Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating to our arrival time change and friendly in all our interactions.
Property
View Property: zzMt Rose 7
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Had a great connection with check in!
Property
perfect location for kids, the u shape was great for bike riding and we could watch the kids for safety. The rooms were perfect for us. We had three kids that stayed in the bunkbed room, one couple in the down stairs room and I couple in upstairs. The bed in the master was a tempurpedic which was dreamy.
View Property: Coyote 7
happy valley, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mulligan 7
Bend , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Good location. Golf course & ease to shops and parks
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everything has been super easy. I enjoyed working with Stacy to find and reserve the property. She nailed it.
Property
All good!
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication from the team!
Property
Enjoyed the house- everything was there! One thing that would it better is the pressure of the water in the master shower was low. But overall the house was amazing!!
View Property: Grouse 4
Turner, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 16
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the no-contact option for checking in and checking out during the coronavirus social distancing directives, as well as staff leaving many anti-bacterial wipes in the home.
Property
We really needed a quiet getaway for a few days and Cascara provided that for us, in an affordable way, in a beautiful area of Oregon.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 42
portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 42
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: It was a quick weekend getaway for us. The place had great space for us and my parents. Easy walk to the village for dinner. Will be doing it again soon!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great venue for a big group. Nice big kitchen and family room! Lots of bedrooms. Definitely coming back.
View Property: Belknap 4
sunriber, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Cudo's and a huge thank you!
Property
excellent
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tournament 9
Netarts, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
They are always very helpful in finding us a place to stay and always friendly and smiling. Love this company.
Property
House was very comfortable. It was 2 of us but wasn't sure if daughter's family coming for weekend but would have worked for all if so. Not to big for just us. Love the deck and all the windows. Kitchen had everything.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Fantastic space with a great location, highly recommend.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Property is very nice, we would definitely rent there again. It is equipped very well with everything you need for multi family vacation and lots of space. Very short walk to the village.
View Property: Augusta 3
Eugene , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grouse 4
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Property was clean and very well maintained. Offered lots of privacy and was in a good location. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Our party included my wife, three sons (ages 17, 13, & 9), and 50 lb golden doodle. Our friend from Cape Cod joined us as well. The entire stay and amenities were flawless. We cooked and grilled our own food. Every thing was very well organized and easy to find. The hot tub was perfect after a day on the slopes as was the fireplace and comfortable living room furniture. Great floor plan/layout and open common space to socialize. Beds were clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great home and excellent location! Would definitely come back!
View Property: Coyote 3