Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Home Away, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home was perfect for our stay... plenty of room, nice updates (kitchen, bathrooms), overall, a great experience. Thanks!
View Property: Lava Top 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
GREAT
Property
GREAT
View Property: Tournament 9
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff, well responsive.
Property
Great place to stay, perfect for my Family
View Property: Tokatee 1
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you and your family again.
Property
Thank you for sharing your home with us! We enjoyed the home immensely. During our stay, we got to attend SHARC MULTIPLE times, played tennis, witnessed some amazing thunderstorms and streamed some live soccer games on your amazing tv. We will be back next year with more family but, SHH! Were renting this one, they get a different unit ;) Thanks so much!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Well maintained, clean, and help was always available.
View Property: Tokatee 15
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy in and way out. Loved it.
Property
Home was great. Amenities were plentiful and the home was very comfortable.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
West Lake , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had just to the house and had a few questions and needed fans and tv to work and air conditionig!!! And u guys were there in 20 min ur team is awesome , had a wonderfl time ....THANK YOU
Property
View Property: Belknap 4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was impeccably clean, the beds were comfortable, and the deck was wonderful. We had a great time at Lark 4.
View Property: Lark 4
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistler 1
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
The house was great . Comfy beds, kitchen stocked extremely well. Lots of room. Would stay again with four couples
Property
The house was great . Comfy beds, kitchen stocked extremely well. Lots of room. Would stay again with four couples
View Property: Bunker 7
North Plains, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Our home alarm system registered a problem when there wasn't one. Maintenance was very quick to come out and take care of it.
Property
We had a lovely experience!
View Property: zBlue Goose 12
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
excellent
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The team was wonderful and friendly. Everyone was friendly over the phone and in person.
Property
The property had lots of space and amenities. The great deck and hot tub were a nice treat. The bikes on property were fun and very helpful. Great stay in Beautiful Sun River!
View Property: Summit View 5
Merlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great folks
Property
Only thing we recommend: The long step off the back deck could be better defined, ie, marked with a line of paint along its edge. We had some trippers.
View Property: Newberry 3
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Lissa was very helpful with early check in. It was most appreciated.
Property
I'm completely satisfied with my stay. My family had a great time.
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Junction City, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
As mentioned, Alyssa is amazing! We will definitely contact her when we are looking to come back. She recognized me by name and went above and beyond in finding us a place and not giving up on this quest during one of the busiest weekends of the year.
Property
We loved Little Court 7. The numerous bikes and SHARC passes were truly appreciated. Nice remodeling work in modernizing this place. Close to 700 movies, although we didnt have time for sitting and watching. Too much to do outside. Great location! Our kids loved the bunk beds and upstairs area.
View Property: Little Court 7
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 29
Willsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fremont Crossing 15
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was well stocked. We appreciated having dishwasher soap, paper towels etc.
View Property: Pathfinder 4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ollalie 9
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
They were fabulous.
Property
Great time and plenty of room for 6 male adult tennis players.
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice
View Property: White Elm 16
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and friendly to work with.
Property
I will use them again for our next trip to sun river.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35