Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
Great family-friendly house in quiet location. Everything provided was in good working order, house was clean, and the staff at Cascara was extremely helpful with the replacement of a damaged bike trailer. Looking forward to coming back. From Air B&B
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
Great location, very easy to walk to the park, restaurants, tennis courts, etc. Very spacious house and fully equipped with all the essentials to make your stay easier. Nice hot tub, lots of wood for the fireplace, ping pong and other fun games in the garage." From Air B&B
View Property: Summit View 5
Independence, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Cascara has always treated us fantastic, taken care of our every need year to year
Property
Thank you for another great getaway. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: McNary 20
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
The rental company was quick to respond and very accommodating even with a early check in.
Property
We came up for a group event and this house did not disappoint. Very spacious and mostly up to date. One wing seemed dated but is meant for kids to stay so shouldnt be an issue. Everyone who stayed with us enjoyed their rooms and the hot tub was a hit. Would recommend to anyone looking for a affordable fun place to spend a weekend.
View Property: Indian 3
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great as always!!
Property
View Property: Big Sky 4
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 32
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very professional and helpful.
Property
Relaxing, enjoyable , well stocked home.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zFremont Crossing 15
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
This is a great family owned and operated company. Staff is always helpful in finding us a great place and great activities to do while we are here.
Property
One of our favorite Cascara houses!! Close to everything, short walk to nature center and Sunriver Village Mall. House is one level which is great with our littles and seems so big for only a two bedroom. It was fun to check out the huge pine cones off the back deck.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
So patient, so helpful. Thank you.
Property
Wonderfully quiet and peaceful. I love the architecture of the period.
View Property: Meadow House 52
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House has everything you need! Very relaxed environment for a great stay and tons of things to do.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Pilot Rock , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobcat 7
LaGrande, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Members of the team were very friendly to work with on the phone and made the whole process very simple! The after hour check in process was also explained very well and worked perfect.
Property
The living space and bedrooms were very nice and comfortable. The bikes, games, and extras in the garage were a hit with my kids! Finally, its proximity to the Shark and Village was also a huge bonus.
View Property: Little Court 7
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
great, friendly and helpful team
Property
Wonderful stay, great location and affordable house.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is always so helpful and fun!
Property
Great house. Very nice and updated. Has nice open space behind house so you don't feel crowded. All beds were comfortable including the bunks!
View Property: White Elm 21
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
The house was cozy and clean. When you say very much and would come back again. Lots of soft fuzzy throws that were wonderful. We had a wonderful time in our stay at Rhododendron 4.
View Property: zRhododendron 4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
delightful
Property
better than expected
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Seattle
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Court 7
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Nice cabin in a great location. We felt cozy, were able to cook and relax.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
Taken from Airbnb: Great place
View Property: Red Cedar 53