Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2014
Property
Great house for lots of people with up to date appliances and tvs. Family room is a great hangout with the pool table but the wood stove downstairs is a little tricky so light your fire quickly and right the first time. Everything worked as it should and has a great outside deck. The location is right on the road so it's a little busy but not too bad.
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property
We enjoyed having several spaces with three families including tens who could hang out together in the separate upstairs loft area. Slumber party every night! Nicely equipped home with lots of natural light, and plenty of space for all, at a reasonable price. We plan on staying again.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property
Nice place and pretty convenient to Mt Bachelor
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property
Nice place and pretty convenient to Mt Bachelor
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2014
Property
At the last minute, Sunray had to divert us to a different house because of flooding. Thank you for the warning, thank you for sending us to such a great house, and thank you for generally being helpful and easy to work with!
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2014
Property
Nice place and pretty convenient to Mt Bachelor
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2014
Property
Great for kids and groups. Enough comfy beds for all. I might suggest replacing the roll bed mattress as it's not useable due to springs. But other then that- we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Tournament 2
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2004
Property Manager
We are so glad that you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Property
What a wonderful, inviting "home" to experience. I rented Poplar 16 for my kids and grandkids over Thanksgiving and everyone commented on the fabulous layout and how well supplied it was. It was physicality comfortable for all of us as well as visually. Very clean. We would definitely rent it again.
View Property: Poplar 16