Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
Tue, Aug 24 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful family vacation. We had such a lovely time here. The backyard is perfect for families. My 2 grandsons, 8 & 10 LOVED the back yard and the garage. The yard is so large they were able to practice batting (with a soft ball) and pitching. The swings are amazing too. Even the adults enjoyed them, they are so big you can really get going high! The mini pool table and darts were also a huge hit. The boys got up early and played pool allowing the adults to sleep at n. Over all we really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend for young families.
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 27 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great, clean property! Clean house, had everything we needed, great location to the village and trails, park.
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Wed, Aug 25 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful Serene Cabin In Remote Setting The cabin sits on a large property in a remote setting with the Deschutes river running in the backyard. The outdoor setup with chairs, loungers and hammock are wonderful. And the outside patio with full outdoor dining table is great. We saw deer roaming through. Very serene and calming in.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
Sun, Aug 15 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great place for family The property was in great shape and the SHARC passes were icing on the cake!
View Property: Tokatee 14
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Mon, Aug 23 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great! Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 27 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great home and amenities This home had everything you needed - great bedrooms, hot tub, and close to The Village and SHARC outdoor pool.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 27 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great get away!! We had a fun time and enjoyed our time at this property. Comfortably slept our group of 6. Very Clean and had all the amenities . Would definitely stay again.
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property management was very responsive to questions.
Property
Mon, Aug 23 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great, quiet spot in Sunriver This was a great location on a quiet street and at the end of a bike bath, so minimal traffic all around. The house was clean and well-outfitted with TVs and games. Hot tub was a great bonus. Property management was very responsive to questions.
View Property: zTamarack 11
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Sun, Aug 22 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Quick getaway We loved this property for our quick getaway recently. Very comfortable home and nice amenities. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Sat, Aug 21 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great amenities This home has it all! Great amenities all around, and a part of the river is just a couple minutes away. All the kitchen gadgets you may possibly need are here as well. Hot tub worked like a charm. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly!
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Tue, Aug 24 Fri, Aug 27, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great week!! We had a great week! Spending time with family
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 20 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Nice place. Lots of stuffed bears. Rental process was super smooth.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 20 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Condo 13 So cute and clean! Felt like home!
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 13
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 20 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great condo for a weekend getaway Rented this cabin with some friends for a girls weekend. We had a great experience! Wonderful location. The condo had everything we needed.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 20 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Fun family trip Clean property! Nice area! Will have to consider staying here again.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 20 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great trip Wonderful stay, pool, walking, park, horses, dinner. Will use again this winter
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
30 Winners Circle: This home is amazing! Located directly on the Golf course provided a beautiful backyard deck experience from early morning to late at night grilling around the BBQ. The house feels like a mountain mansion with beauty & spaciousness wrapped in casual luxury. This particular property had everything we could've imagined. A huge kitchen for gathering & cooking together along with multiple cozy sitting areas that any large group could enjoy. Another family joined us for part of the week and everyone had their own bedrooms & bathrooms which provided 100% privacy for the adults and the kids. The layout of the home gives everyone a sense of quiet & comfort. You can easily roam around in the home's spaciousness with a family of 4 people or use it as a reunion gathering for 20 people. The kids loved playing hide and seek in the nooks & custom design of the home. It's a dream vacation rental for people of all ages. Great for a large family gathering experience! The team was cooperative, kind and patient. Sun River is a fabulous opportunity for a family. The combination of a rural setting with bike paths, nature & astronomy center, the river and water slide park, a village with great coffee and convenient gas & grocery stores...everything a family could ask for. We've returned to Sun River approximately 6 times over the course of 10 years. As our kids have transitioned from babies to Middle Schoolers we've found that Sun River grows with you. When you start out with babies you take in the pools & village but as your kids grow you explore more and discover the extensive range of options to take in. As your family expands so does Sun River. Honestly there's nothing I can imagine that wasn't already provided. Bikes for all ages are in the garage and the hot tub on the back deck covers the unexpected extras besides providing everything in between. My goodness, our bathroom was as large as our living room in California!! If you like inspirational space, tall ceilings, large bedrooms, great bathrooms and three large entertainment areas, this is the right house for your family & friends. A uniquely custom designed home that you will never forget! Great architecture.... Thank you for your kindness. Our week in Sun River was one of the highlights of our summer travels.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Sun, Aug 1 Wed, Aug 4, 2021 VRBO 4/5 * * * * Cozy cabin Simple, comfortable accommodation. Property company had great communication throughout the stay.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
Sun, Aug 1 Sat, Aug 7, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great stay! Had everything we needed. Great back deck and grill. Comfortable mattresses. Quiet.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
Sat, Jul 24 Sat, Jul 31, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Bobcat 7 It was located close to Sunriver village. Four bikes were available and in good condition. There was plenty of room for our family of 6 and to have small gathering for breakfast. There was a great supply of kitchen pots and pans for cooking. Master shower had dispensers with body wash and shampoo with conditioner
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
Sun, Jul 18 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Exactly as advertised Communication was great - we knew exactly what to expect when and how to check in. The place is perfect for a small group or family. Being on the inside of the circle puts the deck facing the circle 4 pool but not so close as to be annoying. Weve stayed at a lot of places in SR over the years but we would definitely seek out this one to rebook.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property
Wed, Jul 3 Mon, Jul 8, 2019 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great home Great setting for vacation, comfortable house
View Property: zBelknap 12
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Great.
Property
I think I've already said it all above.
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property
Joanna G Sat, Jan 30 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful home with stunning views This is a gem of a home in a beautiful setting. Our family enjoyed our time playing games next to the large windows and exploring the riverfront property in the snow! This house has all you need, I highly recommend it.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everything else (TVs, wifi, hot tub, grill, etc.) worked great, a testament to the property mgmt company which was excellent with communication before and during the stay.
Property
Arthur B Wed, Feb 03 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Spacious, well-equipped, and good property management House is exactly what we expected based on the description and other reviews. House is spacious, especially open floor living area. Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to make meals and sufficient dishes and glassware. Everything else (TVs, wifi, hot tub, grill, etc.) worked great, a testament to the property mgmt company which was excellent with communication before and during the stay. Overall it was great for our group of 6 adults and would stay here again.
View Property: Belknap 4