Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Vine Maple 18. This house is really great for families to hang out in. We look forward to your next stay here with us!!
Property
A good place for our family to reconnect and create good memories.
View Property: zVine Maple 18
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
We were so happy to see you again this year! The owner is replacing the oven, they are in the process of choosing one and it will be installed soon! We look forward to your summer stay at Ollalie 9 :) Update: The oven was replaced before summer!
Property
Nicely furnished home more suitable for summer than skiers. No real place to hang ski clothes and gear to dry out. No mud room to leave items. Very nice kitchen and stocked well. The only issue was oven which did not work properly. Owner will have to replace in order to re-rent. We have rented the home 4 times now, 2 summer and 2 winter. Will return for summer if oven has been replaced.
View Property: zOllalie 9
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! This home is in such a fantastic location, definitely close to the main Sunriver attractions (Village Mall and SHARC) Come back and see us anytime :)
Property
Came for Presidents Day weekend, house was in an excellent location, could walk to village. House had everything we needed. Also enjoyed the Sharc passes as well. Would stay here again.
View Property: zzKilldeer 1
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lark 4. This house is really great for a family, so happy to hear it had all the amenities you needed. We look forward to your next stay here!
Property
We will definitely be back, the house was a perfect pad for our family. All the amenities you need and great split level layout. Super clean and newly remodeled.
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. The hot tubs are always nice to enjoy. Thank you so much for letting us know about the kitchen items! We'll be sure to get all of that taken care of asap! Just so that you are aware, we are able to replace those items during your stay, just give us a call! Glad we could assist you with the maintenance issues. We look forward to your next visit!!
Property
Second time we have stayed in this house. Just three of us...two adults and our Golden Retriever, Rosie. Nice house but I think it would be a little crowded if you actually had eight people there. Enjoyed the hot tub and being able to park inside the garage, and nice area in back of the house for Rosie to play. Kitchen could use a few more utensils and we had a problem with toaster not going all the way down and couldn't get either of the blenders to work, but other than that everything was good. In a nice quiet area of train noise which is great and within walking distance of the North Store. Had one maintenance issue which a quick phone call to Cascara and a maintenance person came right out and fixed. Definitely would stay there again.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad to here that your enjoyed your stay. Happy to hear that we were able to keep you satisfied :) We look forward to your next visit here!
Property
Had a fabulous "Staycation"! Cascara Vacation Rentals were awesome to work with!
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property
Stay was wonderful, house clean, plenty of paper products & everything we needed in the kitchen. We had a wonderful time. The door to upstairs hall would lock but it would not latch correctly so anyone could push it open. Our Nissan Altima did drag going in and out of the driveway. The staff has been very friendly and helpful whenever I contacted them. We would come back in a heartbeat. 2/25/16 We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lofty 9. I will let maintenance know about the door and see what we can do about the driveway. We look forward to seeing you again! **UPDATE** The driveway has been repaired! Thank you Jeanette for making us aware of the situation!
View Property: zLofty 9
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this house, and glad to hear that you will continue to do so. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
If you have a large group of adults or adults and kids you won't find a better place than Bunker 7. Been going there for years and will continue to do so.
View Property: zBunker 7
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. This house is great for a large group and is in a wonderful location. We look forward to your next stay here!!
Property
Love this house- big enough, for a couple groups- adults and kids- with two different dining table areas. Plenty of space to be together or get away from noise- it's a quiet location. There's a whole kid zone upstairs with several beds with TV and games. Close enough to the village with great walking in every direction. Fort Rock Park is a very short walk away for dogs or kids.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
We are so thankful for all of the snow we've received this year! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Property
We spent three nights in this wonderful home. It was very clean and comfortable for us and extended family. Plenty of space for everyone. Stocked kitchen for family meals and a wonderful hot tub after a day in the snow.
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Titleist is a great place and we are glad you had a wonderful time :) We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
What a great house and absolutely fabulous customer service!! We've been to sunriver several times and stayed at many houses, this company by far meet and exceeded our expectations! The customer service was excellent! They went above and beyond to accommodate us and it made our vacation memorable and comfortable!! We will be back and will be using this company for all our future trips to sunriver. We know they care about taking care of their customers and will do what it takes to make sure we have everything we need for a successful vacation! Thank you
View Property: zzTitleist 4
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
We glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
This home was beautiful and in a great location just a bike ride away to SHARC and the Village Shops. The kids had a room to themselves and each Family had a nice large bathroom as well. Nice new hot tub, well stocked kitchen, bikes for everyone! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in this wonderful home. It is a very cozy and comfortable home. You did just miss the snow, as it is snowing here now. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
This was one of the nicer homes I've stayed at in Sunriver. I was particularly impressed with the cooking equipment available. Lots of baking sheets, large cook pots and even a electric griddle. It was a very comfortable, well maintained home. I don't think you'll find many rental units with brand new high end finishings, so this house with slightly out of date finishings more than met my expectations. We stayed in this home in February hoping for a snowy stay, but encountered surprisingly warm weather. Being Sunriver (and Central Oregon), we still had many options for outdoor fun.
