Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
stayton, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for always being so helpful and friendly. We love renting through you and we will be back.
Property
Had a great time. Beautiful snow! The pool table was definitely a hit .
View Property: Cultus 15
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Per Air BnB, "Great house at great location. Really enjoyed the stay"
View Property: Summit View 5
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
View Property: Meadow House 42
Versoix
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
From Air BnB, "Great space for a big group."
View Property: Grouse 4
Central point , US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cultus 15
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
We made our reservation at the last minute, but Cascara took care of us. We had a very negative experience with Vacasa just prior, so we were especially appreciative of the professionalism of your team.
Property
Cascara took care of us at the last minute and our trip was a hassle-free success. The house was quite nice and felt like home.
View Property: zCatalpa 4
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
From HomeAway, "Very comfortable pet friendly property. Ample room. It was a nice home for the holiday. Easy drive to Mt. Bachelor :)"
View Property: zWhite Elm 16
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
From Air BnB, The Kitchen was very well stocked with cookware, and had some pantry basics (salt pepper oil baking soda flour). The light was great in the family room
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: The house was amazing and fit our needs perfectly! It was so well-stocked- with kitchen tools and basic supplies like TP, dish soap, laundry soap, firewood, etc... Plus tons of towels for the hot tub and showers. Loved that it had bikes and Sharc passes even though we only went once. LOVED the location and the big fireplace and great view. It was cozy and great dining table for our group of eight. Thank you so much! We will be back!
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Sunriver is very nice. We enjoyed the Village. The Sunriver Brewing Company was great. The Country Store was very convenient. We really liked all the walking trails. I am sure in the summer it is even better. The property was really great and we really enjoyed staying there.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
From Air BnB, Loved our stay at this beautiful home! The kitchen is super nice, comfortable living room. We will definitely keep it on our list for our next Sunriver trip.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Per Air Bnb, Had a great time staying here! The space was perfect for what we needed! Located near the river and a dirt road was perfect for nice walks/exercising!
View Property: Goldfinch 17
Scappoose, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals was amazing! They helped me find a house that accommodated a wheelchair. In fact, they brought a portable ramp so that we could access the house through the garage.
Property
The house has a good layout with a lot of room! It has a nice couch and loveseat, plus a big TV in the living room. It was great to have a second fridge in the garage! The house was very affordable and also in a good location which was close to the store.
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
From Air BnB A great place to stay for a large group of people! Well situated for skiing at Mt. Bachelor. We loved our evenings back at the house relaxing and playing board games.
View Property: zWhite Elm 16
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This is such a perfect listing for large family trips and a great location for easy access to Bend and Mt. Bachelor. The bed setup fit our group of 8 comfortably and there was lots of entertainment with the bumper pool table, hot tub, and bikes. Highly recommend!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place... Nice jacuzzi... Games to play and great kitchen
View Property: Blue Goose 16
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: The house furnishings are old but in good condition. We found the place very clean and the kitchen very well-appointed. It had everything we needed to cook. The washing machine and dryer were very efficient and the home was very warm and well-heated. The only negative is that the interiors have not been updated since the 1970s. We were quite comfortable and the location of the home could not be better!
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: House is exactly as described. A bit far from Bend but great spot to ski Mt Bachelor
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
portand, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
friendly, helpful, responsive
Property
my kids loved the location and set up. Would rent again
View Property: Landrise 7
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great place to stay with all the amenities you need for a small family gathering. The place is located in a corner of Sunriver right of the train tracks and you do have a view of RV storage but overall an awesome place and would definitely stay there again!
View Property: zOllalie 9
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
From HomeAway: We had a great trip with the whole family for Christmas. Everything was super easy and accommodating. Even the pup had a great time.
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Great property - out of the way location was a plus. Accommodations had everything youd need for any season.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2