Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Fine.
Property
Very nice vacation. Will come back!
View Property: Coyote 7
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was lovely- well appointed and decorated. We enjoyed watching the action on the golf course just off of the back deck and had fun playing games on the covered lower level deck. A nice assortment of bicycles, and the Sharc passes were much appreciated. The stairs were a challenge for one of our guests, but for younger families, this is a terrific place.
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
From Home Away: This home was perfect for our family vacation. Our group included 6 adults and 3 children and the home never felt crowded. The beautiful great room was perfect for relaxing together in the evening. We we happy to find the house had a nice hot tub with a waterfall feature.
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
From AirBnb: Cascara staff was very helpful to us from after-hours check-in, to trip planning, to helping receive packages. Many thanks! We look forward to returning to Sunriver as a whole family again next year!
Property
From Airbnb: The house was nicely situated a little bit away from busy resort spots, making for a peaceful location. The house easily accommodates 6 and allows for group to do multiple things at the same time. The SHARC passes were great as were the bikes. It would be good to have 6 adult bikes on hand for groups without young children. We loved biking whenever possible. There is much to do without driving out of the park.
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful service pleasant and friendly at Casacara
Property
We had a wonderful very family friendly quite at night.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lava Top 1
Canby, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
My daughter is 32 years old and has downs syndrome. she loves sunriver and sharc. So she loves going into your office to pick up the key. Your office staff is always very gracious and kind to her and treat her right. We appreciate that a whole lot. Thanks.
Property
Knives were very dull. We talked to the office and they had new knives at the house within the hour. Fast service.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
From Home Away: The house was very clean, especially for a property that allows pets. We loved the location, it was very quiet and peaceful!
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Well, it was simply wonderful. Super clean, and honestly much nicer than the photos showed. We loved the location and the fact that the property was on the golf course was nice. The thermostat was a little wonky, but thats it! Absolutely loved it!
View Property: Tournament 9
Colleg place, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoy working with your team. They always work to help us find a place on the days we would like to come and in our price range. We will continue to use them.
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Great setting for vacation, comfortable house
View Property: Belknap 12
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great experience. Family had a great time at this house for the Pacific Crest Race. Would definitely rent here again.
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
Great place for families... private hot tub, nice amenities, super close to the village and the 4 bikes fit my family of two teenagers and a 10 year old girl perfectly. From Air BnB
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Great property, just as described
View Property: Lofty 9
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Only check in and out was needed. They were friendly and efficient.
Property
Had a wonderful time. Loved the location and the local deer.
View Property: Summit View 5
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foursome 2
Camas
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Great location, very clean, nice house and hot tub From Air BnB
View Property: Goldfinch 17
Capitola, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful working with our 3 families for a reunion. Found us places that met each familys needs and even gave us a group discount.
Property
We loved it. Beautiful deck. Great location. Bright and airy house.
View Property: Sequoia 14
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zTournament 1
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
The place was pretty big, plenty of room to fit the whole family. It felt very homey and included everything you could possibly need. The check in was easy and i definitely see myself staying here again when Im back in Bend From Air BnB
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Great place for a group and good location too! From Air BnB
View Property: Pine Cone 7
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Our large family had a wonderful time at this home. Spacious and warm; right on the golf course and in a quiet area. Perfect.
View Property: zWhite Elm 19
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Quick, helpful
Property
Felt very safe and comfortable
View Property: zTournament 1