Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Loved MountainView36. The location was superb for our family to access all of the Sunriver community amenities and loved having a view of the 15th hole. And the "back yard" was such a wonderful surprise and made for a great location for our puppy to be able to stretch her legs." from Air BnB
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Great location, close to the SHARC and village but not on a main road so there was some privacy and peace. Fully stocked kitchen with decent cookware, lots of extra blankets and pillows in the bedrooms, and AC! Would stay here again." From Air BnB
View Property: zRhododendron 4
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Nice clean , nothing to complain about. Recommend" from Air BnB
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Great condo in Sunriver. The unit is a two minute walk to the beautiful Deschutes River and the awesome paved bike paths are everywhere. The master bedroom is huge. The condo was great for my big family of small children. Lots of cookware, games, extra blankets, pool towels included. SHARC passes were included so we had access to the aquatic center which my son absolutely loved. Im sad we only discovered the bikes in the garage as we were packing up to leave! Perfect place for a family vacation." From Air BnB
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Amazing place for our family reunion. Great location and space. Thank you!!" From Air BnB
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Our large family had a wonderful time during our Sunriver vacation. The house had plenty of space and a great location. A quick bike ride to the SHARC and village made this house an A+. A few noisy neighbors during our stay, but that is not a reflection of Cascara or the house itself, just unlucky timing. Thank you for sharing your home with us and helping us have a wonderful vacation. From Air BnB
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
"We had issues with the dishwasher and was pleased with the response time for getting it fixed as soon as they could!" From Air BnB
Property
"House with a great location." From Air BnB
View Property: White Elm 21
Loomis, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and helpful with information, etc.
Property
Was great to be able to have all 8 of us in a house instead of 3 separate hotel rooms. When at the house, we lived the woodsy quiet. Also enjoyed having a kitchen, which a hotel would not have. Except for lunch, the kitchen saved us loads of money instead of eating out.
View Property: Goldfinch 17
milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely prompt, polite and helpful!
Property
This was not the first time I rented from your company and will NOT be my last! WAIT - I have a house rented thru you again in September for another tennis tournament!
View Property: Landrise 7
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
alway friendly and helpful
Property
absoluly the best location and best deck at the best price.
View Property: Jay 6
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and responsive.
Property
We enjoyed the floor plan, availability of so many bikes, the ping pong table, deck both top and bottom.
View Property: White Elm 16
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great team. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Great place with many fond memories. Also, very nice to have extra bikes and a bike trailer for the youngsters.
View Property: White Elm 3
Carson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Goose 16
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Gig Harbor , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
From Airbnb: Check in was easy and we had no problems with communication.
Property
From Airbnb: This home was clean and the location was good. It had 4 bikes and a spa which were nice perks. The decor, beds and carpet could use updating but the house served its purpose for us.
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Upon walking into the home upon arrival, we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the main living and dining area. We had plans to have a large group in for dinner the following night and we were relieved to see that it would accommodate our crowd. The beds were small, but comfortable. The kitchen was well supplied and even had a couple of crock pots which we really appreciated having as we had forgotten to bring ours in anticipation of feeding the large crowd. The hot tub was great, even though we didnt get a lot of use out of it.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We had a great week in this house! House has a new, very large deck that is excellent for watching the many deer that pass by this property. Lots of mamas with their fawns. Inside was as pictured in the listing. Small but fully equipped kitchen and comfortable beds (with the exception of the pull out sofa bed...but I have yet to find one that is comfortable! So that was as expected) We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We enjoyed the beauty of the home, the hot tub and the well stocked kitchen. Nothing was lacking. We would definitely stay there again if we were to return to the area. Thank you for sharing your house with us.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Property was pleasant to stay in. Quite a bite of traffic during the day but did not spend much time there during daytime. Lots of deer pics, big bucks.
View Property: Indian 1
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great location! We loved our stay in Sunriver.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Only talked with one team member, who arranged late arrival, and she was great
Property
EZ walk to SHARC
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Loved MountainView36. The location was superb for our family to access all of the Sunriver community amenities and loved having a view of the 15th hole. And the "back yard" was such a wonderful surprise and made for a great location for our puppy to be able to stretch her legs.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Nice clean space, super close to SHARC and comes with passes. Big enough for 4 adults and 4 kids.
View Property: Little Court 7
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
From airbnb: Great hospitality, clean, good value and trouble free check in and check out highly recommend Cascara.
View Property: Tennis Village 3