Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time while staying at Bobcat 7. Home was clean and rustic, close to shopping and SHARC. We were able to ride bikes on a lot on trails, soak in the hot tub and relax after. Great time with our family.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property
This is a great place to stay with a big group! We were really happy with the house and the location!
View Property: Pine Cone 7
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property
House was large and had the perfect floor plan for our family of 12. House was clean, well stocked with linens and kitchen utensils. Location of house was perfect, close to park. Would have been nice to have a couple more bikes, there were 3, we had to rent a few. Hot tub, pingpong table, bikes, kids had plenty to do.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back :)
Property
We picked this condo for its location. Quiet area of Sunriver on golf course and a short walk to the SHARC. We visit 5-6 times per year for the past 12 years and have stayed in a lot of rentals.The unit was much cleaner than properties we've stayed in with competing property management companies in Sunriver, and better than those we've booked through VRBO which makes me much more likely to stay with Sunray when we need to rent a property only in the future.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property
This was my first time renting from Sunray, but it definitely will not be my last. Everyone was helpful, professional and kind. The house met our needs beautifully. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property
This home was clean and well maintained. The description doesn't do it justice. It is better. The owners & property manager have provided everything needed for a great vacation. We used the SHARC passes everyday. Everyone had fun playing ping pong & foosball. I would recommend this home and look forward to renting it again.
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property
We had a great stay. Everything was First Class.
View Property: Lofty 9
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property
We rented this home for some friends to help celebrate a birthday weekend. They loved it.
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2014
Property
love this place. size and location are great. rental company is great to work with.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time in Sunrivere. the house exceeded all our expectations. We could not have been more pleased
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property
T he game room was was great ! The weather was cold and windy so it was nice to have the game room to spent our time having fun! House was great
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. I just wanted to let you know the next time you stay at this home there is a man made path through common area to left of this home between two houses that takes you to a bike path about 25 yards away :) Hope this helps! Thanks
Property
This home is older, but was remodeled very nicely. We would stay here again. It was a 2min bike ride to SHARC. Beds are hard, but many at this level are. The garage was very well stocked with bikes, strollers, bike trailer, fose ball, kids pool table. One other small down side is that the bike/walking paths are 100yards Down the main road.
View Property: Little Court 7
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property
This home was clean and well maintained. The description doesn't do it justice. It is better. The owners & property manager have provided everything needed for a great vacation. We used the SHARC passes everyday. Everyone had fun playing ping pong & foosball. I would recommend this home and look forward to renting it again.
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2014
Property
Great house for lots of people with up to date appliances and tvs. Family room is a great hangout with the pool table but the wood stove downstairs is a little tricky so light your fire quickly and right the first time. Everything worked as it should and has a great outside deck. The location is right on the road so it's a little busy but not too bad.
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property
Had a great time and we thought the unit was well furnished and clean. It would have been nice to have a garage to store bicycles.
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property
My husband and two kids and I enjoyed our stay here. It is in walking distance to a great park with play structures. The back porch opens onto a large grassy area and shared swimming pool. Our only complaint was you couldn't really expect any other faucet in the house to have any pressure after flushing the toilet.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 2
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property
We LOVED this house! Best rustic charm of any sunriver home we have ever stayed in and our kids loved it's uniqueness too and made much use of all the things there geared towards kids. That was a real plus. Sunray was awesome to work with as well - kept things extremely simple. Highly recommended!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
We were looking for a last minute place to stay at SR and looked at Sunray Vacation Rentals. This Condo was the right price/location. We got there late at night. It was clean, comfortable, quaint, a bit of a throw back to the 70's 80's with red orange decor and the country theme throughout. It was perfect for the 3 nights we were there. Super close to the Village - couldn't beat the short bike ride and convienence.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property
We loved staying in Winners Circle 30. The location was beautiful. The house was spacious enough that it never felt cramped or crowded. The home was very peaceful and homey despite it's large size. We loved having a fire in the beautiful fireplaces. We would return to Winners Circle in a minute. The kitchen is amazing, the deck is relaxing and the Cascara staff is awesome.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property
The home was very clean with an open & light feeling. Great location and nicely done. We will certainly be back!
View Property: zzCinder 8
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property
We loved the house and every minute of being there.
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property
It was a great home .....we had deer greet us every morning off the deck and say goodnight every evening.......they came one last time (8 of them)
View Property: zzTitleist 4
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property
Our group had a wonderful 6 days enjoying the amenities and entertaining our tournament friends during our stay.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property
This home is in a lovely location. The home, although a bit dated, is beautifully designed and kept in excellent shape. The rental agency was easy to work with and we plan on using them again!
View Property: Tournament 2
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property
The kitchen was well stocked for anyone wanting to cook. The beds were all comfortable. Those two things matter the most to us when we rent a home.
View Property: Lava Top 1