Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
You are so welcome and we are happy that you had a fantastic time! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We had a wonderful weekend! The home is in a perfect location for our family. We owned a home on Mugho and are very familiar with this area. The home was clean, comfortable and had a well-stocked kitchen. No time for the hot tub but we did appreciate being able to bring our beautiful Golden with us. Thanks again!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad that you had such a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon
Property
We had our family Thanksgiving here with 9 adults and 5 kids. The house is huge and there was plenty of space for everyone to sleep comfortably and feel like they weren't walking on top of someone the entire time. The house was clean and there were ample kitchen supplies and various spices available. We all agreed we would stay here again.
View Property: Poplar 35
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
We are happy that you enjoyed your holiday :) Hopefully we'll get to see you again soon!
Property
It was a nice, fun, relaxing getaway for the Holiday! The house was perfect for our family.
View Property: zBlue Goose 12
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
So glad to hear you had a good time! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Lots of fun. In winter, it is nice to be closer to the store and mall area.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
We are so happy that you had such a good time! Please feel free to call us about anything, including wifi, and we'll do our best to get things taken care of for you :) We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We had a wonderful stay in cypress 8. Well kept, all utensils we needed to make a beautiful spread for thanksgiving. The only thing that really wasn't working was the wifi, but we plan to rent and stay in sunriver again :-)
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
We're so glad that you enjoyed the house! Thanks for letting us know about the breakers, we'll be sure and get that fixed.
Property
The house was great, good space, good sleeping space, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped, Only issue was the circuits kept blowing when using the hair dryer.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for letting us know about the dryer, we'll be sure to get that taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
cascara rocks. Great. Only set back was the dryer didn't work. Took 2 to 3 cycles to dry. House was great.
View Property: Ollalie 9
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Sounds like you had a great time and that makes us happy! We look forwatd to seeing you again soon!
Property
We arrived, check in was very easy. The house was very cozy and worked great for us! The kitchen was stocked with everything you could possibly need.
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Glad you had such a great time! We are bummed as well about Mavericks, and are working with a local fitness club to give renters access to a workout facility during their stay. Happy Anniversary and we look forward to seeing you again.
Property
First time in the Condo, and we weren't disappointed! Four of us and a toddler for our 32nd Anniversary. Wonderful, fully stocked kitchen for the chef, very comfortable beds. Love the location for the off-season, I can imagine it might be a bit noisy peak season with the path right there and Sharc a stones throw away. Snowed while we were there, beautiful view from the deck. Very clean and cozy, love the den. The only draw back was that Mavericks was shut down, and the Sharc passes don't allow you to use the exercise room. Definitely recommend this property and will be back!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad that you all had a good time. We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
This is a beautiful house which accepts dogs. There is a large expanse of woods behind the house & no nearby busy street, so a dog can be taken for a walk in the forest right from the house. Good beds, big kitchen, mostly wheelchair accessible if a ramp is placed at front entrance.
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad that you all had a good time. We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
This is a beautiful house which accepts dogs. There is a large expanse of woods behind the house & no nearby busy street, so a dog can be taken for a walk in the forest right from the house. Good beds, big kitchen, mostly wheelchair accessible if a ramp is placed at front entrance.
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
So glad you had a great time! This is definitely a kids house :) We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
Property
Great find. This home was fun, roomy, yet cozy. A perfect fit for all ages. Kids didn't want to leave the house
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property
for the makeup of our group, this house was ideal. we were able to entertain about 15 people two nights in a row cooking great steaks on the outside gas barbeque. for a pleasant change the bicycles seemed in good shape and there was room in the garage to park a couple cars.. all -in-all this was a great vacation home, thanks so much
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We are happy to hear you made some lasting memories. Next time we'll find you a home with a garage and master bath :) We do look forward to seeing you next year.
Property
Really enjoyed the path. The house was great, just wish they left a cupboard shelf free for the food we bring. We missed a master bath and garage, but its a nice home. Thanks for the memories
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
We love having renters like you!! so glad you had a good time. Come back anytime!
