Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. This house is great for a large group and is in a wonderful location. We look forward to your next stay here!!
Property
Love this house- big enough, for a couple groups- adults and kids- with two different dining table areas. Plenty of space to be together or get away from noise- it's a quiet location. There's a whole kid zone upstairs with several beds with TV and games. Close enough to the village with great walking in every direction. Fort Rock Park is a very short walk away for dogs or kids.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
We are so thankful for all of the snow we've received this year! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Property
We spent three nights in this wonderful home. It was very clean and comfortable for us and extended family. Plenty of space for everyone. Stocked kitchen for family meals and a wonderful hot tub after a day in the snow.
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Titleist is a great place and we are glad you had a wonderful time :) We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
What a great house and absolutely fabulous customer service!! We've been to sunriver several times and stayed at many houses, this company by far meet and exceeded our expectations! The customer service was excellent! They went above and beyond to accommodate us and it made our vacation memorable and comfortable!! We will be back and will be using this company for all our future trips to sunriver. We know they care about taking care of their customers and will do what it takes to make sure we have everything we need for a successful vacation! Thank you
View Property: zzTitleist 4
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
We glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
This home was beautiful and in a great location just a bike ride away to SHARC and the Village Shops. The kids had a room to themselves and each Family had a nice large bathroom as well. Nice new hot tub, well stocked kitchen, bikes for everyone! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in this wonderful home. It is a very cozy and comfortable home. You did just miss the snow, as it is snowing here now. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
This was one of the nicer homes I've stayed at in Sunriver. I was particularly impressed with the cooking equipment available. Lots of baking sheets, large cook pots and even a electric griddle. It was a very comfortable, well maintained home. I don't think you'll find many rental units with brand new high end finishings, so this house with slightly out of date finishings more than met my expectations. We stayed in this home in February hoping for a snowy stay, but encountered surprisingly warm weather. Being Sunriver (and Central Oregon), we still had many options for outdoor fun.
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that your enjoyed your stay in this wonderful home. The fireplace and the hot tub are great to ejoy around here. We look forward to your next visit her.
Property
This home is great for a family. We loved the master retreat. We appreciated the cozy fireplace and hot tub.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location of this home. It really is in a great location. We look forward to your next stay here.
Property
We had a great time! Very good location for us. Hot tub was nice.
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this. It really is in a great location to walk to the Village. Yet there is still a feel of being out in the woods. :) We look forward to having you stay here again.
Property
Very nice place made for an enjoyable stay. Location was ideal for family walks to the village. We would recommend without hesitation Thank you
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Grouse 4. the hot tub is always great to have this time of year, And this home is in a great location. We look forward to your return so you can explore the are more!
Property
Sauna, hot tub and ping pong table were all popular with our family group. This is a great central location adjacent to fort rock park. Behind one of the fairways too. Didn't explore either much, but would be great in summer. This is an older home and the style/decor are a little dated, but the kitchen is great, well stocked for a rental, and a great gas stove. And a huge master shower!
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here. This condo is very welcoming and home like. We look forward to your next stay here.
Property
A beautifully updated kitchen and remodeled bathrooms made our stay extra nice. The location right next to the walking paths and the green made for easy access to nature. The owners obviously take pride in their condo...we felt welcome and at home. Windows need washing, however!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Vine Maple 18, such a great location right on the golf course! Come back and see us anytime
Property
I would recommend this house to a friend and relatives it is a very nice place and good customer service and very convenient price.
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Caldera Springs is definitely the hidden gem of Central Oregon, such a quiet and relaxed community! We are so happy to hear that the house worked so well for you and your family! We hope to see you again soon!
Property
Great....House worked well for our group of 6 and offered all the needed amenities. The 60" tv worked great for watching the superbowl! Caldera springs is a great community and I will look to stay at this property again in the future.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy that we were able to make your stay easy and care free for you :) We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Diamond Peak Dynamite, Extremely pleased very easy to book easy to do business with very easy to ask for a request and get things done pleasant company always smiling able to fill all of our needs
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Glad everything was a good fit in this home for you. We look forward to your next stay here.
Property
We had a wonderful time! Plover 14 has a big living room. The upstairs bunk room was a big hit with the troop.
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Property Manager
We're so sorry to hear about the hiccup at check in! However, we're very happy to hear that you enjoyed the house and it's unique layout! It's such a great location, very close to Sharc and the Village Mall! Come back and see us soon!
