Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the house you were in. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
This house was amazing! Cascara was great when we had to switch houses. They found us this one in place of the other house due to owner changing amenities. They worked with us to find a house that had all we needed. The house was well stocked and in great shape. Everything we needed for our family vacation.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Sunriver. We look forward to seeing you for your next vacation here!
Property
The house was very comfortable and in good condition. Tons of storage and well stocked. Deck was small but with a huge hot tub. Very quiet area.
View Property: Tournament 2
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
The weather has been really hot this year. At least we are able to cool the houses down at night here. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Property
Three-bedroom ranch-style house--two king-sized bedrooms and one bedroom with two bunk beds. This unit did not have air conditioning, but at night we opened the windows and let in the cool air, which lasted the night and 3/4 of the day. It was very comfortable, as we had plenty of fans to keep us cool.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
It has definitely been unseasonably hot already this year! We are glad your group enjoyed their stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Property
Other then the extremely hot weather and no air conditioning in the house it was a good vacation house.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay we had a pet friendly home for you. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
great house, very happy to have dog-friendly choices!
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay even in the extremely hot weather we had. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Our second year to stay in Diamond Peak 2 and we enjoyed it...even in the heat! Supplied with fans, in the evening we opened windows and by 11 am the next day we closed everything up. The rest of the day anytime anyone entered the home, they would ask if we had to air-condition! It was awesome! Not only a beautiful place but a well-insulated one. During the 95+degree days, we NEVER were hot - except when out bike riding, hiking, running and generally enjoying Sunriver. Back in the cool off and go again. Thanks for a great stay! Lovely home, well maintained and spotless.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Look forward to seeing you next time!
Property
Great clean rental. Plenty of room Staff for Cascara very nice!
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
This is one of my favorites too, because of the fire pit! The home does come with 6 bikes and helmets, but it doesn't include free access to the Golf Course and water sports on the lake. We look forward to seeing you next year!
Property
We really liked the house but we LOVED the back yard and fire pit! It was clean, furnished nicely and had everything we could need. Close to the pool as well. The only bummer is this house does not include the golf, bikes and water sports on the lake that our rental last year did.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
This is one of our top Luxury Homes and it is perfect for large families. We are glad you enjoyed and hope to see you next year!
Property
We meet our two sons and their families every year in June at sunriver. We love this house because of the size and each room has a connected bathroom. It is well supplied with all you need for a great visit. I definitely recommend this house for any families who want to rent a nice house with plenty of room.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Glad to hear you had a great time. I will have my maintenance crew look at the bikes and the TV. Feel free to always call us while you are here and we can take care of things for you.
Property
The house was very nice and a good location for biking to the SHARC and Village. They only had 3 bikes and they are not in very good shape, so we had to rent some. That was a little disappointing because we have never had to do that. TV in one room wouldn't work. Other than that it was great.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We were not able to purchase a ping pong table in time for your stay as it broke right before you arrived. We have now replaced the ping pong table. We look forward to having you visit again.
Property
We stayed in 4 Grouse just before Christmas 2014 and really enjoyed the unit and its amenities. Unfortunately, when we visited in early June 2015 it was a little different story. Check-in was quick and easy. When we arrived at the unit the ping pong table had been removed. With a couple of 17 year old high school tennis players with us it was sorely missed. We were told the table was broken the prior week and would be replaced by owners after we left. Management offered Shark passes which went unused. The boys instead spent more time playing PS2 games which was not ideal. While perfect for 3 teenagers in winter, the upstairs in the heat of the summer was hard to cool and I would say uncomfortable. We also had a fuse issue. When 2 hair dryers were on at the same time pop went the fuse - twice. The maintenance person was there immediately and was very professional and patient identifying the issue. As always, we enjoyed the broad amenities of Sunriver - the Big Eddie for 6 was a blast, both the Meadows and Woodland golf course were fantastic, hiking and lots of tennis for the boys. After an "A" this winter I would give this visit a "C" largely due to the lack of the ping pong and inflexibility of ownership and management to replace it. Unit is well appointed, a great size for families, and enjoys a nice quiet location on 14th tee of Woodlands golf course.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will let the home owner know about providing bike helmets and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Property
We had a really great time in this very nice home. The only significant suggestion I had was to provide kid bike helmets to go with the kid bikes since it is state law.Otherwise we had everything we needed and more. Would stay again.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. This house is in a great location to be able to enjoy all amenities in Sunriver. We hope to see you back again soon!
Property
great place for relaxing stay by extended family. Lots of outdoor recreational activities to enjoy in the area.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad the house was stocked and for you!! We hope to see you again sometime soon!!
Property
WE had a great experience--Cascara did a great job preparing us for the visit and everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The house was great, clean, well stocked and very accommodating for our group. It was a hot weekend but the fans in every closet made it cool enough to sleep and enjoy!
View Property: zzCinder 8
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!! We hope you come again soon!
Property
This was the second year we have stayed in this home. We chose this home for the four sleeping areas for a family of six adults and two children. Also on our must-have list were: a hot tub, two or more bathrooms and the most important of all, Sharc passes. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Sounds like you experienced the perfect Sunriver vacation!! We hope to see you again soon!!
Property
We had a great time at Big Leaf 20! There were just the right amount of rooms and the SHARC passes were great. The best part were the bikes at the house. They were used daily! Our group liked the big kitchen area and all the decks. We took a hike in the Sisters National Forest, so coming home to soak in the hot tub was icing on the cake. Thank you so much for this relaxing getaway.
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad you enjoyed the house and your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
House was great for the 6 of us! The kitchen was stocked. BBQ was clean. Hot Tub was great. Enjoyed having the pool passes!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon!
Property
My wife and our two children (20 and 17) spent five days in this residence.
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you had such a fantastic stay at Mt View Lodge 35! The views from this condo are fantastic! Come back and see us again soon :)
Property
Our Experience for our first rental with MT View 35 was Amazing. This special place had everything you good want when your away from home. We enjoyed our Great Views --- totally Amazing.. My husband said as more homes to choose he said it will be hard to top off this view for such a great price with all the amenities nearby.... Thank you and we will do this again....
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property
Absolutely loved the home! Exceeded expectations, lovely furnishings, well stocked kitchen, lots of comfortable space for 12 people, accommodating office staff, very clean and lots of supplies, towels, soap etc. Quiet surroundings!
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and in Sunriver. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
We rented two homes next to each other for a family vacation. We had so much fun. Love the location. Kids could ride bikes to the river or nature center, and then take a dip in the pool,
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation.
Property
We had a wonderful family reunion at Sunriver. It was our second time there, but definitely will not be our last.
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
We look forward to seeing you again on your next vacation!
Property
We had a great time in Sunriver celebrating our annual family reunion. It was our second time in Sunriver, but definitely will not be our last.
View Property: White Elm 3
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property
Kids had so much fun riding bikes and swimming. Home had been freshly painted inside and new furniture. Very comfortable and lots of fun. Wouldn't rent a place in Sunriver without its own pool. Makes it so conveniently!
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 13
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
We are happy you have found a home you enjoy so much! Hope to see you soon!!
Property
We've stayed in this home twice now and love it! Even our kids say they always want to stay here now.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2