Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We had a great week in this house! House has a new, very large deck that is excellent for watching the many deer that pass by this property. Lots of mamas with their fawns. Inside was as pictured in the listing. Small but fully equipped kitchen and comfortable beds (with the exception of the pull out sofa bed...but I have yet to find one that is comfortable! So that was as expected) We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We enjoyed the beauty of the home, the hot tub and the well stocked kitchen. Nothing was lacking. We would definitely stay there again if we were to return to the area. Thank you for sharing your house with us.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Property was pleasant to stay in. Quite a bite of traffic during the day but did not spend much time there during daytime. Lots of deer pics, big bucks.
View Property: Indian 1
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great location! We loved our stay in Sunriver.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Only talked with one team member, who arranged late arrival, and she was great
Property
EZ walk to SHARC
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Loved MountainView36. The location was superb for our family to access all of the Sunriver community amenities and loved having a view of the 15th hole. And the "back yard" was such a wonderful surprise and made for a great location for our puppy to be able to stretch her legs.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Nice clean space, super close to SHARC and comes with passes. Big enough for 4 adults and 4 kids.
View Property: Little Court 7
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
From airbnb: Great hospitality, clean, good value and trouble free check in and check out highly recommend Cascara.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
I would return to this property again
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The Cascara team was responsive to a couple of needed items and quick to respond throughout the reservation process.
Property
This house is great and very well-suited for two families on a vacation. There were plenty of bikes to use and the new deck is beautiful.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Perfect location! House was just as described. The bikes and SHARC passes were an added bonus!
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
This home was well stocked with everything a vacationer would need. We enjoyed our 10 day stay!
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
I had reserved a place in Sun River for four nights in June. About two weeks before we were to check in, I got an email and call from Kelli Timson saying the place had a flood and wouldn't be available. They ended up giving us a house costing 3 - 4 times the one we had at no extra charge. They went over and above making sure we were taken care of. The customer service the Cascara people gave me and my family was amazing. Will definitely book through them next year
Property
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zWhite Elm 19
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a fabulous time!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 29
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Kelly, and met her daughter on her 7th birthday. Very pleasant experience. I also worked with two other pleasant members of the team during the week on a question and at check-out.
Property
Our stay was a wonderful experience! It was a chance for the whole family to shift from very busy work environments to a relaxing week of fun in the sun. It was time to catch-up and spend real time together as a family. Tokatee 15 was a perfect venue for our reunion.
View Property: Tokatee 15
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
I would book this property again.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Again, friendly and very helpful!
Property
Enjoyable!
View Property: Pine Cone 7
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Hardly any traffic on the road or bike path. Large house with spacious deck. Now if I could only get the directions and circles correct I would consider myself and expert at Sunriver. Need several more years of training.
View Property: Foursome 2
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Everything went smoothly. The house was very nice.
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
From AirBnb: You all were very accommodating, and for that we are grateful. A question about boats and RV's would make the few users that bring them much more prepared. Had I known about parking restrictions, I would have left the boat at home.
Property
From AirBnb: The house is very comfortable, and has a neat layout.
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
From AirBnb: Beautiful area, cost effective property
View Property: Sequoia 14