View Property: zWhite Elm 16
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that your enjoyed your stay in this wonderful home. The fireplace and the hot tub are great to ejoy around here. We look forward to your next visit her.
Property
This home is great for a family. We loved the master retreat. We appreciated the cozy fireplace and hot tub.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location of this home. It really is in a great location. We look forward to your next stay here.
Property
We had a great time! Very good location for us. Hot tub was nice.
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this. It really is in a great location to walk to the Village. Yet there is still a feel of being out in the woods. :) We look forward to having you stay here again.
Property
Very nice place made for an enjoyable stay. Location was ideal for family walks to the village. We would recommend without hesitation Thank you
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Grouse 4. the hot tub is always great to have this time of year, And this home is in a great location. We look forward to your return so you can explore the are more!
Property
Sauna, hot tub and ping pong table were all popular with our family group. This is a great central location adjacent to fort rock park. Behind one of the fairways too. Didn't explore either much, but would be great in summer. This is an older home and the style/decor are a little dated, but the kitchen is great, well stocked for a rental, and a great gas stove. And a huge master shower!
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here. This condo is very welcoming and home like. We look forward to your next stay here.
Property
A beautifully updated kitchen and remodeled bathrooms made our stay extra nice. The location right next to the walking paths and the green made for easy access to nature. The owners obviously take pride in their condo...we felt welcome and at home. Windows need washing, however!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Vine Maple 18, such a great location right on the golf course! Come back and see us anytime
Property
I would recommend this house to a friend and relatives it is a very nice place and good customer service and very convenient price.
View Property: zVine Maple 18
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Caldera Springs is definitely the hidden gem of Central Oregon, such a quiet and relaxed community! We are so happy to hear that the house worked so well for you and your family! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Great....House worked well for our group of 6 and offered all the needed amenities. The 60" tv worked great for watching the superbowl! Caldera springs is a great community and I will look to stay at this property again in the future.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy that we were able to make your stay easy and care free for you :) We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Diamond Peak Dynamite, Extremely pleased very easy to book easy to do business with very easy to ask for a request and get things done pleasant company always smiling able to fill all of our needs
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Glad everything was a good fit in this home for you. We look forward to your next stay here.
Property
We had a wonderful time! Plover 14 has a big living room. The upstairs bunk room was a big hit with the troop.
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Property Manager
We're so sorry to hear about the hiccup at check in! However, we're very happy to hear that you enjoyed the house and it's unique layout! It's such a great location, very close to Sharc and the Village Mall! Come back and see us soon!
Property
We had a great stay and would stay here again! The house is all wood inside and beautiful. There were 2 adults and 3 kids in our party and we had 2 adults and 4 kids over for dinner and movie, with more than enough room. The 2 eating areas made it nice for kids to be in one area and adults in the other. This house has a huge set of log bunk beds (queen?) and then a climbing loft with a bed, which kids loved. They do need a blind on the dining window as that faces the traffic on Beaver and you can see inside to the upper level loft where the bunk beds are. (Looked like there was a blind there at one time.) I hung a blanket over the window to solve that. The house is very spread out with a walkway from the main house area to living quarters over the garage. This area has 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and mini kitchen, which was great when kids were still sleeping in the loft area! Then you go down a cool spiral staircase to the game room! We enjoyed the hot tub and even used the BBQ with 2' of snow on the ground! All was wonderful and the house was very clean! We did have to wait awhile to get the keys at mgmt office. Which was a bit frustrating as there was more than 1 person in the office but only 1 at the front desk & person in front of us had a million questions. We just wanted the key to get to the house as we knew where it was and didn't need anything else. The other person did finally come wait on us. All and all a great place to stay and you will not be disappointed. And SHARC was awesome!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience of staying at Nine Iron #6. This is a really great home, and yes the hot tub is great after a day of skiing. We look forward to your next visit to Sunriver.
Property
Wonderful! The house was beautiful, the hot tub was great after a day of skiing, we enjoyed our time very much. The master bedroom was a special treat - the king size bed was comfortable and the bathroom fit for a queen!
View Property: zNine Iron 6
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. This house is very spacious and well laid. Makes for a great place to be with family. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Great time with family in this very spacious and well designed home.
View Property: Winners Circle 30