Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house and resort! Perfect for reunions and multiple families!
View Property: zVine Maple 18
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
View Property: zAbbott House 15
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the helpfulness of the management companys employees very much and were very pleased with the experience as a whole.
Property
Melissa N Sat, Aug 01 Fri, Aug 07, 2020 Vrbo 4/5 * * * * Enjoyable time in Sunriver The house perfectly met our needs and apart from some minor issues which were immediately addressed we were very pleased. The home is spacious with two rooms downstairs which was perfect for us as my husband was on crutches and my 90 year old father has difficulty with stairs and the teens had their own rooms upstairs. The house is a bit dated but had everything we needed. It was basic but clean and well stocked. We appreciated the helpfulness of the management companys employees very much and were very pleased with the experience as a whole.
View Property: Blue Goose 16
Jacksonville, OR, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was both friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved everything about it. The location was convenient, the property was well kept both inside and out, it was loaded with all the amenities that we needed, the bed was very comfortable, we felt safe and loved the interior design.
View Property: Powder Village E4
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Jeannine S Mon, Aug 10 Fri, Aug 14, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Cozy house great playroom We had a great time in Sunriver. The house is super cute, has everything we needed and close to the village. Our kids loved the playroom and spent so much using the pool table. Our issue is how the rooms are set up. You need to go through rooms to get to other rooms, so it's best to stay at this house with friends/family members you feel super comfortable with, as we did. Would defiantly stay here again.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Josh M Wed, Aug 12 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 From Vrbo 4/5 * * * * * Bobcat 7 We had a wonderful time in sun river and the front office was more than helpful. We look forward to visiting again.
Property
Josh M Wed, Aug 12 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 From Vrbo 4/5 * * * * * Bobcat 7 We had a wonderful time in sun river and the front office was more than helpful. We look forward to visiting again.
View Property: Bobcat 7
EUGENE, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
As I mentioned, we really loved the location. Just so you know, we consistently had trouble locking and unlocking the main door, however.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
I worked with two plumbers (Paul & Jeff) and they were extremely thoughtful and easy to work with. They took ultra care of everything they worked on.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful family memory - we will be back!
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property
Gaoxiang X Thu, Aug 06 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great for family House is well maintained and cozy. Pool and football tables provide good entertainment. Having both sauna and hot tub on the property is wonderful. 08/13/2020 at 9:28 PM
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 35
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Really havent interacted (COVID).
Property
Everyone in our party enjoyed themselves and was very comfortable.
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Damescas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zBunker 7
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
Anonymous Sat, Aug 01 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Relaxing Stay My family enjoyed the amenities of the house so much we hardly left the property after checking in! The house was very clean and in a quiet area of Sun River.
View Property: Augusta 3
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy checkin/checkout.
Property
View Property: Foursome 2
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Was a seamless process for checkin and good communication
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was well-stocked and the property clean and well maintained.
View Property: zTennis Village 6
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Every member of the team is helpful. I love working with Cascara, we have been renting from them for many years and are always satisfied. They are always available to answer questions, even on the weekends.
Property
Perfect location, easy bike ride to the village, stables, nature center, lodge, SHARC. Beds were comfortable, lots of towels (including swim towels), plenty of space for our family. Loved the loft, great space for the kids to play and sleep.
View Property: Meadow House 42
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Given the unusual circumstances of the pandemic, the staff was accommodating and friendly. I was a bit confused at first about the access code to the lock box. Somehow, I missed the part about expecting the code via text.
Property
It was a wonderful stay. We very much enjoyed the house and will strongly consider coming back. The basketball hoop was a big plus for our 6'6" grandson who made good use of it. It was a great house. Close to the river, easy to find and well equipped. Two concerns: The garage door does not latch and lock. One of the bikes has a front brake mechanism that is missing a tension spring. I usually like to put bikes in working order, but I couldn't on that one.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Tracy, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with staff was pleasant and timely.
Property
Very nice time. Comfortable and quiet property. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Belknap 4
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lava Top 1
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
The team has always been very helpful
Property
We enjoyed staying at the property very much.
View Property: zVine Maple 18
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zMulligan 7