Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location of this home. It really is in a great location. We look forward to your next stay here.
Property
We had a great time! Very good location for us. Hot tub was nice.
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this. It really is in a great location to walk to the Village. Yet there is still a feel of being out in the woods. :) We look forward to having you stay here again.
Property
Very nice place made for an enjoyable stay. Location was ideal for family walks to the village. We would recommend without hesitation Thank you
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Grouse 4. the hot tub is always great to have this time of year, And this home is in a great location. We look forward to your return so you can explore the are more!
Property
Sauna, hot tub and ping pong table were all popular with our family group. This is a great central location adjacent to fort rock park. Behind one of the fairways too. Didn't explore either much, but would be great in summer. This is an older home and the style/decor are a little dated, but the kitchen is great, well stocked for a rental, and a great gas stove. And a huge master shower!
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here. This condo is very welcoming and home like. We look forward to your next stay here.
Property
A beautifully updated kitchen and remodeled bathrooms made our stay extra nice. The location right next to the walking paths and the green made for easy access to nature. The owners obviously take pride in their condo...we felt welcome and at home. Windows need washing, however!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Vine Maple 18, such a great location right on the golf course! Come back and see us anytime
Property
I would recommend this house to a friend and relatives it is a very nice place and good customer service and very convenient price.
View Property: zVine Maple 18
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Caldera Springs is definitely the hidden gem of Central Oregon, such a quiet and relaxed community! We are so happy to hear that the house worked so well for you and your family! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Great....House worked well for our group of 6 and offered all the needed amenities. The 60" tv worked great for watching the superbowl! Caldera springs is a great community and I will look to stay at this property again in the future.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy that we were able to make your stay easy and care free for you :) We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Diamond Peak Dynamite, Extremely pleased very easy to book easy to do business with very easy to ask for a request and get things done pleasant company always smiling able to fill all of our needs
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Glad everything was a good fit in this home for you. We look forward to your next stay here.
Property
We had a wonderful time! Plover 14 has a big living room. The upstairs bunk room was a big hit with the troop.
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Property Manager
We're so sorry to hear about the hiccup at check in! However, we're very happy to hear that you enjoyed the house and it's unique layout! It's such a great location, very close to Sharc and the Village Mall! Come back and see us soon!
Property
We had a great stay and would stay here again! The house is all wood inside and beautiful. There were 2 adults and 3 kids in our party and we had 2 adults and 4 kids over for dinner and movie, with more than enough room. The 2 eating areas made it nice for kids to be in one area and adults in the other. This house has a huge set of log bunk beds (queen?) and then a climbing loft with a bed, which kids loved. They do need a blind on the dining window as that faces the traffic on Beaver and you can see inside to the upper level loft where the bunk beds are. (Looked like there was a blind there at one time.) I hung a blanket over the window to solve that. The house is very spread out with a walkway from the main house area to living quarters over the garage. This area has 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and mini kitchen, which was great when kids were still sleeping in the loft area! Then you go down a cool spiral staircase to the game room! We enjoyed the hot tub and even used the BBQ with 2' of snow on the ground! All was wonderful and the house was very clean! We did have to wait awhile to get the keys at mgmt office. Which was a bit frustrating as there was more than 1 person in the office but only 1 at the front desk & person in front of us had a million questions. We just wanted the key to get to the house as we knew where it was and didn't need anything else. The other person did finally come wait on us. All and all a great place to stay and you will not be disappointed. And SHARC was awesome!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience of staying at Nine Iron #6. This is a really great home, and yes the hot tub is great after a day of skiing. We look forward to your next visit to Sunriver.
Property
Wonderful! The house was beautiful, the hot tub was great after a day of skiing, we enjoyed our time very much. The master bedroom was a special treat - the king size bed was comfortable and the bathroom fit for a queen!
View Property: zNine Iron 6
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. This house is very spacious and well laid. Makes for a great place to be with family. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Great time with family in this very spacious and well designed home.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad to hear that this home had everything you wanted, and how well it worked out for you to use! We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
This beautiful home has it all. We hosted a small rehearsal dinner, had our kids and spouses stay in the four suites downstairs and used the master suite for the bride and her bridesmaids to get their hair and makeup done the day of the wedding. The decor is so tasteful, the kitchen so well-stocked, we couldn't ask for anything more.
