Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 32
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
The house was great, wonderful layout for two families. Great amenities and the location really wasn't that far of a bike to the village, SHARQ etc. We would definitely stay in Mt. Rose 7 again.
View Property: Mt Rose 7
Burien, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Booking was easy and the staff was responsive and nice to work with.
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
All were friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The ranch cabins are ideal for our one-year-old granddaughter, with their proximity to the small pool.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
McMinville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and very helpful and accommodating
Property
Very pleased.
View Property: Poplar 16
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that has answered the phone is consistently pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
The house works well for our annual family trip. The kids love riding their bikes in the loop out front and exploring the backyard. We have 2 firefighters in our family so we actually really enjoy seeing the action at the fire station from the back porch (and by action I really mean maybe 2 calls the whole week we are there.....its a slow station). We like the proximity to the park THE MOST, the kids ask to go there multiple times a day. The SHARC is convenient too but we go there maybe once a day. The kitchen is well stocked and there are plenty of linens and towels.
View Property: Newberry 3
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tournament 9
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The rental property team was easy to work with and responded to questions promptly.
Property
Our family loved every moment of our time in this property. Kitchen was well equipped and there was lots of room for everyone. There were enough bikes for everyone in our family plus the canoe was a bonus!!!
View Property: Grouse 4
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
They were all great
Property
Good time.
View Property: Augusta 3
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time. We didn't make it to Crater Lake as we found so much to do in Sunriver. We visited SHARC, did some white water rafting, golfing, and a river float! Everything was fantastic! There are so many things to do in Sunriver, Bend too! We loved your condo, it had everything we needed. We will be back soon.
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Cascara was very accommodating.
Property
These Fairway Village units are great for multiple family gatherings. We arrived on hot days, and the nearby swimming pool was a treat.
View Property: Fairway Village 20
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 27
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Home Away, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Your office staff was friendly, helpful and beyond patient.
Property
After our experience we will certainly be back and plan to use Cascara again as it was such a good hassle free experience. Thank you!
View Property: Lava Top 1
San Marino, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tokatee 15
Monmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyable
Property
Will come back next year and probably use Cascara
View Property: Landrise 7
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed many years in Sunriver, this was our first year with Cascara and it was amazing, the home was so clean (we have had issues in past with homes not being cleaned well during summer), and it was so well stocked!!
View Property: Belknap 4
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was excellent.
Property
View Property: Foursome 2
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
They were great
Property
Its was basic but for the price we had no complaints
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
All went well.
Property
All went well this was our second stay at this house. I would come back. Well supplied. Really appreciated the air conditioning.
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! The kitchen in that home is absolutely beautiful and a great addition to the home. We look forward to seeing you again!
Property
We have enjoyed our family visit here immensely! The accommodations were the best we have encountered-especially the kitchen! It is stocked for a true chef! We hope to be back soon, next time maybe to hit the slopes!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were very responsive.
Property
The house was perfect for our family reunion. The A/C was great during the very warm days. It became the gathering place for all of us, ages 3 - 71!
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
They responded quickly to all the issues we had (the need for more towels and how the air conditioner worked).
Property
We enjoyed it and will use your service again. We would recommend this property to others. Not sure if we would use it again as we are all elderly and the stairs are starting to be an issue for us.
View Property: Rhododendron 4