Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you guys again!!
Property
It was so amazing. The house was fantastic deer came right up to the house, Space was great perfect location to all the fun things going on. The rental company was nothing short of wonderful so helpful and kind even called us when we got there to make sure all was well and we didn't need anything.
View Property: zBlue Goose 1
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
This condo is a little blast from the past :) We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, come back and see us anytime!
Property
I really enjoyed my stay. The condo is like a time machine to the 70's. I wasn't around in the 70's so it was awesome to experience it for myself. I would most definitely stay there again.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for letting us know about the window coverings, we will definitely look into that! Come back and see us again
Property
Great house layout for sharing with multiple families. Everything was clean and functioning well. The only major drawback is that there aren't any significant curtains or blinds on the bedroom windows so it is very bright (a drawback with little kids who wake up as soon as it is bright!). Very quiet and private location.
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Good to hear! We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
#14 on Circle 4 was a very nice house. It was very clean, comfortable beds, hot tub on the deck. We will definitely be looking to come back.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again soon :)
Property
We fit comfortably in this spacious home. We enjoyed the location away from the village with easy access to Hwy 97. The bike ride into the village was wonderful. The house came with plenty of comfortable and fully functioning bikes! We also enjoyed the hot tub! Such a pleasant stay.
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Property
Incredible! Wonderful home in a quiet location with a great view and amenities nearby.
View Property: zMulligan 7
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property
Very nice home. Location near SR airport and away from the main activities. We like the quiet setting and having the Deschutes River a few steps away. Home is well furnished and attractive. We have stayed here twice and would return. Although there were only two of us it would be a great place for 3-4 couples or a large family. Pet friendly a bonus! Overall a wonderful relaxing getaway home.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!! We hope you come again soon!
Property
The best place to stay so much to do and just relax
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay, come back anytime!
Property
Great home. Comfortable and nicely decorated. Beds were very comfortable. Hot tub and fire pit were great as well. Nice quiet location.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Happy 60th birthday to you! Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again soon!
Property
I spent 4 days at this house to celebrate my 60th birthday - yes, by myself. I could do what I wanted to do, when I wanted and not have to worry about anyone else. This house served me well as a place to recharge & enjoy myself. It was quiet and within walking distance of the north marketplace store.
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay! We never know what our Central Oregon weather is going to throw at us, even in the Spring :) We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Had a great stay at Big Sky 4. Other family stayed down the street a bit. The house was very nice, well stocked for cooking, plus a lot of books and games. Great layout for separation if you need it. The hot tub was fantastic. Had 75 degrees, had snow in our 10 day stay. Very quiet location next to the trail to Benham falls. Saw deer moving through about every day. Had a pool table in the garage, and a lot of kids bikes. In all, a very nice relaxing home. Drawbacks: wish the garbage outside was raccoon proof, quite a lot of stairs to navigate..slippery if wearing socks, so watch the little ones, and the rude neighbours next door who let their dogs poop everywhere...not really cleaning up after them. (we actually tried to give them bags so they would get the hint!) In all, well worth staying at.
View Property: Big Sky 4
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Sounds like you all had a great time! Please give us a call anytime things in your home aren't working as they should be :)
Property
Wonderful separation of space. The house had absolutely everything you would need. The hot tub did not heat up properly, but we should have called to have maintence fix it and we didn't think about that.
View Property: zBunker 7
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property
The location of this property was absolutely perfect for us. Our favorite part was enjoying the sun either on the deck or on the grass while sipping a glass of wine and looking at the golf course and view of Mt. Bachelor. The availability of the bikes for our teenagers and easy access to the pool, trails and skiing made this an affordable week long stay.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property
The house was very clean! And in a very quiet location. The house was full of everything you needed to cook and plenty of board games for the whole family. Also the staff was unbelievably nice and very helpful!
View Property: zRhododendron 4
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Come back and see us again!
Property
Very Clean, plenty of beds, loved the game room. Sunriver is just a great place to stay and have a nicely appointed home to relax in was the icing on the cake.
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you had fun during your spring break stay!
Property
We had a great time, our only complaint is the condition of both king size beds. The mattresses are not in great shape and are really uncomfortable. Other than that we had no complaints what so ever! The SHARC passes were great and the hot tub was enjoyed by all. We decided to stay an extra day and the staff at Cascara were helpful and made booking an extra night very easy. We would definitely stay here again
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you had a great time! Come back and see us again soon!
Property
We had a great time and plenty of room, so we weren't piled on top of one another. The hot tub was great and weather allowed for both warm weather and snowy (at least on the mountain) adventures.
View Property: zWhite Elm 16
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Glad you had a great stay!
Property
this was a great house for our family. The master suite was on the main level with the other bedrooms downstairs. Since all our children are teens and young adults it worked really well. Loved the views off the living room and dining room.
View Property: zMulligan 7
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
It is a great house that is by the river and is so spacious. The decor is dated, but we strive to make sure the home is in working and clean condition. I know the home owner has put great care into maintaining his home and has had to replace the roof and repairs like that, that have kept him from being able to tackle the decor.
Property
Even though the interior is dated, Blue Goose 12 is a great house in a great location. Perfect for our family of 4.
View Property: zBlue Goose 12
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
We are happy that the home worked well for you. Come and see us again soon!
Property
The house was comfortable with good space for everyone to gather together or a quiet corner.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
We are happy that you had a nice spring break getaway! We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
Had a lovely time with family. Beautiful cozy home. Perfect for our family of five.
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Sunriver! We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
We had a great time at this property. It is within walking distance to the SHARC and the Village. The house was clean and in excellent shape. We had a problem with the Wifi when we first arrived and after calling Cascara it was fixed promptly. Each bedroom has it's own bath which is very convenient. We will stay here again.
View Property: Red Fir 14
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks! We are glad that we could help you! Hope to see you soon so you can enjoy the trails and and bikes again.
Property
House was very bright and cheery. Everything was as described. House faced west so evenings were bright. Trail system around Sunriver lends itself to amazing bike rides with bikes provided in-house. Overall a nice break. We had Sun and snow, easy drive to Bachelor for skiing too. Prop mgmt was great. They even can out directly to pump tires on bikes ! First rate ! Thanks
View Property: Mugho 11
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Glad you had a great time, and we appreciate your comments!
Property
Overall we were pleased with our stay. The unit is dated but very clean. The beds are very hard.
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
So glad you had a great time at the Mudslinger event. Maybe next time you visit you will see the deer.
Property
Our family returned again for a 4 night stay. We had great fun at the Mudslingers event. We walked and biked a lot and relaxed in the hot tub. The weather was better than expected for this time of year. We didn't see any deer this time unfortunately but maybe next time.
View Property: Maury Mountain 36