Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to make your stay the best we possible can while you are. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
First visit to Sunriver. It was wonderful! The home fit our needs and your staff were so very helpful before and while we were there. Thank you!
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home. It does have a great location close to everything. Thank you for letting us know about the number of bikes in the home. We will be sure to look into it, also next time feel free to give us a call with any maintenance, we would have been more than happy to come out and fix those issue for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
Location was wonderful. Easy to get to, close to the Village and SHARC, and close to all the restaurants. Overall we were happy with the house. The house was well stocked and we enjoyed the hot tub! Only problem was that the description said there would be 6 bicycles and there were really only 2 available, one had no seat, one had a flat, and one was toddler size. Even though there were not enough we would still stay again. Thanks
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at these condos. They are great to have family reunions in since they are so close to each other. We do look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Great place for family reunion, as we rented 5 condos in close proximity, so we could all be near each other near swim pool, bikes, hot tubs, etc.
View Property: Fairway Village 33
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home. This home does have a great amount of space for alot of people. Yes the Sharc passes are always a great bonus when staying in any home here in Sunriver. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
We enjoyed the house and it's central location and it's many bedrooms. Perfect for a family gathering. The living room and kitchen layout worked well for us. As with most rental homes, the living room furniture was a little tired. The Sharc passes were a great bonus and the grocery store in the village is surprisingly well stocked.
View Property: zWhite Elm 16
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Killdeer 1. We will take your suggestions into consideration and see what we can do :) We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
This home was in a perfect location and very comfortable.. my suggestions would be to take out the TV in the downstairs room and fit in a dresser, hard to organize clothes all over the floor. Also a BBQ on the same deck where the table is would be nice.
View Property: zzKilldeer 1
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home, and that it was everything that you wanted! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Our accommodations were very nice and all of the amenities were what we expected. A good time had by all.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
It's good to hear the Maury Mountain lived up to your expectations! We hope that when you come again you have as great or an even greater time!
Property
Maury Mountain 36 was a very nice place to stay. It was quiet and very peaceful. It was nice having some space between houses.
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
We're so glad you found the home to your liking! SHARC is definitely a big attraction here in Sunriver and we're happy that you got full use out of the homes SHARC passes. We hope to see you again for another fun filled vacation in Sunriver!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Cypress 8 in Sunriver, Oregon. The house was comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. We enjoyed the deck and hot tub. The bikes were also great! The SHARC passes were the BEST! Thank you!
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
We are very happy to hear you found all the aspects of the home to your liking! For the AC, there are only a small percentage of homes that provide it because most of the year Sunriver isn't hot enough to warrant it. We hope that when you come again we can find a house that fully meets all of your needs.
Property
The home was amazing, fully furnished with everything you could need or want. Kid friendly with plenty of games in house and in the garage. It was hot while we were there and upstairs was very hot, even tho they had plug in fans. The two 13 yr old kids slept on the sofa and love seat in the family. Need AC upstairs. Other than that the home is awesome and beautiful!
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
We're happy that our home was able to accommodate everyone in your party! For the A/C, we're sorry that it seemed to have given up. It is hard to keep houses that large cool during the summer but we will look into so if you do come to the house again it won't die out that time. For all the other maintenance issues, please feel to call us at any time. We have a maintenance staff who works around the clock to help whenever something breaks. We hope that if you find yourself in Sunriver again we are able to better accommodate you and make your next trip even more memorable.
Property
The game room (and hot tub) were a total hit with everyone, kids and adults alike!! The A/C seemed to give up on our last day there, there were a few spots in the showers that could use some bleach and there were 4 light bulbs that were burned out. Other than those minor issues that can easily be remedied the house and amenities worked out great for our group of 9. Luckily we had brought our own bikes, but if you don't it should be noted there are only 2 at the house. For a house that sleeps 14 that's not much so plan on bringing your own. Very quiet location which was very nice, close and easy access to the bike path and we had lots of deer passing through.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Court 7. This home is in a great location! Sharc passes are always a must when you are that close to Sharc. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
We had a wonderful summer vacation in Sunriver. The house was in a great location, in excellent condition and had all kinds of activities for families. It was easy to get around Sunriver and enjoy all that it has to offer. SHARC passes were a must. We enjoyed the SHARC and/or village every day and only about a 5-10 minute bike ride away.
View Property: zLittle Court 7
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Trapper 11. The home really does have a great layout for lots of people to be comfortable. The extra amenities to the house are always an added bonus. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Property
A return visit for us to this home. It's a great home for a couple of families with kids because they enjoy the loft and the room with 3 beds. A lot has been packed into this house, so don't let the A frame fool you. New granite counters were nice. Hot tub and 2 decks made it easy to relax. Loved the large table for eating, doing puzzles, and playing games. The bikes were much appreciated. We had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
It is good to hear that everyone was able to find enjoyment here in Sunriver, from the young to the old. We're glad that the home was to your like and when you find yourself in Sunriver again we hope you plan to make it just as fun and exciting!
