Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
Taken from Airbnb: Great place
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Lovely, clean, cabin style home!
View Property: Landrise 7
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Court 7
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived early and the staff did all they could to allow us to move in before the listed time.
Property
We have always rented from Cascara (and before when the name was different) and will continue to do so in the future because of the great service and accommodations we have always received.
View Property: Summit View 5
Stayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
From the initial booking the staff was very helpful. Check in was a breeze as was check out.
Property
Our stay went well! There was a few things that we wished the house had but it was no big deal when we had to go grab those things from the nearby store. Cleaning spray for the counters, saran wrap/tin foil, and paper towels were a few of the things we had to pick up. we know for next time to pack those things. Hot tub was fabulous as were the beds. Perfect house for families.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: This place is perfect for a large group! The house itself was clean and everything was placed where you thought it would be. Would stay here again! Parking is limited in the winter, about 4 cars will fit in the drive way.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
From AirBnB: The home was very spacious, clean and welcoming. We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Newberry 3
lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great!! We actually were stuck on this side of the mountains and could not make it home due to the worst snow storm in years and they were very accommodating in assisting finding us another place to stay since the house we were staying in was rented already.
Property
Nice property, roomy, clean, nice for a large family.
View Property: Belknap 4
Canby, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
First rate. Even was able to answer our questions in the midst of a major winter snow storm.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. It worked well for our family
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great space, lots of entertainment options. Perfect location.
View Property: Summit View 5
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Overall great!
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and out process.
Property
Great house with well stocked kitchen and extremely comfy couches and beds. We had a blast using as our basecamp. Cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
From Air BnB: Great house for a large group! Kitchen was well stocked and lots of towels for hot tub use! Common area was perfect for gathering! We wish they had a Bluetooth music player to play music and they might need some updates throughout the house.
View Property: McNary 20
Banks, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly. Didnt have much interaction.
Property
Loved the enclosed upper deck and the open living floor plan! This was perfect for a family setting. Lots of space in the kitchen and seats at the table. Every cooking item needed was in attendance. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Would definitely recommend the Cluster Cabin. Very comfortable for our group, two teens and one adult. Convenient to Mt. Bachelor, very close to shopping in Sunriver, and the passes to the SHARC came in handy after a long day on the slopes.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Really a gem in beautiful Sunriver. We found Lava Top 1 to be such a value and a cozy place to stay in an amazing community. Close to the village and highway but super quiet. Well suited for a modest size family or two couples with everything you need to stay in or have a base for adventures in central Oregon. Casara were super easy to work with and helpful at every turn.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Such a beautiful home that was very clean upon arrival! There were plenty of beds, towels, and space for everyone. We really enjoyed the hot tub and fun game room!! I would recommend staying here to anyone and hope to come back some day!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: We had a great time with a group of friends and our dogs- the management company was very responsive and friendly, and the house had everything we needed, including a dog run! Wed definitely come back.
View Property: Cypress 8
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Nice house. Plenty of room for a large family.
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Minimally appointed, but a great location for the price. The hot tub, blackout shades, and fast wifi were great! My kids enjoyed the lazy boy chairs.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Nice friendly greeting. She stayed open later than normal.
Property
View Property: Sparks 9
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the house, location, and amenities. It was perfect for two families.
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: This is a wonderful place to stay for a large family or group. I would definitely rent the home again.
View Property: Newberry 3