Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in Sunriver. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Property
We had a wonderful time in Sunriver! The property description was very accurate and the location was perfect. The house was clean and had everything we needed for a stress free stay. I would definitely recommend Goldfinch 16 to any family that wants a quiet and peaceful area in Sunriver. The people at Cascara were also very friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad you had such a great time and enjoyed the condo. It is one of our favorites as well :) As soon as you know when your next vacation in Sunriver will be, we suggest you book early as this condo fills up fast!
Property
My wife and I have been staying at Sun River for quite a few years. We like to stay in the same place on return visits just for that familiar feeling of a second home. On a bike ride we saw this property and were able to get in to look at it. One look and we booked it for our next trip. This is probably the most thorough remodel and tastefully appointed home we've had the pleasure of staying in. Literally, nothing seems to be lacking. The finishing touch of a personal greeting note and a bottle of wine just put this property and our stay overflow the top
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you always enjoy your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Our family has vacationed is SR for years, the last four renting GF 18. We love the location close to the river and bridge. The fact that we can bring our beloved dog is also why we rent GF 18. The kitchen is well equipped, the hot tub is clean. The house overall is clean but VERY worn and in need of new carpet and paint.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property
The home has a nice open layout in the main area. The main floor suite was a must for our older guests.
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Property
The home is spacious, well decorated and extremely well stocked. We were especially pleased with the cleanliness and updated features.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you guys again!!
Property
It was so amazing. The house was fantastic deer came right up to the house, Space was great perfect location to all the fun things going on. The rental company was nothing short of wonderful so helpful and kind even called us when we got there to make sure all was well and we didn't need anything.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again soon :)
Property
We fit comfortably in this spacious home. We enjoyed the location away from the village with easy access to Hwy 97. The bike ride into the village was wonderful. The house came with plenty of comfortable and fully functioning bikes! We also enjoyed the hot tub! Such a pleasant stay.
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Property
Incredible! Wonderful home in a quiet location with a great view and amenities nearby.
View Property: Mulligan 7
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
This condo is a little blast from the past :) We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, come back and see us anytime!
Property
I really enjoyed my stay. The condo is like a time machine to the 70's. I wasn't around in the 70's so it was awesome to experience it for myself. I would most definitely stay there again.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for letting us know about the window coverings, we will definitely look into that! Come back and see us again
Property
Great house layout for sharing with multiple families. Everything was clean and functioning well. The only major drawback is that there aren't any significant curtains or blinds on the bedroom windows so it is very bright (a drawback with little kids who wake up as soon as it is bright!). Very quiet and private location.
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Good to hear! We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
#14 on Circle 4 was a very nice house. It was very clean, comfortable beds, hot tub on the deck. We will definitely be looking to come back.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property
Very nice home. Location near SR airport and away from the main activities. We like the quiet setting and having the Deschutes River a few steps away. Home is well furnished and attractive. We have stayed here twice and would return. Although there were only two of us it would be a great place for 3-4 couples or a large family. Pet friendly a bonus! Overall a wonderful relaxing getaway home.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!! We hope you come again soon!
Property
The best place to stay so much to do and just relax
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Happy 60th birthday to you! Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again soon!
Property
I spent 4 days at this house to celebrate my 60th birthday - yes, by myself. I could do what I wanted to do, when I wanted and not have to worry about anyone else. This house served me well as a place to recharge & enjoy myself. It was quiet and within walking distance of the north marketplace store.
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay, come back anytime!
Property
Great home. Comfortable and nicely decorated. Beds were very comfortable. Hot tub and fire pit were great as well. Nice quiet location.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay! We never know what our Central Oregon weather is going to throw at us, even in the Spring :) We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Had a great stay at Big Sky 4. Other family stayed down the street a bit. The house was very nice, well stocked for cooking, plus a lot of books and games. Great layout for separation if you need it. The hot tub was fantastic. Had 75 degrees, had snow in our 10 day stay. Very quiet location next to the trail to Benham falls. Saw deer moving through about every day. Had a pool table in the garage, and a lot of kids bikes. In all, a very nice relaxing home. Drawbacks: wish the garbage outside was raccoon proof, quite a lot of stairs to navigate..slippery if wearing socks, so watch the little ones, and the rude neighbours next door who let their dogs poop everywhere...not really cleaning up after them. (we actually tried to give them bags so they would get the hint!) In all, well worth staying at.
View Property: Big Sky 4
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Sounds like you all had a great time! Please give us a call anytime things in your home aren't working as they should be :)
Property
Wonderful separation of space. The house had absolutely everything you would need. The hot tub did not heat up properly, but we should have called to have maintence fix it and we didn't think about that.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property
The location of this property was absolutely perfect for us. Our favorite part was enjoying the sun either on the deck or on the grass while sipping a glass of wine and looking at the golf course and view of Mt. Bachelor. The availability of the bikes for our teenagers and easy access to the pool, trails and skiing made this an affordable week long stay.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property
The house was very clean! And in a very quiet location. The house was full of everything you needed to cook and plenty of board games for the whole family. Also the staff was unbelievably nice and very helpful!
View Property: zRhododendron 4
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Come back and see us again!
Property
Very Clean, plenty of beds, loved the game room. Sunriver is just a great place to stay and have a nicely appointed home to relax in was the icing on the cake.
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you had fun during your spring break stay!
Property
We had a great time, our only complaint is the condition of both king size beds. The mattresses are not in great shape and are really uncomfortable. Other than that we had no complaints what so ever! The SHARC passes were great and the hot tub was enjoyed by all. We decided to stay an extra day and the staff at Cascara were helpful and made booking an extra night very easy. We would definitely stay here again
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you had a great time! Come back and see us again soon!
Property
We had a great time and plenty of room, so we weren't piled on top of one another. The hot tub was great and weather allowed for both warm weather and snowy (at least on the mountain) adventures.
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Glad you had a great stay!
Property
this was a great house for our family. The master suite was on the main level with the other bedrooms downstairs. Since all our children are teens and young adults it worked really well. Loved the views off the living room and dining room.
View Property: Mulligan 7
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
It is a great house that is by the river and is so spacious. The decor is dated, but we strive to make sure the home is in working and clean condition. I know the home owner has put great care into maintaining his home and has had to replace the roof and repairs like that, that have kept him from being able to tackle the decor.
Property
Even though the interior is dated, Blue Goose 12 is a great house in a great location. Perfect for our family of 4.
View Property: zBlue Goose 12
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
We are happy that the home worked well for you. Come and see us again soon!
Property
The house was comfortable with good space for everyone to gather together or a quiet corner.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9