Property
lovely home, well stocked utensils, dinnerware, flatware, dishes. Everything we needed and more for family breakfasts lunches and dinners. Toys for 2 year old and puzzles books and games for older children. Had a great time from the 79 year old to the 2 year old. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your home. Would love to move it back to Seattle. Whitewater rafting, planetarium, village, lava river walk, high desert museum, we enjoyed it all.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this charming condo. It is always fun to be able to enjoy Sharc passes with the stay and to BBQ when the weather is nice. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Close to the village (walking distance) and everything else I wanted to see and do. We had a fun day at SHARC with the included passes. The house was clean, in good repair, and stocked with all we needed. Barbecue was great also. I wish we had a few bikes to complete the package. We loved our stay in our 70's decor condo!
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your at this home. It does have a great location convenient to everything in Sunriver. We look forward to seeing you again. UPDATE: This home now has A/C!
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Nice and clean. Enjoyed hot tub! Close to village and pool. Did'nt have AC, was warm. They did supply fans and plugin AC unit.
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at White Elm 16. This home is great to stay in. We look forward to seeing you again
Property
This home was perfect for our family reunion. Kitchen had all the basic necessities for dinners and cooking, the master bedroom on the upper floor was peaceful and lovely. The three rooms downstairs were perfectly dark for sleeping and spacious. We never had a single problem and thoroughly enjoyed the sharc passes that were included. Can't say enough good! We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: zWhite Elm 16
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at White Elm 3. Having the fans really does help since most houses don't have A/C here. Yes always remember to call and we can take care of anything g for you :) We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Great stay, we had 3 families and had plenty of space. Loved having access to the bikes and SHARK passes as well as the ping pong and foosball table. I was a little concerned from the reviews that mentioned there was no air conditioning, but there are plenty of fans. Those coupled with open windows made this a non issue. Our only issue was that there weren't enough extra towels and pillowcases, but Cascara told me that they would have brought them right over if I'd have called. Thanks for a great stay.
View Property: zWhite Elm 3
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. This house is great for a lot of people, having two masters is always great. And being able to enjoy the backyard and basket ball court. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Roomy rental where our family group of 9 stayed. We loved the 2 master bedrooms and spacious family room and dining area where we could all sit and visit. The kids enjoyed the backyard basketball hoop court and yard. Close to hiking trails.
View Property: Tournament 2
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home. Its great that it does have so much space for everyone. It does help to cool off the upstairs when you open windows at night and use the fans :) We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
The house was perfect for us, our 2 daughters and the grandkids! And, oh yes, our Labrador. There were 10 of us in all. We had everything we needed to have a great time. The only issue was the upstairs bedrooms were really warm and didn't cool of too much at night. Next time we will bring bikes.
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad your enjoyed your stay. This house is so close to the river which is great for any river activities. The master is so nice and roomy in this house. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Property
Easy to float the river and then a short walk to the house! House was clean and bright and had a big master bed and bath.
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. This house is very roomy for lots of people to be able to hang out inside and outside. We look forward to having you stay again.
Property
This house worked out great for my wife and our 3 kids. It was a little out date in some respects, but it was large and roomy. The large two bay garage and the deck space on both sides of the house provided shade for gathering depending on the day.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Next time feel free to give us a call for the hot tub. We can always send someone out to check out the hot tub. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Property
Pretty good overall. The hot tub was sort of clunky. But it was not a big deal.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 2
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Court 7. This house is very well equipped with everything. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Very satisfied with our home . Well equip kitchen.Lots of games and videos for the kids plenty of bikes and baby carriages which attached to adults bikes.
View Property: zLittle Court 7
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed the house to such a degree! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! HOUSE AND SERVICE WAS PERFECT!
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 2
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for all of your comments. We are glad that this single level home worked well for your parents and that you enjoyed the location of it. We apologize that you were missing a fan for the bedroom and that you found some issues with the cleanliness of the bathroom. We do take the cleanliness of our homes very seriously and would encourage that you call us in the office any time you find an issue with the home or are missing any supplies. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Property
I wanted to take my two 91 year old parents to Sunriver and this home worked out very well for their mobility issues. No stairs, except a couple going up to the front door. Comfortable beds, beautiful decor, clean and comfortable furniture. The walk-in master shower made bathing easy for them. The deck was a great place for meals and watching the golfers and wildlife. It would be nice to know how to close the deck cover for more shade during the day (no umbrella for the table). Location was great....easy drive to the village. Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. If I was going to suggest anything to the property manager it would be to supply a fan for the living area...with no air conditioning it got uncomfortably warm in the house. Fans were in each bedroom and we had to take fans out of there during the day to cool the TV/Dining area. Also, the cleaners could do a better job on the sinks and shower
View Property: Tournament 9