View Property: Red Fir 14
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Whistler 1. This house is great for a lot of people. We look forward to having you stay here again with us!!
Property
Had a blast staying here and skiing for the weekend. Love this one level home, great for several couples. Hot tub is great. Have stayed here before and will be back!
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Excellent home, great location, great for kids and multiple families or couples
View Property: zWhite Elm 16
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Bunker 7. The carpet in there is brand new and does look great. Its always great to have such a well stocked home for your stay. We do look forward to your next visit to Sunriver.
Property
We stayed in Bunker 7 from January 4th to 9th and there is absolutely nothing bad I can say about this house and the cascara stuff. The house was very spacious and cozy. Stacked with everything you could Possibly imagine in the kitchen do our ladies had a blast cooking for us. All bedrooms were beautifully decorated and with its own bath with was awesome for those of us who had little kids. Also the nice carpet throughout the hallways and living room served us great since our group had 4 kids under 2 years. All the amenities worked well throughout our stay. And the stuff from Cascara was very helpful in returning an iPad we forgot in one of the bedrooms. We had a great stat and highly recommend this house to any type of group.
View Property: zBunker 7
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Caldera Springs is such a great community and this home is definitely exceptional! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Property
fect house for two families! We very much enjoyed our stay in the house. everything was in top shape (no broken appliances or missing basic janitorial supplies). 7 days flew by much too quickly! Would definitely rent again!
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. There are so many fun things to do when there is this much snow on the ground. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Property
My and my friends stayed here for new years our first time we loved it lots of things to do whent snow boarding sleding love it
View Property: zLittle Court 7
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed another stay with us :) this house does have a ton of space in it that's for sure. Glad everything was great for you. We look forward to your next stay here with us!
Property
I've been renting from Cascara every NYE for several years now. They have always delivered great service, and had a great selection of houses. This year was no exception.This house is large. In addition to 3 BRs downstairs, the upstairs can sleep children/singles/etc. It has a lot of room, with a very open living room/dining room. The rooms were nice, and everything was quite clean.
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay here! We look forward to your next visit to Sunriver
Property
Things were great, I couldn't say enough good things about this place
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ollalie 9. We definitely have a ton of snow this year, which has been great!! We can't wait to have you stay here again with us!
Property
The home was perfect for our family of four. We enjoyed staying at the North end of Sunriver. It was very quiet and we liked that there was no one behind us. We do a lot of cooking and the kitchen had everything that we needed. A lot of reviews complain about the train but it didn't bother us. The snow was amazing this year. We had to do a little shoveling to get to the gas grill, being that we are from Florida it was actually fun. This is our 3rd stay in Sunriver and our 2nd ski trip, we can't wait to return. We would definitely rent the Ollalie 9 again!
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
We do try our best to make renting with us as easy as possible. Thank you for your comments and we are excited to hear that you will be visiting us again in the future!
Property
Cascada was so helpful and easygoing and made renting really easy. Not to mention the houses were well prepared and clean. I plan on using them in the future
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Indian 3. We hope to see you again soon!!
Property
We had a good time. The kitchen was well equipped. There were 15 of us. We brought a card table into the dining area and made that work. Also, the house is in a good location.
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
We're so happy that we finally have SNOW!! We did have maintenance fix the fridge, thank you so much for letting us know about it. Come back and see us again soon!
Property
Michelle was fabulous very helpful. House worked out well plenty of room, good location, only problem fridge.
View Property: zJay 6
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
Glad you had such a great time. We will let the owner know about the TV and see if they will upgrade that. Update: This house now has a new flat screen TV, perfect for family movie nights. There is also new living room furniture and a new grill. SHARC passes are now included as well.
Property
We love Sunriver and Cascara makes it very easy to find and reserve a house.We chose to return to the same house we had rented the prior year. Everything was clean and in working order. The only thing I would change would be to update the TV so we would enjoy our family movie nights.
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Everything about this unit is wonderful. We look forward to your next visit.
Property
Perfect getaway for a family of four. WellAppointed unit is the perfect place to enjoy time with family. The hot tub was wonderful after a day of skiing.
View Property: Fairway Village 20