Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime :)
Property
Very lovely home with fantastic view of the golf course. Extra large patio with plenty of room to relax, have a meal on one of two tables, watch the birds, play games, or use the barbecue. Great large enclosed hot tub set to the perfect temperature. Of all the homes I have stayed in Sunriver, none was so well stocked as Meadowlark 2-----so many pots and pans, dishes, glasses, utensils, extra paper towels, toilet paper, dishwashing detergent, hand soap, storage containers, games of all kinds, puzzles, movies, etc., etc., etc.! There was even a cupboard shelf containing many spices! The only minor inconvenience was that both master bedrooms share a bathroom. The large garage had a wonderful assortment of good quality bicycles, helmets, and golf clubs and balls for practicing. A close bike trail was a plus, but the quiet streets surrounding this area were also perfect for walking. The home is close to the Spa and Mall areas. Everything was in tip top shape and we appreciated the swimming passes for both Mavericks and Sharc that were included. We were very happy to rent such a great property that allowed our two dogs. Seeing a family of otters diving for food a short distance from the house was a true highlight!
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime :)
Property
We visited Sunriver with our family for the first time and this house was perfect. The layout was great for the kids and adults with separate areas for each and the amenities and location could not have been better. We could walk to the SHARC, Mall, Great Meadow and Lodge as well let the kids ride their bikes everywhere. They have bikes, a hot tub, large flat screens, beautiful kitchen and deck. We definitely are coming back to 5 Summit View!!
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime :)
Property
Great house, comfortable location and awesome deck. We had dinner every night on the deck. Enjoy your stay, you made a great choice.
View Property: zzTitleist 4
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime :)
Property
Great location and comfortable accommodations.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property
Relaxing & fun
View Property: Mugho 11
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime :)
Property
Perfect location! This u it had everything we needed! Very clean and nice! Loved it!
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property
The 4th of July combined with the amenities and events at Sunriver, OR make a great combination. The family emphasis so obvious in Sunriver's approach to visitors is simply icing on the cake. We had a great time, and we all found specific opportunities for play and relaxation that fit us perfectly. And having the many possibilities for fun that nearby Bend, OR provides was an added benefit. The White Elm property we used fit our needs and could best be described as comfortable. Do expect a well-used rental, however, and if you want good movies or like to ride bikes, bring your own.
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property
Second time staying at this house. Great location, fabulous floor plan, and very well equipped kitchen.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property
We are summer rental people and have for many years used Sunray. We are "southern" Sunriver rentals, but this time needed more space, so we gave Diamond Peak 2 (north of the village) a try. We may never go south again! Great house! It doesn't have air conditioning, but even though it was in the 90's - trees kept the house cool and we just used the fans (very generously spread throughout the house) a couple of times. The place is very well maintained - nothing else needed! We would recommend this place to everyone! Thanks Sunray and Smiths for allowing us the use of your very special home.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Tournament 2
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you back soon :)
Property
We had a fabulous time staying at Big Sky 4. The house was really very comfortable and had everything we needed. There a lot of bikes (including several sizes for the kids), a good selection of books and games/puzzles for kids and adults, the kitchen had all the cooking supplies we needed, the hot tub was great, and the house included Sharc passes. The two living areas gave us plenty of space for the 6 of us (2 kids, 4 adults). Quiet street made a good place for the kids to ride bikes when we weren't enjoying the great bike paths in Sunriver. I would highly recommend this house.
View Property: Big Sky 4
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property
The rental reservation was easy and the staff wonderful and responsive. We comfortably fit all of our family members and enjoyed the family room with the bar and pool table.
View Property: Poplar 35
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time while staying at Bobcat 7. Home was clean and rustic, close to shopping and SHARC. We were able to ride bikes on a lot on trails, soak in the hot tub and relax after. Great time with our family.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property
Great place and very comfortable
View Property: Fairway Village 7
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property
This is a great place to stay with a big group! We were really happy with the house and the location!
View Property: Pine Cone 7
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property
House was large and had the perfect floor plan for our family of 12. House was clean, well stocked with linens and kitchen utensils. Location of house was perfect, close to park. Would have been nice to have a couple more bikes, there were 3, we had to rent a few. Hot tub, pingpong table, bikes, kids had plenty to do.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back :)
Property
We picked this condo for its location. Quiet area of Sunriver on golf course and a short walk to the SHARC. We visit 5-6 times per year for the past 12 years and have stayed in a lot of rentals.The unit was much cleaner than properties we've stayed in with competing property management companies in Sunriver, and better than those we've booked through VRBO which makes me much more likely to stay with Sunray when we need to rent a property only in the future.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This was my first time renting from Sunray, but it definitely will not be my last. Everyone was helpful, professional and kind. The house met our needs beautifully. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property
This home was clean and well maintained. The description doesn't do it justice. It is better. The owners & property manager have provided everything needed for a great vacation. We used the SHARC passes everyday. Everyone had fun playing ping pong & foosball. I would recommend this home and look forward to renting it again.
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property
We had a great stay. Everything was First Class.
View Property: zLofty 9
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property
We rented this home for some friends to help celebrate a birthday weekend. They loved it.
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2014
Property
love this place. size and location are great. rental company is great to work with.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time in Sunrivere. the house exceeded all our expectations. We could not have been more pleased
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property
T he game room was was great ! The weather was cold and windy so it was nice to have the game room to spent our time having fun! House was great
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. I just wanted to let you know the next time you stay at this home there is a man made path through common area to left of this home between two houses that takes you to a bike path about 25 yards away :) Hope this helps! Thanks
Property
This home is older, but was remodeled very nicely. We would stay here again. It was a 2min bike ride to SHARC. Beds are hard, but many at this level are. The garage was very well stocked with bikes, strollers, bike trailer, fose ball, kids pool table. One other small down side is that the bike/walking paths are 100yards Down the main road.
View Property: zLittle Court 7