Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Big Sky 4. This home is in a great, quiet location. We look forward to seeing you again for your next visit to Sunriver.
Property
Nice layout, great hot-tub, serene setting and easy access to bike paths. Kids slept great; the bed in the master was a bit hard. All in all - we enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Big Sky 4
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
The house was just as the website lists. Nicely decorated, fully equipped kitchen, clean and spacious enough for 8 adults and 5 kids. It was perfect for a family vacation and we will be back.
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
We're happy to hear even with concerns of the bedroom accommodations you were able to enjoy Camas and Sunriver to its fullest potential. We hope that if you vacation again here in Sunriver we will be able to get you into a home that better suits your needs.
Property
Camas 5 is a very convenient location and a comfortable home. While it does sleep 8 there are really only 2 bedrooms (downstairs) and a loft. The loft has no full wall or door so noise from downstairs can be an issue. In addition, there is a second bedroom upstairs but it is attached to the master loft which limits privacy.
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at White Elm 29. Thank you for letting us know about the beds, we will pass that along to the owners. We look forward to seeing you again soon!! **The twin mattresses were replaced in March of 2017!!**
Property
We had a family reunion of 41 people. The location of White Elm 29 was only 400 ft away from two other houses we had rented. It was very adequately furnished and everything was great except the two twin beds in the downstairs bedroom. They were not only soft but VERY noisy every time you moved. These two beds should definitely be replaced. When that is done, i'd highly recommend the house!
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this wonderful home. It does have a great location. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Great house, easy to access, perfect for the group
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the home. Next time feel free to give us a call about the toilet paper, we would have been happy to bring you more :) We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
Beds were pretty good, well appointed kitchen, comfy couches. Very nice hot tub. Ran out of toilet paper on the last night.
View Property: zRhododendron 4
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lodgepole 9. This house does have a great location close to everything. We look forward to seeing you again for your next Sunriver vacation!
Property
We love sunriver as we can be as lazy or as active as we feel like it. We mainly bike everywhere and give the car a break. Wonderful family time. This home offered close access to Sharc and the village while being in a relatively quiet spot. The back deck was covered and was perfect for coffee in the morning or dinner and games at night. The house clean, roomy, lots of seating and very comfortable. The only Amal downside was only one shower and no shower in the master. But we got over it and would stay here again.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
We're happy to hear that you have continuously found enjoyment in staying at the home and here in Sunriver overall! We hope for another 20 years of fun filled vacations!
Property
never a complaint. been renting there for almost 20 years.
View Property: zVine Maple 18
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home. This home does have a great location close to Sharc and the village. Thanks for letting us know about the DVD player and sound system. We will be sure to see what we can do to fix it. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
If you want to do a lot of time at SHARC, this is a great location - very quick and easy to get to. House had lots of beds and sleeping options, furniture was clean and comfortable. It's a good value for the price - close to SHARC, unlimited passes, easy to use. An investment of $500-$1000 dollars to replace/upgrade a few things such as: VCR/DVD combo so old it won't play new DVD's, ancient sound system that has cassette player and doesn't work at all, ancient gross broom, etc. Just a little freshening up on the owner's part would go a long way. Overall, though, very pleasant stay, and would go back to this house!
View Property: Landrise 7
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
It's good that you found all the features of the home to your liking! While it is true that some features of the home such as the furniture and the appliances are showing some of their age, it's still good to hear that you made the most of the home however. We hope when you come down to Sunriver next time we'll make it an even better stay!
Property
Had a great stay! The pool is nearby in the courtyard I was concerned being so close that it would be noisy with kids but the way it's set up you can't hear much at all. The hot tub was very nice and an awesome feature. Lots of games for the kids in the closet and frisbees and outdoor toys. The furniture is a little dated but we brought our dog and for that reason I think it's perfect for pet owners as well. It was a perfect fit for our family. The only complaint was a bigger tv would be nice. It's a little on the small side for today's standards. We didn't watch much tv though so for us it was okay.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
Josh L Mon, Aug 08 Fri, Aug 12, 2016 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Cute and cozy Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a great stay! The pool is nearby in the courtyard I was concerned being so close that it would be noisy with kids but the way it's set up you can't hear much at all. The hot tub was very nice and an awesome feature. Lots of games for the kids in the closet and frisbees and outdoor toys. The furniture is a little dated but we brought our dog and for that reason I think it's perfect for pet owners as well. It was a perfect fit for our family. The only complaint was a bigger tv would be nice. It's a little on the small side for today's standards. We didn't watch much tv though so for us it was okay.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
A perfect trip...thanks for sharing your play with us!
