Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Summit View 5. We really do strive to make your stay the best we can while your here and when you arrive. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in this home. Our family got together to celebrate our 40th anniversary. We were concerned because we had dogs and didn't know how it would work. Even though we have dogs, we do not like dog hair or dirty homes. This property was clean and well stocked with dishes, towels and everything you would need to make your visit enjoyable. We would definitely rent again from Cascara Rentals.
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that the house fit you so well. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Home was very clean and had plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms to meet the needs of 9 women. It was truly enjoyed.
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Glad that you had a great time, and we hope to see you and your family again soon!
Property
Had a great experience! Will definitely be back!
View Property: zRhododendron 4
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad you got to come and spend your anniversary here! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this home. It really is lovely. Hope you enjoyed your meal at the Sunriver Brewery :) We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
The condo was clean, comfy, and roomy. We really appreciated the kitchen being equipped and the two outdoor patio areas. Great place to stay for a few days. We will be back!It was our anniversary and the property mgt left a card and a g/c to the Sunriver Brewwery, which we used. Very thoughtful!!
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Yes this house is small and does have a unique layout, and with that isn't the best for big families. But yes this house is perfect for a small family and it is in a great location! We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Let me start by saying this IS NOT a bad review. The house was great, very woodsy, homey and inviting. Amenities were all there, bbq, hot tub, game room etc. That being said, the total living space is small and makes for pretty tight quarters. There is a very small kitchen and fairly small living room. We went with family and close friends so we enjoyed the fact it was fairly small. There are plenty of beds to sleep on as long as you have a few people that don't mind sleeping in the same room or area together. There are 3 rooms, 2 with Queen beds, one with twin bunks. They refer to one room as a seperate living quarters but it's just down a hallway from the other queen room. The whole house is all connected with all beds upstairs. They refer to having 2 lofts, when they should say there is a loft on the same landing where the pyramid bed is. Like I said, great house, great location, just a very quirky layout which makes for minimal privacy and not much room to roam. If you're looking for lots of space and rooms that are far apart, this house is not for you. This house is perfect for small families or a few adults who don't mind each other's company.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! this house is great for multiple people since it has so much room! We look forward to having you back!
Property
Four families in one home and no tripping over each other. Quite location with easy access to the Village, Highway and trails. Property very clean. A great time had by all. Would definitely return in the future.
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Yes our weather here can be really crazy :) We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Property
We had a lovely stay with a crazy mix of weather. The wood burning stove was very nice to have as well as the hot tub. It was also a quiet location. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: zLittle Court 7
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. The location of this home is so great. And the view is even better! We look forward to seeing you again!!
Property
We had a great Memorial Day weekend. We really enjoyed this home. It is tucked away from all the hub-bub of a typical neighborhood with the airstrip so close and the horses at night in the field next to us.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this house. It does have everything you could need there! Its a perfect house for couples to stay in as well :) We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Property
Perfect--we'll be back! All our needs met with this lovely home! From the hot tub to comfortable beds to a fully stocked kitchen to the SHARC passes and bikes, our stay was fantastic! We plan to bring our husbands with us next year!! Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this house. It does have everything you could need there!
View Property: zOllalie 9
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you agreed on this one! It is a great house to stay at and has room for everyone! We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Having rented 6 different houses at sunriver, we all agreed this is the house we want to come back to!
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home! Come back and see us again soon!
Property
Perfect location, great amenities.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
We heard that a lot from those attending the baseball tournament! Everyone wanted just a few more days :) We are so happy that you enjoyed the house and your stay! Come back and see us anytime!
Property
We were visiting because of a baseball tournament and needed a house for 9 of us. This home was perfect and exceeded all our expectations. I wish we would have had more time to explore what Sunriver resorts had to offer. Will definitely come back but this time will take an extra few days.
View Property: zzMt Rose 7
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your short stay here in Sunriver at this house!! We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Stayed for 2 days, large house , great for several people. Lots of room.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We looked forward to seeing you again!
Property
We went for a wedding party, had a amazing time and and very much inexpensive. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Red Fir 14
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! This house is great to accommodate everyone. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
I had our high school tennis team over for a tournament and the house was perfect. Everyone was in a bed and lots of room to do group meetings.
View Property: zVine Maple 18
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
You're absolutely right, this is a great home! Sometimes visitors don't realize how quite and relaxing the north end can be :) Come back and see us anytime!
Property
We had a delightful retreat in this beautiful, comfortable home, with good friends.
View Property: zNine Iron 6
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
We are happy to hear that you had a good time! We can't wait to see you again!
Property
Mt. Adams 6 was a sweet home with a cozy cabin feel and how it was positioned made it seem very private and secluded. The beds could be a little softer but that didn't stop us from sleeping all night quite soundly.
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
We are so happy to hear that you had a great vacation. You got to enjoy a little bit of everything while here. We look forward to seeing you again for your next stay in this wonderful house.
Property
6 adults, 3 kids and an infant enjoyed family time, great weather and Mt. Bachelor snow. This was our third time renting this house because it has great amenities and enough room for everyone.
View Property: zWhite Elm 16
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in this home. Next time feel free to give us a call and we would have been more than happy to bring you more fire wood. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Really fun great rental home and close to tennis. only bad thing as there was not enough wood to have a fire every night.
View Property: zSparks 9
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. This house is in a great location. We look forward to seeing you again!!!
Property
Good central location, house suited our needs for a family of 4. Cascara was very easy and pleasant to work with. Will be back
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. This house does have a really great layout and it is big. The location of this house is awesome. We look forward to your next visit here!
Property
Best house layout I've stayed in. Had the Master upstairs with Bathroom.2 Bedrooms downstairs with bathrooms in Southeast corner. 2 Bedrooms downstairs with bathrooms in Northeast corner.Hot-tub and Patio was in between downstairs bedrooms. It seemed like we all had our own space when we needed, and could hang out in the Front/Living room/ Kitchen area when we wanted to. Having all queen or king beds and all bedrooms with bathrooms was great. Close to the Village. We walked/ rode bikes there 3 times. Close to Hwy. 97 to Bend when you want to go out. Overall great experience.
View Property: Red Fir 14
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. We will get some hangers out to the house ASAP. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
This house was perfect. We'd totally stay there again. However, there are two things to note: it's on the North end, so it's a drive to the village. Second, there aren't any hangers. This wasn't a big deal for us, but it might be for some. The king bed upstairs is way more comfortable than the queen downstairs. Bottom line - if this house were for sale, we'd look at buying it!
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. We will get some hangers out to the house ASAP. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
We had fun swimming, riding bikes and family time playing games! The house was clean, but a couple of the beds were hard and the some of the blankets were dirty. They could provide some newer bikes. Overall, we enjoyed our stay!
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here, it is very cute and cozy there. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Thank you for opening your home to our little family of 5. With plenty of space to roam about, we loved the warmth and touch of this home. Plenty of room here, we could have brought friends for the kids. Next time...
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property
We chose this property based on location and proximity to friends. Overall, it was a great week and were able to make do with what we had thanks to friends with a nearby cabin. The location is great, but you have to ride on the road to get to a bikepath. The loft area upstairs was great for kids to get away.
View Property: zLofty 9