Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
AirBnb 3/20/22 - 3/36/22 Trapper 11 I like the location. It was fun to ride around the area on bikes they have at the house. Plenty of space for guests.
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Wed, Mar 23 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 VRBO 4/5 * * * * Enjoyed our stay We enjoyed our stay. The house was in good condition and clean. It was nice to have the hot tub right outside the main living space. The train didnt bother the adults but was loud enough to wake up our kids during the night.
View Property: Coyote 3
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property
The property has been updated beautifully and the kitchen was well equipped. Overall we had a great experience and would rent again.
View Property: Meadow House 12
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property
Well stocked kitchen, plenty of room for the family; very comfortable! 5 Stars!
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property
Wed, Mar 23 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful stay! Great location to Village. House comfy and cozy! Plenty of room to host family dinner one night for 10. Adequately stocked with dishes, pot/pans. Bring essential condiments, storage containers. Will be back! Thank you.
View Property: zMeadow House 52
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property
Thu, Mar 24 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Nice family get away This home was exactly what our family of 5 needed. Quiet location close to biking trails. Clean and stocked. Had some issues with no power to hot tub and dishwasher, but these issues were fixed quickly.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
Fri, Mar 18 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great house. The property has been updated beautifully and the kitchen was well equipped. Overall we had a great experience and would rent again.
View Property: Meadow House 12
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
Mon, Mar 14 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great home! We had a great time staying at the house. It was clean and cozy and we loved the location. Hope to go back.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
Sat, Feb 19 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Very Nice Our place was very nice. Cabin feeling!! The temps outside were cold and snowing. We did build a fire every day for warmth!! 3/25/2022 at 2:29 PM
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
Sun, Feb 20 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Amazing We had an amazing experience. Great location, we went snowboarding at Mt bachelor the drive was about 20 mins. Our kids loved the backyard. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property
Fri, Mar 4 Sun, Mar 6, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great space !! Loved it .. the house has great vibes!
View Property: Cultus 15
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property
Jake K Fri, Mar 4 Sun, Mar 6, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great Place for a Ski Trip Had a blast staying here. It was the perfect place for a ski trip with friends.
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
Fri, Feb 18 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Happy with the stay Communication, check-in, cleanliness and neighborhood were all good. We are happy with the stay.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Sat, Feb 12 Sat, Feb 19, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Phenomenal and beautiful setting! We stayed at Sunriver for a week for our ski trip. Even though its about 20 miles from Mt Bachelor it wasnt a problem. Getting to the mountain is easy and pretty quick. Property itself is multi level labyrinth which we loved. Super clean and well taken care of. Jacuzzi and pool table are definitely a plus. We had problem with jacuzzi but it was taken care of within two hours. There are plenty utensils in the kitchen so no complaints there. House is located in the middle of woods so that was definitely a plus for us coming from Illinois. Overal weve had a great time and we highly recommend this property for your family vacations.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Mon, Feb 14 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Sunriver get away Loved your place! We had such a wonderful time being here and exploring the area for the week! Appreciated the well stocked kitchen and the coziness of the home! Location was fabulous and we would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property
Sat, Feb 19 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Perfect last minute vacation! This was a perfect last minute find for our family! The property was exactly as the pictures showed. It was an open and spacious layout with lots of room for all 7 of us to spread out and play games at the large family table. The close proximity of the trails and the river would be awesome in the summer!
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property
Sat, Feb 19 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Perfect last minute vacation! This was a perfect last minute find for our family! The property was exactly as the pictures showed. It was an open and spacious layout with lots of room for all 7 of us to spread out and play games at the large family table. The close proximity of the trails and the river would be awesome in the summer!
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property
Mon, Jan 31 Fri, Feb 4, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful home One of the nicest homes in Sunriver.
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property
Thu, Feb 3 Sat, Feb 5, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Roomy House This home was very roomy and had different private areas so people could have their own space if desired.
View Property: Salishan 5
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property
Fri, Jan 28 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful house Everything about this house was great! very clean and roomy. Perfect for a fun family get away.
View Property: Cultus 15
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property
Thu, Jan 27 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Awesome spot! This house is huge! It looks big in the listing but it took us all by surprise. The hot tub was the only thing we had an issue with, some of the buttons dont work, but it gets the job done. Everything was clean and there are plenty of places to spread out and relax! This neighborhood has a noise ordinance effective at 10 pm that is strictly enforced so just be aware. The driveway easily fit our 5 cars, and the kitchen has every appliance you could need! We will be coming back next year!
View Property: Poplar 35
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property
Fri, Jan 14 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great family house Plenty of room for family and kids to sleep! Will stay again if its available n the future!
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Thu, Jan 27 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * So quiet and private Lovely home with all you need. Not one complaint.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Wed, Jan 5 Sun, Jan 9, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Well equipped comfortable home This is a great home with plenty of space and many amenities.
View Property: Yellow Pine 32
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property
Mon, Jan 17 Fri, Jan 21, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great house in a quiet area This house is in the center of Sunriver, about a mile from the Village and a little less to the North Market. We would definitely stay here again. It's a very nice house with a reverse floor plan. The Master bedroom and living area were upstairs looking out into the pine trees. About the only upgrade needed is the TVs but that is not why you go to Sunriver so that was fine.
View Property: Lark 4