Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Napa, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at Salishan 5! The location is perfect, close to Village and beautiful view of the golf course from the back deck. The house is lovely, clean & spacious with everything we needed. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Salishan 5
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience, as usual! Team members are always helpful and friendly.
Property
We will never rent from another company. Cascara is the best!
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was handled through emails and texts. It was all very clear and friendly.
Property
This was one of our favorite houses that we rented due to the layout and location. It fit our needs for this weeks stay.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Your Cascara Vacation Rentals Team was Excellent to work with! Very professional, timely and responsive to our information requests and helping us get our nice, big blue metal flashlight that we left at the condo.
Property
We had a nice stay at your condo - Meadowlark No. 2. Excellent location, quiet, spacious, comfortable, relaxing, comfortable beds and a Great view of the golf course and meadow; and it was near the Big Deschutes River, bike trails, Lodge and Village. We could see a beautiful sunset each night through the pine trees off our back deck. The local Sunriver deer herd (two does and their fawns) came through our yard and ate in the bird feeder each day off the back deck. Overall, we had a Great , Relaxing week of vacation in Sunriver and would stay at this condo again.
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
We loved all the texts - excellent communication.
Property
Light, bright, room for all 8 of us with our dog. We had a great time and enjoyed our visit.
View Property: zzMt Rose 7
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
I had one contact the morning after we arrived, to get a third key; the gal was friendly, gave me what I wanted quickly. And the morning we left, I went into the office to turn in the keys. The guy behind the counter was on the phone, but another guy came from the back and was quite cheerful.
Property
52 Meadow House was just fine.
View Property: Meadow House 52
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
Penelope M Tue, Aug 25 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 Per Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Loved the home We love this house. It has a great location. It was very clean this time. The spa is lovely and the kitchen is a cooks dream. We will be back!
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
Chelsea E Mon, Aug 24 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Easy access to all of Sunriver Lovely and comfortable condo. Loved taking the bikes out on the Sunriver trails!
View Property: Abbott House 15
Scotts Mills, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 27
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
We loved our time together as a family. The house was perfect for all ages 11-81!
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Augusta 3
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
Hannah T Thu, Aug 20 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great Stay The house was perfect for all of our needs! Clean, charming and well equipped. Luckily the weekend we choose wasnt too hot, a perfect mid range 80s, because the house doesnt come with AC, but we made do with all the fans provided. Overall, we had a wonderful weekend and would recommend this place. 08/27/2020 at 9:24 PM
View Property: Bobcat 7
damascujs, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Property
The location was perfect and the view was amazing.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit View 5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Easy pick up keys and communication was effective
Property
best location we've used in Sunriver
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house and resort! Perfect for reunions and multiple families!
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
View Property: Abbott House 15
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the helpfulness of the management companys employees very much and were very pleased with the experience as a whole.
Property
Melissa N Sat, Aug 01 Fri, Aug 07, 2020 Vrbo 4/5 * * * * Enjoyable time in Sunriver The house perfectly met our needs and apart from some minor issues which were immediately addressed we were very pleased. The home is spacious with two rooms downstairs which was perfect for us as my husband was on crutches and my 90 year old father has difficulty with stairs and the teens had their own rooms upstairs. The house is a bit dated but had everything we needed. It was basic but clean and well stocked. We appreciated the helpfulness of the management companys employees very much and were very pleased with the experience as a whole.
View Property: Blue Goose 16
Jacksonville, OR, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was both friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved everything about it. The location was convenient, the property was well kept both inside and out, it was loaded with all the amenities that we needed, the bed was very comfortable, we felt safe and loved the interior design.
View Property: Powder Village E4
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Jeannine S Mon, Aug 10 Fri, Aug 14, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Cozy house great playroom We had a great time in Sunriver. The house is super cute, has everything we needed and close to the village. Our kids loved the playroom and spent so much using the pool table. Our issue is how the rooms are set up. You need to go through rooms to get to other rooms, so it's best to stay at this house with friends/family members you feel super comfortable with, as we did. Would defiantly stay here again.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Josh M Wed, Aug 12 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 From Vrbo 4/5 * * * * * Bobcat 7 We had a wonderful time in sun river and the front office was more than helpful. We look forward to visiting again.
Property
Josh M Wed, Aug 12 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 From Vrbo 4/5 * * * * * Bobcat 7 We had a wonderful time in sun river and the front office was more than helpful. We look forward to visiting again.
View Property: Bobcat 7