Property
The home is stocked nicely with everything we needed for a great vacation. There are fans to keep you cool, games and puzzles, towels, everything you need in the kitchen and bathrooms. The beds are comfortable and the bedding is soft and warm. The location was ideal, across from the SHARC, backing to the golf course, and right on a bike path.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad you had a great time. I am glad you let us know about the bedding and kitchen items. We will let the homeowner know to maybe update some of those things. If you could let us know some of the specific things you are looking for it would really be helpful :) Hope to see you back soon!
Property
The condo could use a little 'sprucing up' in terms of bedding and kitchen items but the essentials were there. We loved the view from the deck and so enjoyed the use of the bicycles.
View Property: Meadow House 52
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Some people don't realize how quiet the north end can be! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon.
Property
Very nice house. We have been renting homes in Sunriver for about 30 years and this was one of the nicer small homes. Quiet location. Nice having two king sized beds with private baths.
View Property: zzTitleist 4
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Glad you had a great time, sorry about the mosquitoes, they certainly are pesky!
Property
The stay was excellent with all the facilities provided.We noticed one thing which can be taken care. There were few mosquitoes which was disturbing a bit. Other than that it was all awesome(Shark facility, Zakkushi, kitchen, bed rooms)
View Property: Tournament 2
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2014
Property Manager
We are so happy that you all had such a great time! Maybe another Uncorked girls weekend again next year? :)
Property
We enjoyed a Girls Weekend in Sunriver. This rental was awesome. There was 8 of us and we were all very comfortable. Kitchen has everything you need to enjoy eating in. Deck and furniture very nice. I believe we may rent it again next year.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
We love renters like you! We so appreciate you and your family. cant wait to see you next year :)
Property
Our stay was fantastic. The house was spectacular and exceeded our expectations in everyway. The staff at Cascara were professional, genuinely friendly, caring, and provided immediate assistance/help when needed. This is our 25+ stay at Sunriver and Cascara will be our vacation rental home property management company for all our future trips.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Glad you all enjoyed your stay. Thanks for letting us know about the bikes, we'll get them repaired. Hope to see you back soon :)
Property
Peaceful. Beautiful view. Great location. Great sunsets. Wildlife near small lake. Easy 20 min. walk to the river. Clean house. Well equipped kitchen. Comfortable beds. Nice laundry room. Relaxing hot tub. Awesome hiking nearby. Bikes in garage not in greatest shape, decided to rent from bike shop. Great customer service from rental agency.
View Property: Mulligan 7
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
We are so happy that you had such an enjoyable stay, the north end of town is a great place to relax! Thank you for letting us know about the bikes, we will get those looked at.
Property
The stay at Mt. Adams 6 was enjoyable. The proximity to the trails was perfect. Being on the north end, there was little traffic, yet this house was close enough to the country mall to allow the services offered: dining, shopping and recreational opportunities. All the appliances worked fine, the hot tub was a nice feature. One word of advise, Plan on renting bicycles, or bring you own, the two that are provided are old, and in need of repairs.
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, the Nine Iron neighborhood is a great place to relax! We hope to see you again soon
Property
It was very well just great
View Property: zNine Iron 6
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Glad you had a good time. We'll see you next year! :)
Property
Blue Goose 12 is totally private. it is in the trees with a peek-a-boo view of the river. It is on a cul-de-sac. If you want quiet this is the place for you. It has large rooms with plenty of room for our party of 4 adults and two toddlers. The deck is childproofed with acrylic barriers around it and the living room even has a removable child gate. It is far from any pools or amenities. We walked and biked everywhere.However the home has seen better days. The floors are seriously scratched. The furniture is very dated and worn. The lamps are mostly damaged.We loved the comfort of the home and did decide to rent it again next year.
View Property: zBlue Goose 12
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Glad you had a good time. Come back anytime :)
Property
The house was nice but far from everything in less that's what you like we enjoy sunriver it is one place that we come back at least twice a year.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2