Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property
We enjoyed the house, it was very clean and quiet. We spent time cycling and walking. Mavericks was great. We would stay here again.
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property
The house and location were great.The house has a lot of stairs and interesting configuration. There is almost a separate apartment attached for lots of privacy for 2 families. Kids will love this house! The only thing we were dissatisfied with was the hot tub did not work. After a long day of skiing we were looking forward to using it.Great location.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property
We have stayed in this unit before. Overall a great experience. Would be nice if the main TVs had HDMI capability! :-)
View Property: Ollalie 9
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2014
Property
Great place for an extended family, been using it for years and plan to continue doing so.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property Manager
We really liked the layout of the house. I would rent again, but my pain points were:The closet doors came off track easily. The kitchen drawers aren't on rollers so they don't slide very easily. IT's such a nice home that it's disappointing that they really went low end on the finishes. Finally, the hot tub wasn't working and we really needed the hot tub after skiing. We were refunded only for two nights of the three nights. That was very disappointing. I also liked the extra pillows and blankets in the closets and the labeling in the kitchen. Made it easy to put away dishes!
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2014
Property
The rental was clean convient and reasonably priced, made out ski trip real easy.
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2014
Property
Great house for lots of people with up to date appliances and tvs. Family room is a great hangout with the pool table but the wood stove downstairs is a little tricky so light your fire quickly and right the first time. Everything worked as it should and has a great outside deck. The location is right on the road so it's a little busy but not too bad.
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property
We enjoyed having several spaces with three families including tens who could hang out together in the separate upstairs loft area. Slumber party every night! Nicely equipped home with lots of natural light, and plenty of space for all, at a reasonable price. We plan on staying again.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property
Nice place and pretty convenient to Mt Bachelor
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property
Nice place and pretty convenient to Mt Bachelor
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2014
Property
At the last minute, Sunray had to divert us to a different house because of flooding. Thank you for the warning, thank you for sending us to such a great house, and thank you for generally being helpful and easy to work with!
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2014
Property
Nice place and pretty convenient to Mt Bachelor
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2014
Property
Great for kids and groups. Enough comfy beds for all. I might suggest replacing the roll bed mattress as it's not useable due to springs. But other then that- we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Tournament 2
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2004
Property Manager
We are so glad that you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Property
What a wonderful, inviting "home" to experience. I rented Poplar 16 for my kids and grandkids over Thanksgiving and everyone commented on the fabulous layout and how well supplied it was. It was physicality comfortable for all of us as well as visually. Very clean. We would definitely rent it again.
View Property: Poplar 16