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at this unique home. The "yurt" style home is always fun, But this home does have a huge amount of space for large groups like yours. And your right everyone's conversations can be heard. We are glad to hear that we were able to help you work the A/C and bring you extra towels for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
What a fun unusual place to hold our family reunion. Kids loved the unique set up. Adults were smiling at the yurt and 70s decor. Nice separation of space (a living room for kids, another for adults). The second full-size fridge made a great "drinks fridge" for our large gathering. Note: Be aware those open ceilings mean *everything* is heard between rooms. I especially appreciated that Cascara supplied us extra towels (because at first we couldn't find the ample amount already supplied to us) and taught us how to run the A/C/ They are all-around super friendly and responsive! We'd come back!
View Property: Pine Cone 7
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Mugho 11. This home is in a great location. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
Property
Great Rental and very good location
View Property: Mugho 11
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Pathfinder 4. Yes this property does back up to the road, but it is not a very heavily traveled road. :) We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
Very satisfied with our stay.Although the property is fairly close to one of the larger roads in Sunriver it was very quiet and not an issue.
View Property: Pathfinder 4
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home. It does have a great location that is very peaceful. Yet still close enough to walk or bike any where. Next time give us a call about the musty smell, we would have been more than happy to have someone come out and deodorize it for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
We spent a week in this home and had a great time. There was plenty of room for all ten of us. It was quiet and peaceful. The adults/big kids rode the bikes and used the SHARC passes daily. There was a convince store about a mile away, which came in very handy. One bedroom downstairs did smell a bit musty, but there were not any other concerns. We'll stay there again if the opportunity arises.
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. This house is in such a great and quite location on the golf course. We look forward to seeing you again for your next adventure to Sunriver.
Property
We enjoyed this ideal location in Sunriver. Very comfortable house.
View Property: zzTitleist 4
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
It's good to hear that you and your group were able to fully appreciate all that Sunriver has to offer! We hope that when you come down again the next trip will be just as fun and exciting as this one was!
Property
My whole family had a wonderful time in Sunriver, enjoying the sauna and the bikes. The kitchen was very well appointed.The large table was perfect for our large group, children were happy to watch TV and play games. The house was located on the edge of the golf course in a very quiet neighborhood but the highligth of our stay was the pool!
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
It's awesome to hear that the whole family enjoyed the house. We hope that when you come again, no matter the size of your family, that we will be able to find you just as amazing of a house so you can continue making great memories.
Property
Worked well for us! This was our first family vacation.....ages 1 to 65 and I didn't hear one real complaint! With 5 kids under 7 years of age the game room was a great escape for the adults! As long as our family doesn't grow much larger I could see us staying here again.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
It's good to hear that the remodel went well noticed. We hope that when you come again there will be just as many fun activities to keep you having an awesome vacation.
Property
We've stayed at Lava Top 1 before and we really like the recent carpet change and bathroom remodel/updating. It is the perfect size for our family of four and our sweet dog. There are so many fun things to do in Sunriver! We love going there and staying at Lava Top 1
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
We're very glad to hear that the home was up to your standards. We hope that when you come again you'll have just as much fun as you did this year!
Property
We loved the house, great layout, location, very accommodating and met our needs perfectly
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Tamarack 11. Its always great to have everything is great working order and everything you need in a home. A hot tub is just a great bonus :) We hope to see you again in the future.
Property
Tamarack 11 is in a great location of Sunriver! The house works very well for groups of people, it has everything you need while staying there and the hot tub is great!
View Property: Tamarack 11
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you are continuing to enjoy your stay with us! We are so thrilled that you keep having fun. We look forward to seeing you again during Labor Day Weekend :)
Property
AWESOME!! Everything was perfect! We had a great stay at Goldfinch 16! This was the second time I've used Cascera since it changed over from Sun Ray. I just booked another stay over the Labor Day weekend! I'm very excited! Thank you!
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the towel rack. We will take care of that. Glad that you were able to utilize the extra amenities at the home. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
Freemont Crossing 24 downstairs bathroom towel ring needs to be tightened.Owner needs to be complemented for the excellent selection of music dvds. Ruttles, Baby Snakes!
View Property: Fremont Crossing 24
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
It's good to hear the house was to your liking and we look forward to seeing you again for another fun vacation here in Sunriver!
Property
Enjoyed the house and close proximity to the mall and Sharc for our short family vacation.
View Property: zJay 6