Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foursome 2
Camas
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Great location, very clean, nice house and hot tub From Air BnB
View Property: Goldfinch 17
Capitola, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful working with our 3 families for a reunion. Found us places that met each familys needs and even gave us a group discount.
Property
We loved it. Beautiful deck. Great location. Bright and airy house.
View Property: Sequoia 14
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tournament 1
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
The place was pretty big, plenty of room to fit the whole family. It felt very homey and included everything you could possibly need. The check in was easy and i definitely see myself staying here again when Im back in Bend From Air BnB
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Great place for a group and good location too! From Air BnB
View Property: Pine Cone 7
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Our large family had a wonderful time at this home. Spacious and warm; right on the golf course and in a quiet area. Perfect.
View Property: zWhite Elm 19
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Quick, helpful
Property
Felt very safe and comfortable
View Property: Tournament 1
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
easy to check in.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Nice roomy home with just about everything you need in the kitchen. Kids enjoyed the games in the garage. Wish there were bikes. Loved the shark passes. Wish we would have had better weather to use them more fully.
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The house is great! Very unique and great for family gatherings. The back deck is so nice and lots of room with a huge table and lots of chairs. We want to come back!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We loved our time here! The location was perfect, being close to SHARC and the village, yet quiet and peaceful. The views of Mt. Bachelor and the golf course are beautiful. The decor was a bit dated, but it was clean and so comfortable. There were five ladies in our group, and the configuration of beds, etc., worked very well for us.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
From Airbnb: Beautiful , clean, friendly!
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We really enjoyed our time in Sunriver and the house was a good home base for exploring. It's a bit far from the village and SHARC, but nothing too crazy.
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay in Sun River. I did provide some feedback to the property managers, but previous reviews did set a proper expectation of the property.
Property
Even though the appliances are old, they still work well and the tile is perfect, so I see why there a limited updates. The best part of this house is the set up. The upstairs rooms each have their own sink with a Jack and Jill shower/toilet. The room downstairs can access the main bath without going into the hallway and the master has its own bath as well. This worked great for 2 singles and 2 couples. New carpet was definitely a plus. This house is pretty far from the Village, but the surrounding area is very pretty with the river close by. You do have to head up the path a bit to get access to the trails. I would recommend getting instructions on how to turn on the shower and how to run the fire place. This house is great for the size and the cost and we very much appreciated the time we stayed there.
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Cascara is personable and responsive!
Property
We all laughed and said we would stay here again because we loved the setting and had a great vacation and saved some money by avoiding the luxury home this year. The kids liked the quirky nature of the house and loved the yard.
View Property: Pine Cone 7
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
From Home Away: Had a great time staying here. Property Managers were cool, got us a replacement propane tank when ours died right before dinner. All the bikes worked well and having the free SHARC passes was great for the kids.
Property
From Home Away: Had a great time staying here. Property Managers were cool, got us a replacement propane tank when ours died right before dinner. All the bikes worked well and having the free SHARC passes was great for the kids.
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
Nice home for family gathering. Beautiful neighborhood, bikes to ride with good trails.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Mt. Angel, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 21
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
Great location and value for this home. We enjoyed our stay in Sunriver and this home worked out great for our extended family vacation. From Air BnB
View Property: Cypress 8
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
This house was clean and comfortable. It was roomy enough for two families and the mother in law! From Air BnB
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Great place. So close to the village you can ride a bike or walk to dinner. Easy access to the path system to explore. Very serene view from back yard towards the river and pasture in the distance. Enjoy. From Air BnB
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Great stay in a beautiful location. This house had everything my family needed or wanted. Extremely comfortable space and very quiet. Would definitely go back. My kids didn't want to leave!" from Air BnB
View Property: Rhododendron 4
Mt. Angel, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and when we called for additional supplies, you arrived promptly! Thanks!
Property
View Property: White Elm 29