Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was clean, nicely decorated, stocked with all supplies needed and came exactly as advertised.
View Property: Summit View 5
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff. Very responsive, helpful and pleasant!
Property
I would stay there again. Tons of space, beautiful deck, nice masters and 2 bunk rooms to choose from. The kiddos (4 and 5 yo) were a little young to feel comfortable in the bunk rooms (up the stairs and across the house) for the whole night. But I think it would be an ideal for a family with older kids. The bonus living area upstairs made for a great play area. Convenient location to village, but you have to ride on the street briefly to get to the path. I'd rather not have a golf course view, but I'm sure some people would love that.
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I was pleasantly surprised that the cleaning crew or Sunday supervisor immediately called us regarding a lost item they found for us. Great service!
Property
This is a well-managed property where everything works. Comfortable for multiple families with small children. Good set up with various entertainment areas. Appreciate the loaner bikes. Only improvements would be more bowls in the kitchen. Also the house is a little dated and not very sound proof, but that goes along with its age.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Lissa was very friendly and helped me on several occasions. This was our first time booking through Cascara, and she made the experience seamless.
Property
Large, welcoming home, fully stocked! Perfectly outdated, very nostalgic! Reminded us of our many family vacations growing up! Everything we could have ever asked for. Home away from home, we will be back!
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
All very helpful. We looked ourselves out one night and team member that came to get us in was prompt, helpful and pleasant.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Property was perfect for our crew.
View Property: Newberry 3
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grouse 4
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Crescent, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kinglet 17
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
It was great thank you
Property
It was just what we needed
View Property: Plover 14
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Lissa and Michelle are great. Michael, the maintenance person, was professional.
Property
View Property: Nine Iron 6
HAPPY VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very very helpful in answering all my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Tournament 2
Newport, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Your front desk agent was very helpful and very nice
Property
The property was well-maintained and well-equipped we like the double living room overall it was great
View Property: Pine Cone 7
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you, They were such an easy company to work with, they gave us several home options and price ranges. The check in and out was seamless! Perfect for our family. Great location, close to the Sharc
Property
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
CANBY, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Well equipped for a family reunion
View Property: Summit View 5
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
N/A
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
They are the best, you have taken care of us for the last 5 years and it's always been great . I stayed at 3 different homes thru you now and all have been top notch.
Property
The house was perfect for our family . Our grandkids loved the bear climbing the center pole . The rooms were very comfortable.
View Property: McNary 20
Newberg, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies behind the desk are joyful and kind. More than accomadating.
Property
Very delightful!
View Property: Lava Top 1
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
very good- problem with bbq-good response
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Lebonon, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Working with your team was very stress free and enjoyable.
Property
Our stay was great. Everyone enjoyed it.
View Property: Indian 3
Winchester, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect! Lissa was amazing at getting us relocated to another home, when our original booking home had a broken hot tub. All other members at time of check in and check out, were engaging & fun to speak with, as well.
Property
Can I come again soon!? :)
View Property: zBlue Goose 12
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we loved the house. we have only been to sunriver 2 times but are more into going now alot to do and such a pretty place. maybe someday we will own our own rental their.
View Property: Red Fir 14
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cinder 8