Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
This home is cozy and comfortable, very well stocked. Just a short distance to the Village Mall. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Dogwood 1
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Glad to hear, see you next time!
Property
Thanks for the use of your beautiful home! We enjoyed our visit very much and hope to rent your home again next time we are in Sunriver.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property
We had a great time in Sunriver. The location was central to lots activities.
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed on Airbnb- Beautiful house, friendly staff! Home had everything we needed and wanted and MORE!! Cost was reasonable! Thank You!!
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and just got things done.
Property
Place was beautiful and we had a great time
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Easy get around and very close to everything.
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with the Cascara team.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Property Manager Response: We're happy to hear you all had a great time, we hope to see you again next year for another awesome Sunriver Adventure!
View Property: Bobcat 7
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
My encounters were brief and friendly which was nice. There was no hassle checking in or out.
Property
First time at this house. Loved it.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
We really only had one interaction and everyone was polite and very friendly and helpful.
Property
A lovely all around experience. The property was exactly as advertised. We had a wonderful time. Everyone we interacted with was positive and helpful.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018
Property
From Air BnB-- Wonderful place to stay! I would suggest this home to anyone looking for a spacious house for a large group.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018
Property
Cozy and quaint little Bobcat home. Wood paneling throughout the home and high ceilings. The electric heating works well enough not to use the wood stove. Everything was in working order. There was some small details and upkeep that needs to be done. Its 5 min drive from the SHARC and 5 min walk from the village. All in all, it was perfect for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--Very comfortable with great amenities including jacuzzi, 10 bikes, two kayaks, ping pong table, foosball table, 75 inch tv in Family room as well as TVs in every bedroom.
View Property: East Butte 14
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff and very prompt with all requests.
Property
Thank you for your help during our stay. We had some things come up with the hot tub and they were quickly addressed. Also, we left some clothes in one of the dressers and the process was very easy in getting those items back. Thank you!
View Property: McNary 20
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Rentals are more reasonably priced than other companies.
Property
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--Comfortable house with a big living room and a separate den. Dining area for 8+ and a fully stocked kitchen. Comfortable beds with two master suites; upstairs the two rooms share a bathroom. Bikes with helmets (even a Burley kid trailer) were a bonus! Private, clean hot tub. Quiet location bikeable to the SHARC and the Village. Easy afterhours arrival and departure. Recommended.
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--We really enjoyed our stay here. This was a perfect space for two families to share, and great for our young children- lots of toys and books! Everything was clean and the kitchen had all the things we needed to cook. They were quite responsive with the few small things we needed help with. Great location within Sunriver- would definitely recommend!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
This home is amazing. Beautifully decorated with large common areas. The master suite is huge and the bed is so comfortable I wanted to a pack it up and take it home. The host is quick to respond to questions. The home is about 2.5 miles from the village and about .7 to the park. The kids suite is great. So many great memories made at this fantastic property.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--I had a great experience! I over packed when it came to cooking utensils, etc. The house we stayed in had everything. Two sets of everything!
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
Everything you can possibly need at this home to make your trip complete. Simple as that.
View Property: Meadow Lark 2