Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Mon, Dec 27 Thu, Dec 30, 2021 VRBO * * * * * 5/5 After Christmas Snow Days The house was the most well-appointed place we have encountered. Everything you need to cook, including every sort of cooking vessel, utensil and even spices. There was plenty of space, and extra leashes, bowls, etc. for furry friends. The location near the golf course made skiing out the door for a few hours of adventure a breeze. We will come again.
View Property: Pioneer 1
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Mike J Tue, Dec 21 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful place to stay for large group We had a wonderful time visiting Sunriver for the holidays. The house was fantastic and very thoughtfully supplied.
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Mon, Dec 27 Fri, Dec 31, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Excellent getaway Everything was easy, checking in and out. We had everything we needed. Our condo was cozy and warm. Close the store and restaurant. We had a great time and would do it again.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
Thu, Dec 23 Tue, Dec 28, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Holiday fun We had a great time here. The property isnt perfect but for a family with kids and a pet it was fabulous. The property manager was responsive and kept in touch throughout our stay, we didnt need anything but knowing they were available was great. We also had family in the house next door and ours was supplied better so that was also appreciated. We wouldnt hesitate to stay here again. Thank you for a lovely holiday.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property
Fri, Dec 24 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Sunriver stay This home had everything we needed for our Christmas stay. It was clean, cozy and well appointed. We would definitely return for a stay.
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property
Sun, Dec 26 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Post Xmas Ski Trip Great place to make dinner and relax after a day skiing at Bachelor. Bunk room provided lots of sleeping options. Kitchen stock met needs for simple meals. Lots of towels and such. Hot tub was great. Property Manager was very communicative, responsive and timely - awesome!!! Couldn't have asked for a better stay.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property
Mon, Dec 20 Fri, Dec 24, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Perfect Getaway This place was perfect for a getaway with family and friends. House was clean and had ample space to enjoy company but spread out when desired. The master bed was a bit soft for our liking, but otherwise no complaints.
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
RueBaRue Message: I have to say I've booked a lot of places with different property management Companies and by far I am thoroughly impressed with Cascara. From the great communication from the beginning to the added features of Xplorie to the quality of the accommodations
View Property: Otter 8
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property
Sun, Dec 19 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great place for a getaway This is a cute cabin in Sunriver and was great for my family of three. We could have had at least two other guests with us due to the spacious loft. Well appointed rental... Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property
Thu, Dec 23 Sun, Dec 26, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Very Nice awesome place will definitely stay there again Very good they were always on top of taking care of us
View Property: Pioneer 1
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2021
Property
Wed, Dec 22 Sat, Dec 25, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful home! This home was well stocked and very comfortable. The Sharc passes and ping pong were wonderful for the kids. We'd definitely stay here again.
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2021
Property
Sat, Dec 18 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Excellent place Very nice house and very convenient location
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2021
Property
Fri, Dec 17 Fri, Dec 24, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful holiday family stay We enjoyed a holiday week in this spacious rental that fit all 7 of us easily. Everyone from teens to seniors enjoyed themselves. The decor was beautiful and modern very unusual for Sunriver. The kitchen was well stocked with spices and high end appliances. Would come again!
View Property: Tokatee 14
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Sat, Dec 18 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Comfortable and Nice This was a perfectly nice place to stay. There were 4 of us, 3 adults and one 10 year old. Plus 2 dogs. Checking in was a breeze with the door code. House was clean. All appliances were newer, quiet and easy to use. We liked the open layout, updated kitchen, hot tub and fireplace. It was nice to have an upstairs for a little more privacy. Location to SHARC and the village was prefect. We had a small issue with WIFI password that was literally solved in 3 minutes through texts with the management company even though it was after hours. There weren't any TV's in the individual rooms, but that did not pose a problem at all for us. Everyone has devices now anyway. We would stay here again .
View Property: Otter 8
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
Sally M Sat, Dec 11 Sat, Dec 18, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Xmas trip Beautiful home with plenty of room and great amenities. Convenient to many area attractions.
View Property: Pioneer 1
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Fri, Dec 10 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Review Great place - 9 people in our party and we had plenty of room to spread out. Pool table and hot tub were great!
View Property: Cultus 15
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
Sun, Nov 21 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great single level house for small family We had a very nice and relaxing stay. Nice kitchen and appliances. We also loved the oversized dinning table and dinning area. The gas fireplace was also a nice touch. Would definitely consider staying here again.
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property
Fri, Dec 3 Mon, Dec 6, 2021 VRBO 4/5 * * * * Good location Overall it was good. They do have a crock pot which was very helpful and the hot tub was great! Good location
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
The rental agency was very attentive to all and any of our needs.
Property
This had to be by far one of our best experiences renting a home with friends! The home was clean and very well stocked, not to mention our friends all had amazing accommodations as well! We loved the home so very much and look forward to our next visit!
View Property: Cultus 15
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property
Wed, Nov 24 Sat, Nov 27, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great Property, Great Location We stayed at the property over Thanksgiving break. The house was amazing with two living rooms, a fireplace, and a great kitchen for entertaining with tons of counter space. Small added touches like full game assortments, dry wood in the garage and a turkey-roasting pan with tinfoil went above and beyond compared to other properties. We chose this property because we needed a property with wheelchair access. The house worked well as everything is on a single level, including a smooth ramp from the garage into the laundry room. The property is on a loop that is separated from any of the main Sunriver roads, so there is little to no traffic noise, with quick access to bike paths. Kids can bike round and round the loop for hours. SHARC passes were included and the property had an amazing newer hot tub that worked perfectly. I would stay at this property again!
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property
Tue, Nov 23 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great Holiday Stay Wonderful overall Thanksgiving weekend. The house worked out great as advertised to sleep 10. Plenty of room at the dining room table for large group. Home away from home.... Thanks for a wonderful holiday.
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property
Wed, Nov 24 Sat, Nov 27, 2021 VRBO 4/5 * * * * so much fun. we had an absolute blast. the house was well stocked, and super clean. the only complaint i had was that there isnt a wall separating the upstairs bedroom and the main living space. it was hard to get good sleep up there - given that we had differring bedtimes between the two families.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Tue, Nov 23 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 VRBO 4/5 * * * * Our Stay in Sunriver The house is located in Sunriver, Oregon. The location is great as it offers activities for everyone of all ages, as well as restaurants and grocery stores. The house is clean and has everything needed for a comfortable stay. The dcor is a bit outdated; nevertheless, a great house!
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Wed, Nov 24 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful Thanksgiving getaway We rent a vacation house every year for Thanksgiving and this home was gorgeous. Beautiful views from the living room, open kitchen with high-tech appliances, and the beds were all very comfortable. Great layout for our family of four, my parents, and our elderly dog. Highly recommend. La Pine State Park is very close by, and we hiked different trails every day! Great location.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Thu, Nov 25 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Had a great time The house offered plenty of space for a small group. Having your own bathroom is awesome. House was very clean. We had a great time.
View Property: Timber 12