Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Property
We stopped by in Sunriver for one day. Glad to have an amazing management team helps us to find a property which was available only for one night. House was nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay a lot
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the house. It is so close to SHARC which is great, We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
The house had a nice open floor plan.Great for large family dinners and game nights. Bedrooms were spacious.Distance to SHARC was about 5 minutes by car, doable on bikesGreat deck and BBQ.Nice size kitchen.
View Property: Tournament 2
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we were able to address the bee problem for you. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Home was wonderful. Accommodated 4 adults and children without problems. Problems that we encountered --bees near hot tub were immediately addressed. Would definitely return for another stay in this home. Plan to return next summer
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the house accommodated you guys so well. We look forward to seeing you again
Property
We have stayed at this house twice now and hope to stay there again. We come with another family and between the two families their are 5 teenage boys. This house accomodates everyone perfectly. The location is excellent - a short distance, walking or biking, to all the places they want to go. We especially appreciate the bikes and the Sharc passess!
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, yes the house is in a good location. We look forward to seeing you again
Property
We come to Sunriver every year. This was an ideal location. The home was better than the pictures. Updated, very clean and everything we needed for our stay. We used it all form bikes, to Hot Tub, to BBQ! Even better the location was perfect, close to Fort Rock park and a straight shot to the SHARQ. I would definitely recommend this home and we'll be back.
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed the house and your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Floor plan was perfect for our family. The kitchen was very well stocked. SHARC passes were great for the kids. Close to the store.
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
This vacation rental worked well for our family reunion. It had ample parking and lived up to it's promotional data.
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you found a good fit in a home for your vacation! We hope to see you soon!
Property
We have stayed in Sunriver many times over the last 15 years and can say this property exceeded our expectations. The locations was excellent on the 4th tee box, backyard was secluded and private. We loved cooking in the kitchen, excellent layout. The most comfortable king sized bed in the master, we have experienced on our travels. Our family enjoyed the property and would come back again.
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy that you were able to enjoy the home and the bikes! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We loved our stay at nine ollali it was really just right for our family of 4.It's close to the grocery store and a very short distance from 97.we really liked the bicycles and made use of the paved pathway all the way up to Lava lands. The dryer was a little bit anemic but other than that everything functions very well. We've been coming to Sunriver for 15+yrs this stay was one of the best
View Property: Ollalie 9
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your family reunion. We hope to see you soon.
Property
We had a wonderful time with our family reunion in this home. Location and layout was great.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy to hear that the home was well stocked for you. Being so close to the river is also really nice. We hope to see you again.
Property
Cascara was very accommodating to our family. Nice well supplied vacation home with plenty of kitchen utensils, plates, cups, silverware. We loved being so close to the river, near circle 5. the first night, 2 deer and baby walked into the backyard. the only downside is the lack of a SHARC pass. Will definitely consider staying in this home again. there were bikes available, but we ended up bringing our own and renting bikes.
View Property: Goldfinch 17
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all the updates to the house. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Property
as usual it was great. The improvements on the house we done well.
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the location of the house. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Great location, good price would stay again, one bike needed repair and others a little old. Would suggest newer bikes.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the area. We look forward to seeing you again
Property
A seven day family reunion at Sun River. Never wanting for a different activity each day. The location and size of the rental was perfect.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Being out there a ways can be nice since there is less people out there. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the house. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
At first, I was worried that traffic on West Cascade Drive would be an issue. We had stayed at a house on East Cascade and that was the case. It turns out that the house is near the edge of the Sunriver complex and so there aren't that many people that need to drive by. It was also fun watching people on the bike trail that goes right by the house. I would recommend a moveable sun umbrella for the deck as it is west facing.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the house. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
We loved the kitchen, air conditioning and the comfortable beds, particularly the king in the master bedroom. Wonderful!!! The bunk beds in the master were awkward for us; didn't realize they would be in the path on the way to the bathroom. Other than that, place was great. We would very likely stay in this home again another time.
View Property: Tamarack 11
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Great family vacation. The house was located further north than we would have liked which makes it much longer to do any biking but overall we had a great time.
View Property: Big Sky 4
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy to hear that Greg was able to save the day! It's always nice to have a quiet relaxing vacation. We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Our teenage girls each brought a friend and this home was the perfect size for our party of 6. The BBQ was great as was the hot tub. The quiet forrest setting made for a very relaxing vacation. One of the rental bikes had a flat tire, but one call and 5 min. later Greg from Cascara arrived and saved the day by replacing the tire so my daughter could ride with her friends.
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
We would be happy to help you find another home that would fit your needs for your next stay that comes with Sharc Passes. Unfortunately, it's not cost-effective for some homeowners to have Sharc Passes! we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Property
r/>We love staying at Cinder 8. We are return customers. Unfortunately, we will have to consider staying at another rental due to no Shark Poolaccess with Cinder 8. We also found out the hard way we couldn't use the North Pool either. My husband and I paid $50.00 for just the 2 of us to use the Shark Pool for 4 hours and it was wall to wall people. We have enjoyed using the North Pool in the past. We happily paid the fee to use the North Pool. This house we love but we also come for the amenities and since this house has fewer Sunriver amenities now we will need to find another home with pool access included in the price. Regretfully Loyal Customers from Corvallis Oregon
View Property: zzCinder 8
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and the area here in Central Oregon. We hope to see you again.
Property
Great place, great location to explore central Oregon; everything we were looking for.
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again
Property
Fun, clean and perfect for our peoples. Thanks for providing us with a great experience.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed the home and everything in it. We hope to see you again year after year :)
Property
Home accommodated the nine of us nicely. Plenty of towels for the home and the pool. Great hot tub. Bikes were in good condition, great trails for biking and walking. G-kids enjoyed the game room, aside that the ping pong paddles needed to be replaced. Kitchen well stocked with pans, dishes and silverware. Missing were forks to roast marshmallows. Nice grill and patio. Everyone would love to make it an annual event.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Property
My family (3 daughters, 1 son-in-law, 8 grandkids) has been coming to Sunriver for a week every summer, always using Sunray, now Cascara. New name, same ole top of the line service. First time in the Whistler 1 and 17 homes. Just as good as previous homes.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
We will definitely make sure housekeeping takes care of the sofas and fixtures! It sounds like you had a very enjoyable stay and that makes us very happy :) We hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
Property
We spent five nights at Mt View Lodge 36 in July 2015. The house was perfectly equipped and the kitchen and bathrooms had nice updates. The beds were large and reasonably comfortable. It was a little dusty - need to vacuum the sofas and sweep the overhead lighting fixtures. Overall, we were very comfortable here! I love the location...very close to SHARC and a short walk to the Village. Being right on the golf course made for beautiful views. We enjoyed riding the bikes (all were in good shape!). I liked that we could bring our dog. I would rent this home again.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy that you had a fantastic vacation! Come back anytime
Property
We arrived to a beautifully air conditioned split level condo with enormous charm and warmth. We were unable to utilize our deck because the condo decks were being repainted. Because of our inability to utilize our BBQ and deck for the first evening and second morning, Cascara was very hospitable and credited us one nights stay. We loved the condo set up. The kids were downstairs to play as they pleased and the adults were upstairs to do the same. The pool was extremely enjoyable. It was quite warm and a nice reprieve from the SHARC madness. We wood definitely stay with Cascara and at Fairway 20 again and again in the future!
View Property: Fairway Village 20