Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for letting us know about the mattresses, we'll be sure to check them out. We hope to see you again soon~
Property
Great location, easy walk to the mall and church. Liked the bunk room for a sleeping area for a group, the two full size mattresses might need replacing. Fireplace was a plus and really heated the upstairs. Nice couch area. Nice stay, would rent again.
View Property: zzKilldeer 1
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
So glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Our family of 5 really enjoyed the home. It was clean and spacious, quiet and close to the village. We also enjoyed having a private jacuzzi.
View Property: Fairway Village 20
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property
We had a terrific time at Mt. Rose 7 the week before Christmas, 2014. The weather was warm and rainy. It would have been nice if it were colder and we had gotten some snow, but that's not a function of the unit. The lower level living room was great for the two boys and their X-Box. The only disappointment was that the SHARC passes don't get you into the workout space, only the pool.
View Property: Mt Rose 7
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Glad to hear everything went well. Come back and see us anytime :)
Property
It went well. Everything was there as promised.
View Property: Tamarack 11
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
Property Manager
We're very happy that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Fantastic and well organized from start to finish. The home was decorated for beautifully decorated for Christmas, and every detail and necessity was covered. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy that you had such a fantastic trip! And hopefully next time you'll be able to stay longer
Property
First of all, Amy was a delight to work with. She was instrumental in helping us select the perfect unit for our tribe of 3 adults and three 17-year-old boys. Check-in and check-out was quick and easy. The unit had a great room/kitchen area that was perfect for family get-together s, games, and meals. The boys loved their privacy in the bonus/game room with full bath and bedroom. The jacuzzi and sauna were appreciated by all. The house was clean and in great order. This home exceeded our expectations in cost and quality and usable space. We will stay here again. Thank you.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property
Came over Thanksgiving. The house was the perfect size for four adults and two kids. There was new house construction right next door, but thankfully it was minimal over the holiday weekend. I sure if it had been any other weekend it would have been loud and distracting. There should have been a notice of the website about it. The kitchen had everything we needed and there was plenty of towels and bedding. There were bad light bulbs in a few lamps and no replacements in the house. The hot tub was nice and in decent shape. Overall the house was nice, lots of picture windows, but sometime soon it needs to be taken out of the early 80s...maybe that's what they are going for? Cascara was wonderful to work with and they were very pleasant on check-in and check-out. Thank you so much for that. We have used you for the past six years for rentals in Sunriver and will continue.
View Property: McNary 22
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! This home is very unique indeed :) We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here 2 families with 6 kids total. Nice to have sufficient sleeping space bathrooms for everyone. Only unusual feature you must be prepared for is lack of floor to ceiling walls. All but one bedroom are actually partitions with high walls that don't reach all the way to the top. Be mindful if you are concerned about privacy/noise etc. We had great fun. Cascara took great care of us as well.
View Property: Pine Cone 7
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
You are so welcome and we are happy that you had a fantastic time! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We had a wonderful weekend! The home is in a perfect location for our family. We owned a home on Mugho and are very familiar with this area. The home was clean, comfortable and had a well-stocked kitchen. No time for the hot tub but we did appreciate being able to bring our beautiful Golden with us. Thanks again!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad that you had such a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon
Property
We had our family Thanksgiving here with 9 adults and 5 kids. The house is huge and there was plenty of space for everyone to sleep comfortably and feel like they weren't walking on top of someone the entire time. The house was clean and there were ample kitchen supplies and various spices available. We all agreed we would stay here again.
View Property: Poplar 35
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
We are happy that you enjoyed your holiday :) Hopefully we'll get to see you again soon!
Property
It was a nice, fun, relaxing getaway for the Holiday! The house was perfect for our family.
