Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tangent, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: zRhododendron 4
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Great size and location Very comfortable From Air BnB
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Great location, 2 families of 4 (including young kids) stayed comfortably. Super close to sharc! From Air BnB
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Amazing view and we had plenty of hangout space for all of us. From Air. BnB
View Property: Mulligan 7
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
Good bargain for a large group. Good service and location. From Air BnB
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was fantastic. I would stay here again and again. Could not have been better.
View Property: East Butte 14
Canby, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love the new couch and beds! Thank you! The comforters for the twin beds are super cozy! The new couch fit everyone!
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Great cabin. Would stay here again. From Air BnB
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
Great house with plenty of room for families. We stayed with our two kids, 3 and under, and two sets of grandparents. Everyone had their own space and the shared areas were very comfortable. Lots of amenities, we used the hot tub and bikes. Great location within Sunriver! Overall we had a wonderful stay! From Air BnB
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
"We loved this house! It was a perfect place to host family dinners. The kitchen is well-stocked and there was room for everyone to relax. We enjoyed our time on the patio in the evening and found the house to spacious enough for our two families to feel at home! From Air BnB
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
From Air BnB Wow! This place was everything we wanted and more! We LOVED having all the towels, there were enough for everyone and there were enough pool towels for everyone! The beds were super comfy! The sharc passes literally made our trip so much fun! The hot tub was very nice and comfortable and made the perfect star viewing spot! The deck was HUGE and fit us all with ease. The large living area with all the seating fit our large family comfortably. There were tons of TVs! The toddler booster seat for eating at the table was a nice little extra for the 1 year old in the group! The large dinner table fit us all so well and the big driveway fit 4 vehicles easily!Seriously we had such a great stay and loved every single minute of it!! We would stay again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
From AirBnB Great area, very fun, the bikes were a great touch and we had a blast roaming the trails."
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
When we needed someone to help us with a problem, a person came very quickly.
Property
We had eight people and everyone enjoyed the stay. 30 winners circle is a beautiful home!
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Yakima, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly service. Good stock of rentals. Sharc availability a definite plus!
Property
One of the best kept rentals. Super placement.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
Beautiful home that is warm and welcoming. From Air B&B
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
Great family-friendly house in quiet location. Everything provided was in good working order, house was clean, and the staff at Cascara was extremely helpful with the replacement of a damaged bike trailer. Looking forward to coming back. From Air B&B
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
Great location, very easy to walk to the park, restaurants, tennis courts, etc. Very spacious house and fully equipped with all the essentials to make your stay easier. Nice hot tub, lots of wood for the fireplace, ping pong and other fun games in the garage." From Air B&B
View Property: Summit View 5
Independence, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Cascara has always treated us fantastic, taken care of our every need year to year
Property
Thank you for another great getaway. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: McNary 20
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
The rental company was quick to respond and very accommodating even with a early check in.
Property
We came up for a group event and this house did not disappoint. Very spacious and mostly up to date. One wing seemed dated but is meant for kids to stay so shouldnt be an issue. Everyone who stayed with us enjoyed their rooms and the hot tub was a hit. Would recommend to anyone looking for a affordable fun place to spend a weekend.
View Property: Indian 3
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great as always!!
Property
View Property: Big Sky 4