Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
From Air BnB -- Wonderful, clean huge place to stay. The kids had a blast. Thank you!
View Property: Newberry 3
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--Cozy, clean, comfortable house in a great location. Easy to get in to and had all the amenities needed for a great stay. The street was perfect for our 3 year old who is learning to ride a bike. Would definitely come back!
View Property: Coyote 3
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
Blue Goose 1 was amazing! It had everything that my friends and I needed and then some! I would definitely stay again :)
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property
Sunriver is Great, and this is a great location for any family or small group of friends!
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Rose 7
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--Great house and a great location! Sharc Passes was an excellent plus. Will definitely come back again!
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--This unit is awesome. Special additions like bikes to ride and tickets to the waterpark were a nice surprise. We will definitely stay here next time we come.
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--No frills here, but it was clean, the bed was comfortable (blackout shades in the master were a major bonus), the location was superb and the hot tub worked! The kids enjoyed the open floor plan in the living/dining/kitchen. I was slightly concerned about the lack of A/C, but we were quite comfortable with the fans with an outside temp in the 80s. Check in was easy and staff were friendly. Overall a great trip!
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--The house was great for a family of 5, and had everything we needed. The house was clean, the hot tub was great and we made good use of the bbq and the deck. SHARC was a few minutes by bikes (provided) - overall a great family vacation.
View Property: Catalpa 4
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. It was exactly as described and was conveniently close to the SHARC and the Village
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
Great location for our needs. Near golf course.
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--Fantastic home! We loved being able to bring two families. Two master suites with three additional bedrooms meant we could spread out. There was foosball, bikes, hot tub, and a game closet. We also appreciated ample dishes, glasses and silverware for our large group. Home is lovely and well appointed in the quiet north end of Sunriver. We would certainly stay here again.
View Property: McNary 20
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great.
Property
We believe this is the 18th time we have rented with you. Always satisfied.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Banks, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Couples in bedrooms other than the large master complained of poor air circulation and outdated bathrooms (especially for showering).
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sparks 9
Home Away, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 14
Tangent, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great service! Very friendly!
Property
Very enjoyable!
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 16
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
always friendly on the phone and willing to answer all our questions.
Property
The home was great. It accommodated the 9 of us great. The upstairs kitchen, dining and living room were big enough for all of us and never felt crowded. It was nice to have fans provided in the home as it was hot. The extra bikes were great too. Hot tub was used and very clean. We had an issue with the bed and the property management was right on it and fixed it right away. The only set back was a lack of small containers for leftovers and no saran or foil which we bought and left for the next family.
View Property: Tournament 2
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Best rental I've ever stayed in. We'll definitely rent again soon.
View Property: White Elm 3
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 19
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 19
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cedar 53