View Property: zBlue Goose 12
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
So glad to hear you had a good time! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Lots of fun. In winter, it is nice to be closer to the store and mall area.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
We are so happy that you had such a good time! Please feel free to call us about anything, including wifi, and we'll do our best to get things taken care of for you :) We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We had a wonderful stay in cypress 8. Well kept, all utensils we needed to make a beautiful spread for thanksgiving. The only thing that really wasn't working was the wifi, but we plan to rent and stay in sunriver again :-)
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
We're so glad that you enjoyed the house! Thanks for letting us know about the breakers, we'll be sure and get that fixed.
Property
The house was great, good space, good sleeping space, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped, Only issue was the circuits kept blowing when using the hair dryer.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for letting us know about the dryer, we'll be sure to get that taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
cascara rocks. Great. Only set back was the dryer didn't work. Took 2 to 3 cycles to dry. House was great.
View Property: Ollalie 9
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Sounds like you had a great time and that makes us happy! We look forwatd to seeing you again soon!
Property
We arrived, check in was very easy. The house was very cozy and worked great for us! The kitchen was stocked with everything you could possibly need.
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Glad you had such a great time! We are bummed as well about Mavericks, and are working with a local fitness club to give renters access to a workout facility during their stay. Happy Anniversary and we look forward to seeing you again.
Property
First time in the Condo, and we weren't disappointed! Four of us and a toddler for our 32nd Anniversary. Wonderful, fully stocked kitchen for the chef, very comfortable beds. Love the location for the off-season, I can imagine it might be a bit noisy peak season with the path right there and Sharc a stones throw away. Snowed while we were there, beautiful view from the deck. Very clean and cozy, love the den. The only draw back was that Mavericks was shut down, and the Sharc passes don't allow you to use the exercise room. Definitely recommend this property and will be back!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad that you all had a good time. We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
This is a beautiful house which accepts dogs. There is a large expanse of woods behind the house & no nearby busy street, so a dog can be taken for a walk in the forest right from the house. Good beds, big kitchen, mostly wheelchair accessible if a ramp is placed at front entrance.
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad that you all had a good time. We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
This is a beautiful house which accepts dogs. There is a large expanse of woods behind the house & no nearby busy street, so a dog can be taken for a walk in the forest right from the house. Good beds, big kitchen, mostly wheelchair accessible if a ramp is placed at front entrance.
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
So glad you had a great time! This is definitely a kids house :) We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
Property
Great find. This home was fun, roomy, yet cozy. A perfect fit for all ages. Kids didn't want to leave the house
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property
for the makeup of our group, this house was ideal. we were able to entertain about 15 people two nights in a row cooking great steaks on the outside gas barbeque. for a pleasant change the bicycles seemed in good shape and there was room in the garage to park a couple cars.. all -in-all this was a great vacation home, thanks so much
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We are happy to hear you made some lasting memories. Next time we'll find you a home with a garage and master bath :) We do look forward to seeing you next year.
Property
Really enjoyed the path. The house was great, just wish they left a cupboard shelf free for the food we bring. We missed a master bath and garage, but its a nice home. Thanks for the memories
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
We love having renters like you!! so glad you had a good time. Come back anytime!
Property
The home is stocked nicely with everything we needed for a great vacation. There are fans to keep you cool, games and puzzles, towels, everything you need in the kitchen and bathrooms. The beds are comfortable and the bedding is soft and warm. The location was ideal, across from the SHARC, backing to the golf course, and right on a bike path.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad you had a great time. I am glad you let us know about the bedding and kitchen items. We will let the homeowner know to maybe update some of those things. If you could let us know some of the specific things you are looking for it would really be helpful :) Hope to see you back soon!
Property
The condo could use a little 'sprucing up' in terms of bedding and kitchen items but the essentials were there. We loved the view from the deck and so enjoyed the use of the bicycles.
View Property: Meadow House 52
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Some people don't realize how quiet the north end can be! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon.
Property
Very nice house. We have been renting homes in Sunriver for about 30 years and this was one of the nicer small homes. Quiet location. Nice having two king sized beds with private baths.
View Property: zzTitleist 4