Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Booking, check in and check out were easy. Nice to know that there was a 24 hour number to use if we needed it.
Property
I would love to book this property again next summer for our family reunion! Once we have our date set, I will look into availability ASAP! We had a wonderful vacation! BTW, I couldn't select any of the star ratings for some reason, but I would have given 5 stars for all.
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
In COVID environment, the communication was minimal and excellent.
Property
Dogwood Great place to stay in SunRiver. easy access to the entire village, river center, Shark Marina etc. I recommend vacation rental.
View Property: Dogwood 1
San carlos , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Augusta 3
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication! Thank you! Really appreciated the texts with directions on check-in and check-out procedures.
Property
Sunriver is one of our favorite vacation spots. McNary 20 was perfect for our family reunion of 8 adults, 2 young children and one baby. We prepared nearly all our meals in the kitchen. We liked having lunch and dinner on the patio-/ plenty of seats for everyone. Beds and linens were comfortable. Plenty of towels. It was a challenge to set up the tv but our more tech-savvy daughter was able to do it. Taking home many happy memories! Grateful for a home away from home
View Property: McNary 20
Redding, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foursome 2
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Always there to answer any question or concern we had ...... See #2 above.
Property
We have stayed here in the past, so we knew there was plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for ALL of us !!!
View Property: McNary 20
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This home is extraordinary. stunning setting in the woods and riverfront property. we loved our stay and will be back. Appreciated that it was pet friendly as well.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
We arrived and had missed the text with the lockbox combination . But that was no problem. Staff helped us out cheerfully and were excellent guides.
Property
Easy, excellent service, unique house and experience. Thank you!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Abbott House 15
Crescent City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
Enjoyed it tremendously
View Property: Augusta 3
AURORA, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cultus 15
Batavia , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive. Initially keys weren't working and the staff came quickly to help with other keys.
Property
Loved the location and especially with having bikes available from the property. Quiet and just good neighbors.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was great...loved the ability to use text to communicate with staff.
Property
Great house...we had 3 families and all had plenty of space!
View Property: Cultus 15
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
Awesome cabin in Sunriver about 20 min from Bend. Perfect for big groups/multiple families and also has cool bike paths and parks just a short ride away (bikes provided!). Also plenty of board games, hot tub, and grill. Everything you need for a little fun in the sun
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood 1
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great service, Chase was super helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful!!
Property
Thank you for making our family reunion an event to remember. We are now planning an annual family trip.
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tokatee 15
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. took care of our needs.
Property
We all had so much fun and hope to be back next year.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
They went above and beyond. Fabulous!!
Property
We loved staying here and booked another visit already.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 52
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly company, easy instructions, great experience.
Property
The house was perfect for our extended family. Lots of separate spaces, plenty of room, bikes, great location, overall the perfect retreat for us all!
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14