Property
We had a great stay and would stay here again! The house is all wood inside and beautiful. There were 2 adults and 3 kids in our party and we had 2 adults and 4 kids over for dinner and movie, with more than enough room. The 2 eating areas made it nice for kids to be in one area and adults in the other. This house has a huge set of log bunk beds (queen?) and then a climbing loft with a bed, which kids loved. They do need a blind on the dining window as that faces the traffic on Beaver and you can see inside to the upper level loft where the bunk beds are. (Looked like there was a blind there at one time.) I hung a blanket over the window to solve that. The house is very spread out with a walkway from the main house area to living quarters over the garage. This area has 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and mini kitchen, which was great when kids were still sleeping in the loft area! Then you go down a cool spiral staircase to the game room! We enjoyed the hot tub and even used the BBQ with 2' of snow on the ground! All was wonderful and the house was very clean! We did have to wait awhile to get the keys at mgmt office. Which was a bit frustrating as there was more than 1 person in the office but only 1 at the front desk & person in front of us had a million questions. We just wanted the key to get to the house as we knew where it was and didn't need anything else. The other person did finally come wait on us. All and all a great place to stay and you will not be disappointed. And SHARC was awesome!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. This house is very spacious and well laid. Makes for a great place to be with family. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
Great time with family in this very spacious and well designed home.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad to hear that this home had everything you wanted, and how well it worked out for you to use! We hope to see you again soon :)
Property
This beautiful home has it all. We hosted a small rehearsal dinner, had our kids and spouses stay in the four suites downstairs and used the master suite for the bride and her bridesmaids to get their hair and makeup done the day of the wedding. The decor is so tasteful, the kitchen so well-stocked, we couldn't ask for anything more.
View Property: zRed Fir 14
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience of staying at Nine Iron #6. This is a really great home, and yes the hot tub is great after a day of skiing. We look forward to your next visit to Sunriver.
Property
Wonderful! The house was beautiful, the hot tub was great after a day of skiing, we enjoyed our time very much. The master bedroom was a special treat - the king size bed was comfortable and the bathroom fit for a queen!
View Property: zNine Iron 6
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Whistler 1. This house is great for a lot of people. We look forward to having you stay here again with us!!
Property
Had a blast staying here and skiing for the weekend. Love this one level home, great for several couples. Hot tub is great. Have stayed here before and will be back!
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. We look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Excellent home, great location, great for kids and multiple families or couples
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Bunker 7. The carpet in there is brand new and does look great. Its always great to have such a well stocked home for your stay. We do look forward to your next visit to Sunriver.
Property
We stayed in Bunker 7 from January 4th to 9th and there is absolutely nothing bad I can say about this house and the cascara stuff. The house was very spacious and cozy. Stacked with everything you could Possibly imagine in the kitchen do our ladies had a blast cooking for us. All bedrooms were beautifully decorated and with its own bath with was awesome for those of us who had little kids. Also the nice carpet throughout the hallways and living room served us great since our group had 4 kids under 2 years. All the amenities worked well throughout our stay. And the stuff from Cascara was very helpful in returning an iPad we forgot in one of the bedrooms. We had a great stat and highly recommend this house to any type of group.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Caldera Springs is such a great community and this home is definitely exceptional! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Property
fect house for two families! We very much enjoyed our stay in the house. everything was in top shape (no broken appliances or missing basic janitorial supplies). 7 days flew by much too quickly! Would definitely rent again!
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. There are so many fun things to do when there is this much snow on the ground. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Property
My and my friends stayed here for new years our first time we loved it lots of things to do whent snow boarding sleding love it
View Property: zLittle Court 7
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
We are glad that you enjoyed another stay with us :) this house does have a ton of space in it that's for sure. Glad everything was great for you. We look forward to your next stay here with us!
Property
I've been renting from Cascara every NYE for several years now. They have always delivered great service, and had a great selection of houses. This year was no exception.This house is large. In addition to 3 BRs downstairs, the upstairs can sleep children/singles/etc. It has a lot of room, with a very open living room/dining room. The rooms were nice, and everything was quite clean.
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay here! We look forward to your next visit to Sunriver
Property
Things were great, I couldn't say enough good things about this place
View Property: Goldfinch 18