Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
Reviewed on Airbnb-Beautiful home and terrific service from Cascara. Highly recommend this place to all!
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: This is a great rental in Sunriver! The place is as advertised and the pictures are accurate. My group of 7 had a lovely time staying here. The customer service was prompt in their communications and were accommodating to our group. The hot tub and wood burning fire were a nice touch. The TVs have Netflix set up (though no DVD player) and it was nice to have relaxing time with friends. There are basic amenities included (towels, spices, dishes, etc.) but there are some indicators that some appliances/plumbing are old (slow flushing toilets, water pressure) but nothing ruined our time there. The hot tub is below the porch so in the winter when it's wet there is some dripping water from the porch onto your heads, so had to dodge that a bit. Was in a good location in Sunriver surrounded by other rental properties. Very close to Mt Bachelor and Bend (both ~20-30 min away). I'd definitely stay here again!
View Property: Fairway Village 27
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Great place! It is close enough to go grab something from the store if needed. I liked how there was enough privacy from the other houses and the big open space.
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: The house was perfect for our group of adults and toddlers. Well stocked kitchen (but bring your own spices) and great layout of bedrooms. Lots of games and a ton of space for everyone. Worth noting that the hot tub is directly outside the downstairs master bedroom.
View Property: McNary 20
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was really friendly and accommodating. They were flexible with our need for a late check-in due to bad traffic on the pass.
Property
The house was very nice and comfortable. We felt very cozy there. Great location too.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great place. Highly recommend!
View Property: Tokatee 15
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Property
If we return to Sunriver, we will definitely look to reserve a Cascara property. We especially liked the king mattress.
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
The person I spoke with on the phone for late check in was helpful.
Property
We had a great time and would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Big Sky 4
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Warm welcoming home in a great location, close to the village yet private quiet location.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Delightful
View Property: zzKilldeer 1
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Had no problem! They are very friendly and understanding
Property
A great stay enjoy it a lot
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
Review from Airbnb: this place had absolutely everything...even phone chargers, and everything worked. we always end up with a house at Sunriver with something (like a Jacuzzi) not working, but everything worked. everything was super clean, updated (bathrooms are new I think with gigantic showers), large new TV's in every room, basically all you can ask for. House is far enough from the main road. we have nothing to complain about and will try to get this house sometime in the summer. highly recommended (after staying at about 6 other houses at Sunriver to date).
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
From Air BnB--Great location. Nice house with all amenities. 1 large and two small bedrooms. Good for two families. Thanks for sharing home with us.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great location, great size for 3 families! Loved the old disney videos on VHS
View Property: Poplar 16
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property
From Air BnB--Foursome 2 was an incredible home to stay at during our family Christmas vacation. The house was very well equipped, exceptionally clean, had updated technology for our use including internet access, easy to check in and check out - literally took less than a minute to get our keys upon arrival. Cascara staff answered all of our emails within minutes and also all of our phone calls with any questions. We will be returning and we will be using Cascara for all future vacation rentals at Sunriver!
View Property: Foursome 2
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property
From Air BnB--The cabin is in beautiful shape, clean, lots of fun things to do around the house(hot tub, ping pong, bikes, kayaks, fussball table). It is 5 minutes by car away from Village Center where there are shops, bars, grocery store. Lots of trails for walking and biking close to the house. 20 minutes drive to Mt Bachelor and Bend. We had a great time, I highly recommend it!
View Property: East Butte 14
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were very nice and efficient.
Property
We had a great stay.
View Property: Rhododendron 4
Santa Ynez, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foursome 2
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property
From Air BnB--Comfortable space with nice kitchen. Hosts very responsive, friendly, and efficient.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property
From Air BnB--Awesome location overlooking the golf course and small lake. The kitchen was great with every sort of pot/pan/dish/utensil imaginable. Bedrooms were big and beds comfortable. Great place, I'd stay here again.
View Property: Mulligan 7
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 29
Portland
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trapper 11