Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
This is a unique home with all the amenities for a great Sunriver experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip and hope to see you back again soon.
Property
The home is unique and was great for our group. It was spotless and had all the amenities we needed. The game room was a bonus. The home had a cozy atmosphere and the bears everywhere were a fun touch. The home has a lovely patio and large hot tub. The neighborhood was quiet and the walking paths are close by. We all had a great experience.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
We are glad that your stay was good, but the home was a little cold when you arrived, we usually keep the heat at 55 when not rented, glad you called us and we got you some portable heaters to help just start the heat. Hope to see you again.
Property
We were very happy with the home. It was comfortable, clean and well equipped! We arrived late afternoon and it was cold inside the house; very slow to warm up. We called Cascara (property manager) and they were right on it, delivered portable heaters that evening to give the heat a jump start. Once the house heater caught up everything was great. I cannot say enough good about how Cascara took care of that issue. Great house, would stay again.
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property
Thank you for sharing your awesome condo with us. We really enjoyed it. No snow when we arrived but when we woke up the next morning it was like living in a winter wonderland. The kids had an absolute blast sledding in the sand traps on the meadows hole 15. Thanks again!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for staying with Cascara, glad the home worked well for you.
Property
Worked well for us
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to call us if you're having an issue with the hot tub or if are missing something, that's what we're here for :) We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We loved the house, everything was in good condition. The only items that were missing-spa towels. Also, we had trouble with Hot tub it wouldn't keep the temperature up. Otherwise I would definitely recommend this rental.
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Before charging your card we did call you and Sharc to see if someone had found the pass, and no one had. At that point we have no choice but to charge you for the pass that went missing during your stay. We do hope you enjoyed the house and your time in Sunriver!
Property
It was a great place to stay until I left one shark pass in the locker room at the pool and they charged my $50 for it.
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
We're so happy to hear you had another great stay! Come back and see us again soon!
Property
Great rental experience. Every year we come out to sunriver with a group of close friends to celebrate winter birthdays. Another great trip and loved the proximity of this property to the Village.
View Property: Fremont Crossing 15
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were such an amazing customer to work with. Your oven went out over Thanksgiving and that is the worst time for something like that to happen. Come to find out it was a bad part that was installed, so they got the right part in now and it is working. We will let the owner know it is time to upgrade the TV's as well. Again thank you for being so patient and working with us, we look forward to seeing you again!
Property
My family had another wonderful Thanksgiving in Sunriver, this time at Ollalie 9. We would definitely rent this property again and recommend it to others. The house was comfortable and spacious for four (or more), very clean, and nicely appointed. Make sure to boo directly through Cascara.We were concerned that the property was relatively far from the village, but it turns out that there is a satellite grocer only an easy walk away. And it is still possible to walk all the way to the village for a good outing.The main TV inputs were dated, and couldnt accommodate an HDMI Roku stick. We were able to get a new Roku with RCA output at the Bend Walmart.We had a big problem with a kitchen appliance. But Cascara, the property mgmt. team, provided several reasonable mitigation options and fair compensation.
View Property: Ollalie 9
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you! We definitely want to make sure everyone has the best time, and enjoys their vacation home. We appreciate your review, and look forward to having you back as our guest again!
Property
Great house close to all sunriver has to offer. Friendly staff ready to help when needed.
View Property: Coyote 3
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, even though there isn't any snow this year! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
Wonderful time. Beautiful house. Second time renting and will be back.
View Property: Newberry 3
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Glad you enjoyed your stay, sounds like everybody had a good time. Hope to see you again soon.
Property
So cozy the hot tub was awesome! Plenty of towels and blankets. Puzzles and toys for the kids were awesome. Perfect for large families.
View Property: White Elm 3
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for the review, so happy that you enjoyed the house and the wedding went well.
Property
The house was great! We had 4 couples and the rooms worked out perfectly. We also cooked most of our meals and the kitchen was well stocked. We were quite busy and didn't have time to enjoy all the other things Sunriver offers, but I would definitely rent this house again.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
We are so glad you had such an enjoyable stay in Fairway Village 27 and can't wait to have you come back again!
Property
Good customer service, clean home. We will go again.
View Property: Fairway Village 27
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that the home was large enough for everyone and you were able to have an awesome time. Hope to see you again.
Property
We spent 3 night in this very large house as part of out skiing trip. Very close to Mt. Bachelor. Very spacious. We were total 6 families and it was big enough to accomodate all of us. LArge living area.
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the review. We are happy that your stay with us was a positive experience and that you will be coming back to see us. We are looking forward to your return.
Property
We loved this house! It was a beautiful home, in a beautiful location. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Glad to hear that you had a good time, we hope to see you again soon.
Property
Great experience dealing with Cascara, staff was really professional.
View Property: Poplar 35
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great to hear that your clients had a great stay! We look forward to having you all back next year!
Property
This was the 3rd year that I have invited my clients and guests which arrive from around the country for a 3-4 day work and play gathering. My clients who stayed at this property were happy and pleased with the amenities. Will rent this property in the future.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
We are so glad your group found a home that fit all of your needs. We love hearing these reviews and are so happy that you were happy with our home and our company. We hope to have you all back soon!
Property
This home was perfect for the 11 of us. So clean and comfortable.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
We are so glad to hear that you had a fun stay here in Sunriver. The upside to the lack of snow is that you are still able to use bikes and adventure around the village with ease. We hope to have you back soon for your next Sunriver vacation!
Property
We had 11 guests and two dogs stay here for 3 days and it was perfect! There was enough room for all of us to cook and eat together. The bikes in the garage were great for a quick trip to the grocery store in the village too.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
We will be sure to speak with the homeowner about stocking the kitchen with more dishes and linens for guests. We are glad you had a good experience and the home was clean and satisfactory for you! We would love to have you back again for another Sunriver vacation!
Property
Good house for the money. Hot tub small, short on kitchen dishes and linens for 8 quests. The house was clean and in good shape. Well worth what we paid.
View Property: Fairway Village 27
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in this house over New Years. It was very clean, well located, and had all the amenities that we needed. I would definitely recommend it to families with children.
Property
We stayed in this house over New Years. It was very clean, well located, and had all the amenities that we needed. I would definitely recommend it to families with children.
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time in this home. It had everything we needed and then some. The hot tub was amazing, kitchen well stocked and the surround sound in the living room was a huge bonus. Would definetly stay here again! Our home didn't have a blow dryer but after a quick call to the management company they brought one right over to us. We are so glad to hear that the home was everything you wanted and more. We do our best to make sure our homes have all the amenities one would need on their vacation, and we are so glad that was your experience. We look forward to having you back for your next family vacation!
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your review of this cozy home! We are so glad you had a nice time and can't wait for you to stay with us again!
Property
t house. New upgraded master bedroom. The kitchen was a little bit small, but cozy living room compensated it. Great house for 4 to 6 folks.
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
We are so happy you had a lovely stay at Cinder 8! Thank you for your review. We can't wait for you to be our guest again!
Property
My family and another family stayed at Cinder 8 from 12/27/18 to 1/1/18. Cinder 8 was very clean and comfortable, and we were happy with the accommodations.
View Property: Cinder 8
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for the review, we are so glad to hear that your stay was relaxing and we hope to see you again soon.
Property
The house provided plenty of space for all of us. The fireplace was a warm welcome in the cold winter. The house was clean and kitchen large enough for three of to be preparing food. Dining Table allows for six plus four more seats at the bar. Easy walk to the river.
View Property: Red Cedar 53