Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property
This cabin has a quirky, cute, vintage dcor. Some of the wallpapers tucked in little corners "cracked me up." Reminded me of my childhood. The bedrooms were nice. The kids loved the loft. The kitchen was well-stocked. The dining room had a nice large table and a cozy window seat. The only real complaint was the somewhat old TV that buzzed while you watched it.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Glad you had such a great trip! We hope to see you again soon
Property
Three of us rented Fairway Village #7 condo. The furnishings are luxurious and comfortable. Our short 3-day stay was great! We appreciated being allowed to stay for just the 3 days. The location is in the north part of Sunriver which is less crowded. The condo is in great shape. The staff at Sunray was very helpful -- even sent someone right away to replace 2 light bulbs!
View Property: Fairway Village 7
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks for the great review! We'll see you again soon :)
Property
As usual we had a very nice stay in Sun River The weather was typical for summer with thunder and lightning and summer showers. This is our sixth time using Sunray and as usual, the crew was wonderful and pleasant to deal with. Will be back again soon.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you all back soon :)
Property
Was in town for a soccer tournament and found this to be a nice place to stay. It was clean, comfortable and in a nice location.
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property
This was our family's third time staying in Goldfinch 18. We enjoy staying near the river and bringing our dog to Sun River with us. Goldfinch 18 was clean, well-equipped kitchen and quiet.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property
This was our family's third time staying in Goldfinch 18. We enjoy staying near the river and bringing our dog to Sun River with us. Goldfinch 18 was clean, well equipped kitchen and quiet.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Glad to hear the rain didn't put a damper on your vacation :) We hope to see you again next year!
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Whistling Swan is a nice setup for having several people. We had never stayed closer to the river and it was a nice change. It was nice they were pet friendly.The Management Company was very responsive. We called them out twice and they responded quickly & professionally. Even though it rained while we were there, we had a great time!
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for taking the time to review Cypress 8! We hope to see you again soon.
Property
We had a great time in Sunriver this summer. Brought our three teenage boys and spent a lot of time at the new water park. The house was a great size for the five of us. No A/C made it a little uncomfortable during the day. Location was a little farther out than we would have liked, but very quiet! that was nice. Loved the dog run. I would recommend the house for sure in the winter. And we would always recommend Sunray Rentals. They are great and easy to work with. Also wish there had been a few more bikes.
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad you had a great time! Hope to see you all back soon :)
Property
Our family had a great time at Sumriver. This home was in an excellent location to access the activities we like to do and close to the north store by walking or driving. This home had a comfortable layout and was clean. I would rent it again.
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad you had a great time! Hope to see you all back soon :)
Property
We enjoyed our selfs. Lots to do.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad you had a great time! Hope to see you all back soon
Property
We had an enjoyable stay this year in Poplar 32. The location to the Sharc and Village made it nice for taking the bikes.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
Good house for large family with kids. Nice location. Not the best for hosting a family reunion as the larger deck is tricky to get to through bathrooms or bedrooms.
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Update: This house now has a new flat screen TV, new living room furniture, outdoor patio furniture, and a new grill. SHARC passes are now included as well.
Property
Great location. Worked OK for a couple of families. Well equipped in kitchen. Good selection of bicycles in good working order. Patio furniture needs updating - currently all plastic chairs. Need at least one umbrella on the patio as in gets direct afternoon sun. Otherwise, it met our needs very well
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you all had a good time!
Property
I've been to Sunriver every year since 1980, and prefer to stay in the quieter north end of Sunriver for the last decade or more. Ollalie 9 was a great home for our family of four. It appears to be recently remodeled (last couple of years?) as the property shows almost no wear and tear from rental traffic. My wife commented on how clean everything was and she's a stickler. All the appliances work, the A/C was well sized for the house and worked perfectly, and the BBQ was essentially new. If you've rented in SR before you know how excited I was to find a clean working grill. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for well appointed and clean home away from the bustle around the Village and SHARC.
View Property: Ollalie 9
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay :) Sunray Management
Property
We all had a wonderful time riding bikes, going to SHARK, floating the river and visiting various places in the area. The youngest in our group is 2, the oldest over 50-there is something for everyone here. The house worked well for our group. The BBQ is not a great one, but it worked. I did bring my own BBQ tools, which was a good choice. I would stay here again.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
Property
This house is just right for our extended family!We especially appreciated the room arrangement including two conversation areas and a playroom!
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
We're so glad you all had a good time. Hope to see you back soon :) Sunray Management
Property
We had 14 adults staying at 3 Indian and there was room for all. It is spacious and clean. Enjoyed every inch of space!The beds could use some updating. We also wished that there was room to put food away in the kitchen cupboards. By the time people brought enough food for 14 for a week we didn't have a lot of counter space left. But the kitchen is stocked with every gadget you could possibly need! Also we would suggest providing a second refrigerator for guests.Thank you for having a couple of card tables and extra chairs so we could all eat together for meals!We enjoyed bikes, breweries, tennis courts, quilt show, hot tub and floating the river. We all stated that if we came back to Sunriver we would stay in 3 Indian again!
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you had a good time. Hope to see you back soon :)
Property
Landrise 7 was just as advertised. It was perfectly situated near the trails and SHARC. The neighborhood was very quiet. It was a great house for 2 families to share.
View Property: Landrise 7
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad you all had a fantastic stay. it sure has been unseasonably hot this year. Thanks for letting us know about the A/C. I will let maintenance know to check on that
Property
Reverse living is great for sunlight and view. We did havea bit of "too hot" upstairs and "too cold" downstairs even ifwe ran the air conditioner. Otherwise, we had a fantastic stay.
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Dear Helen, Thanks so much for letting us know about your recent stay. Some homes have spices, but very few of our homes have spice racks. I apologize regarding the sponge, we do normally provide one during your stay. Always, feel free to call us when you are in need of anything big or small and we will take care of for you. Sincerely Sunray Vacation Rentals
Property
It was a very pleasant stay, the house is well equipped, especially with bikes and other kids equipment. It would be nice to see a spice rack, to help with some cooking. A sponge for dishes was also missing, would be great if it was there, so we wouldn't have to purchase one.
View Property: Little Court 7
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property
Winners Circle 30 was perfect for our family of 7! It made our wonderful trip to Sunriver, even that much better. The location was ideal for us. We enjoyed biking and walking around the golf course as well as to the Maverick and North Store. The property was clean and well-maintained. We would definitely stay at this property again and recommend it to our friends!
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime :)
Property
Been renting thru Sunray for years. Always a great experience. Very helpful staff.
View Property: Mt Rose 7
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property
The house was clean, although the carpet was badly stained. The beds were great and the space was perfect for our needs.
View Property: Tournament 2
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime
Property
We had a great time at this house! It had the perfect set up with the bikes, games, hot tub, patio set, etc. We especially had a fun time dancing to the singing deer in the dining room. This house was nice and clean and had a very short bike ride to the store. I'm sure we will be back!
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime :)
Property
I appreciated all the helpful staff! Our stay was perfect because of your staff! Thanks for everything!
View Property: McNary 22