Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Sunriver! We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
We had a great time at this property. It is within walking distance to the SHARC and the Village. The house was clean and in excellent shape. We had a problem with the Wifi when we first arrived and after calling Cascara it was fixed promptly. Each bedroom has it's own bath which is very convenient. We will stay here again.
View Property: Red Fir 14
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
We are happy that you had a nice spring break getaway! We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
Had a lovely time with family. Beautiful cozy home. Perfect for our family of five.
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks! We are glad that we could help you! Hope to see you soon so you can enjoy the trails and and bikes again.
Property
House was very bright and cheery. Everything was as described. House faced west so evenings were bright. Trail system around Sunriver lends itself to amazing bike rides with bikes provided in-house. Overall a nice break. We had Sun and snow, easy drive to Bachelor for skiing too. Prop mgmt was great. They even can out directly to pump tires on bikes ! First rate ! Thanks
View Property: Mugho 11
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Glad you had a great time, and we appreciate your comments!
Property
Overall we were pleased with our stay. The unit is dated but very clean. The beds are very hard.
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
So glad you had a great time at the Mudslinger event. Maybe next time you visit you will see the deer.
Property
Our family returned again for a 4 night stay. We had great fun at the Mudslingers event. We walked and biked a lot and relaxed in the hot tub. The weather was better than expected for this time of year. We didn't see any deer this time unfortunately but maybe next time.
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for letting us know about the hot tub, we'll have someone take a look at it. Happy to hear your family had a great time!
Property
Home was as described. Older but clean. Remodel was probably 20 years ago. Hot tub has issues. Nice to have washer and dryer which we used 6x. Set up well for 2 families. SHARC passes made it worth it. Very close to Fort Rock park and bike trails. Liked renting from Cascara and will use them again this summer! Overall we had a great time.
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
So glad that you were able to enjoy the condo! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
as immaculate upon arrival and a level of clean sometimes overlooked by other places we have stayed. It was very comfortable. We appreciated the fire wood in the garage as well. This home has been very well maintained.
View Property: Fairway Village 7
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
So happy that we had the perfect space for your team! Can't wait to see you next year!
Property
This rental was fantastic for our team! It was spacious and provided areas for resting and studying while still providing a game room and hangout areas. We especially liked the bikes that we could use!
View Property: White Elm 3
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Happy memories is what Sunriver is about! Come back and see us soon :)
Property
AWESOME! So many memories made during our stay.
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
We are happy that you had a great time. Hope to see you again soon!
Property
we had a great time. the floor paln is very nice, very bug house, everything you need for a vacation
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property
ALL 5 STARS, PLAN TO COME BACK EVERY YEAR.MAYBE EVEN IN THE SUMMER.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Property
This house exceeded all our expectations. All bedrooms had an attached bath, the kitchen was big and nicely updated, the dining and living rooms were big enough for our large group and there was even a small game room that we used as a 7th bedroom. It was easy to rent, property management were very nice and accommodating and we will definitely return!!!
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
We do apologize for the mishap with your request for a late arrival and so sorry for the inconvenience. We are very happy that you did have an enjoyable stay and hope that you will come back and see us again soon!
Property
Arrived late and called prior to leaving Portland to make sure the house would be open for us. Someone dropped the ball and we had to call the property management people to get in but, other than that, the house was outstanding. We hadn't realized there was such a fantastic view of the lake out the window until we opened the blinds in the morning. The house was clean, well taken care of, good location, quiet, nicely furnished and everything we needed in the kitchen.
View Property: Mulligan 7
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for choosing Cascara Vacation Rentals for your vacation. We are glad to see you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Great House Great Management, Our second time at Grouse 4 was perfect. Plenty of room for teen upstairs in their own gamin zone, with a living area and separate bedroom bathroom that sleeps 4 to 6 kids, with three bedrooms for couples downstairs. A great family gathering house, and Ft Rock park is a short walk away for the dog to rum around.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks! Look forward to seeing you next year!
Property
Thank you for the review, so happy that you enjoyed the house and the wedding went well.
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Property
Great house and a great location. The well stocked kitchen was an added bonus as it had all the appliances and utensils that you have at home. Very good layout for multiple families with 4 kids. Look forward to staying here again!
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
So glad that you enjoyed your stay!! Hope to have you back soon!!
Property
We enjoyed our stay, very clean and cozy, kids loved the playroom and reading all the bear books. We will be back in the summer.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Glad to hear you had a great experience even with the bizarre warm weather! We had a lot of people say even know there was no snow it was nice to be able to do different things, like ride the bikes and Mt. Bachelor still had enough snow to ski. See you next year!
Property
Im thorough when I select a home to have the greatest experience and this place did just that. We happen to hit a winter weekend with temperatures in the 60s. Everything we needed was available and all the bikes we used worked! We had a great time! Check out was not as demanding as weve experienced from other agencies and it made for a wonderful ending. Thank You!
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We've been vacationing in SunRiver for 10 years and this was our favorite house. The layout of the rooms was excellent, the kitchen was modern, and the beds were new and comfortable.
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2015
Property Manager
We're so glad that you had a good time! Come and see us again soon :)
Property
We had a great stay a 6 Nine Iron. Enjoyed the free passes to the SHARC, and skiing at Bachelor. Thank you for letting us stay in your home.
View Property: zNine Iron 6
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for giving us a review and we hope to see you again soon!
Property
Good house, great location, great value
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad this house worked well for your group! Come back and see us again soon
Property
We had two families stay in this house and had a great time. Good location, very clean upon arrival and the house was stocked with everything we needed!
View Property: Little Court 7
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
We're so happy you enjoyed yourselves! Come back any time!
Property
Great house... Love the location!!
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for the review! See you next year!
Property
Great stay as usual. House was clean and ready to go. Lots of movies and toys for kids.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Glad to hear! This is a great home!
Property
Just what we expected! Clean, quiet, everything we needed.
View Property: zCypress 8