Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
From Vrbo: 5/5 Great house with everything you could need and want! We had a great time here. Highly recommend for large groups and dogs. Clean, organized, hot tub was fantastic, plenty of bikes and ping pong. I was surprised how quiet the location of the house was too. Hope to stay again!
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO: We loved the home, the location, and all the great amenities provided. Thanks so much!!
View Property: Verdin 6
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO steven m O Fri, Sep 25 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 5/5 * * * * * Great home We loved the home, the location, and all the great amenities provided. Thanks much
View Property: Verdin 6
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO Maxson C 5/5 * * * * * Great stay, great property Everything was how the listing and photos appeared, easy communication with the host and key pickup at the start, and dropoff at the end. I know they can't always do it, but were able to check us in a little early and accommodate our group which was great for a friday afternoon after the drive from portland. If we do another group trip to sunriver, I'd definitely stay there again.
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO McKayla F 5/5 * * * * * Great house with everything you could need and want! We had a great time here. Highly recommend for large groups and dogs. Clean, organized, hot tub was fantastic, plenty of bikes and ping pong. I was surprised how quiet the location of the house was too. Hope to stay again!
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO Renee B 5/5 * * * * * Getaway Loved the house! Great for 2 couples with one bedroom on each level. Super quiet and private. Had everything we needed for a fabulous stay!
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO Erik H 5/5 * * * * * Good Time on the Upper Deschutes Nice place. Plenty of room. Good place to bring your dogs.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Eugene , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very satisfied.
Property
Comfortable and had a wonderful family trip.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent team members with a pleasant personality as well as friendliness. Willing to help.
Property
Thank you very much for making our family vacation wonderful.
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property
From VRBO Rose F 5/5 * * * * * Clean and spacious We ended up with 4 adults and 3 kids for a family get together. This house had more than enough room for all of us. Loved our stay and found lots of geo caches in the area.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goldfinch 18
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and quick
Property
Enjoyed our stay! It was comfortable and so convenient for exploring the area. Beautiful view overlooking the golf course. Nice sized garage which gave us an indoor spot to lock up our own bikes.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive on the phone and in person.
Property
Enjoyed the stay, nice size, clean and close to Village.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Tabatha J Fri, Sep 18 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Cute and cozy We really enjoyed this property and were already thinking about when to book another trip here. It was nice and cozy. We found the sauna towards the end of our trip which was a fun find. The separate living areas was perfect for us. We cooked some meals here and ate out a little and the house had plenty of dishes and great pans. It was a nice weekend getaway.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
Pam P Thu, Sep 17 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Perfect Getaway The condo was right by the Village with quick access to bike/walking trails. It was very clean, comfortable and had all of the amenities we needed. . 09/21/2020 at 10:07 PM
View Property: Abbott House 15
Mcminnville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Cascara team is great as always!!!
Property
All comments noted above. Appreciate Greg and Stacy and everything they do to make their clients stay comfortable and memorable.
View Property: Whistler 1
Rockaway Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team was helpful and quick to respond
Property
We had great quality time with our friends.
View Property: Timber 12
Tangent, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
We love Augusta 3. Tried to rebook for Labor Day weekend 2021 but unfortunately is booked already. Our family loves the Augusta 3 house and pool.
View Property: Augusta 3
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mulligan 7
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was helpful. We originally only booked for 5 nights but extended our stay for 2 additional nights and your team was very easy to work with.
Property
We loved the house. We played shuffle board daily, and enjoyed the kitchen. Our stay may have saved us during Covid 19 because we had a change in routine.
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
While at the house we had no need to contact Cascara.
Property
Great memory building times. We plan on renting this property again.
View Property: zWhite Elm 3
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
Erik B Thu, Sep 10 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Pool Days This was a great home for multiple families to stay. Perfect location close to the village with easy access to the paved trails. Our kids played in the pool all day and loved every minute of it. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Augusta 3
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 58
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35