Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your relaxing stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
This location is perfect for the families. You can be as busy as you want to be or just relax on the deck with beautiful views.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 2
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we could help you find the right home for you. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
We were very please with how easy the reservation was with this home. The staff helped us a lot to get settled. We had everything we needed in the home to make our stay comfortable. Was a great experience. We will be back :)
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
The views from this house are amazing! So glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!
Property
We had ten people stay at this lovely home situated right off the 5th green. We had an absolutely wonderful time at this fully furnished, first rate home!
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy you enjoyed your last minute getaway! Hope we see you again soon!
Property
Sequoia 14 was just right for two adults on a last minute getaway. While the furnishings are dated the house was clean with newer windows and shades. The layout is a bit funky but workable and the location was terrific. It should be noted that this home has NO GARAGE for your bike storage- We just parked in the front entry and all worked well.
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Staff at Cascara was great. Worked with me to coordinate our stay and was more than accommodating. House was clean, quiet and in a great location. Only suggestion is to leave some cabinets available for groceries!
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We had a great time in this house. Very kid friendly with tons of board games. We also loved the interior. We will likely stay in this house again!
View Property: Big Sky 4
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
This house had everything! Felt so comfortable for our family and the location was perfect for us.
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed the home and your stay in Sunriver. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
This was an excellent home in a great location. We could bike everywhere we needed to go.
View Property: zLittle Court 7
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time in Sunriver. Come see us again soon!
Property
had a wonderful time
View Property: McNary 22
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Rental property was nicely situated to receive the benefit of a tree area located between the rental property and the golf course. Very quite location.
View Property: Fairway Village 33
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property
North end home on the golf course; easy access to paths and North Pool/Golf Course. Large deck, partially covered, with lovely golf course view. Furnishings are well used
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy to hear that we found you the perfect place that fit your needs! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We were so lucky to contact Cascara, who found us this perfect location for a 2 night stay. The people there were so nice and friendly and the townhouse was exactly what we wanted, close to the golf course, close the walking trails, and the weather was perfect! We didn't try the bikes, but were glad they were included. Will contact Cascara again.
View Property: Fairway Village 20
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed the cabins. This home doesn't have A/C so that is why it didn't get cooled off. :) We will have someone take a look at the broken screen door. Thanks for letting us know.
Property
We rented this cabin and it is nicer than the pictures. It is redone and clean and in a great spot. I love that Circle 4 has its own pool. The condo did have very squeaky doors (we had to buy WD-40) and it was HOT on hot days (the AC doesn't seem to cool it off) but overall it was a nice cabin. The screen door is also broken which is too bad since it does cool off at night and there are so many bugs you cannot just leave it open. Overall we enjoyed our stay. There is not oil or coffee grinder or laundry detergent like many rental homes, just FYI. There is Costco coffee and filter through.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that it matched your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We rented the house for 10 days in August and it completely lived up to our expectations.
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your house and your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
A great home to stay in at Sunriver...especially if you have more than one family staying together under one roof. Plenty of room to all be together or spread out to have some alone time, taking a nap or reading a book. The kitchen was well stocked...plenty of parking...and the ping pong table and basketball hoop were well used. Great location! Can't wait to return!!
View Property: White Elm 3
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the pool at the complex. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
I didn't think we would use the pool because of the SHARC passes but we used it every day. We will be back. Thanks.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the house, We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
This was a very nice condo.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again
Property
Great location, the appliances need an upgrade and the wash and dryer are too small for a house that sleeps 14. Great value for the size of the house
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and all the home had to offer. We hope you come again soon!
Property
We had a group of ten in July so room for all. Nice floor plan that gives separation. Hot tub, ping pong and bikes were fun. The only bummer was that it was a 90+ degree week and this house has NO AC so keep that in mind. They have fans but that was not enough during the afternoons. (I booked in April and decided to take a chance- not knowing it would be so hot during our given dates). Cascara staff was very friendly and attentive.
View Property: White Elm 3
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy this home was a good fit for your family! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing and fun time. The home was just right for us and I loved all the windows . I really like the window over the kitchen sink so nice to look outside while cleaning. The pool table was a big hit for the Boys they had fun.thanks again sunriver for all you are. See you again soon!
View Property: Big Sky 4
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy to hear this home had everything that you needed for entertaining! We hope to see you again next year. Update: The owners have had contractors come out and repair the deck. 9/9/2015
Property
This is the 5th year we have rented Mulligan 7 for a 3 week stay. This home always surpasses expectations in terms of amenities and the spectacular view from the deck. And, if you enjoy cooking and entertaining, this home has virtually all the utensils, knives, measuring devices and a great selection of pots and pans, blender, slow cooker, and enough plates, glasses, etc., for a crowd. The only drawback occurs when the daytime temps are over 90F, the interior of the house does not cool down until well after midnight, with the windows open. The large rear deck overlooking the pond and golf course is in need to reconditioning, especially the railing which is bordering on being unsafe. That said, the deck is still the single best attribute of the house. Staff at Cascara is professional, helpful and very friendly.
View Property: Mulligan 7
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Thought the house was perfect for our family gathering. ..had a wonderful time
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
It's good to hear that you enjoyed everything that the house had to offer from the location to all fun activities that Sunriver has to offer! We hope that when you come to Sunriver again we can better find you a home that fits all of your needs.
Property
My family of 5 stayed here and enjoyed it. The location is excellent, right on a bike path, near SHARC and the Village. The house is in a complex and the outside space has neighbors close. The house was generally in good shape, though The deck needs to be replaced and the A/C does not work well upstairs. And lastly, the cost is a bit high for what it is. If you're good with all that then this is a nice place.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Very nice, spacious house that allows pets and has a well stocked kitchen and great location on Tournament.
View Property: Tournament 2
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Games are always a fun way to spend family time! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
We had a wonderful time in this home. Enjoyed the old school games (80's Trivial Pursuit and Mastermind) and the children enjoyed the new games (game cube). Kitchen was great. Actually, tho whole house was great. Nice to have a fireplace and A/C
View Property: Tamarack 11