Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication from the team!
Property
Enjoyed the house- everything was there! One thing that would it better is the pressure of the water in the master shower was low. But overall the house was amazing!!
View Property: Grouse 4
Turner, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 16
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the no-contact option for checking in and checking out during the coronavirus social distancing directives, as well as staff leaving many anti-bacterial wipes in the home.
Property
We really needed a quiet getaway for a few days and Cascara provided that for us, in an affordable way, in a beautiful area of Oregon.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 42
portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 42
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: It was a quick weekend getaway for us. The place had great space for us and my parents. Easy walk to the village for dinner. Will be doing it again soon!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great venue for a big group. Nice big kitchen and family room! Lots of bedrooms. Definitely coming back.
View Property: Belknap 4
sunriber, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Cudo's and a huge thank you!
Property
excellent
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tournament 9
Netarts, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
They are always very helpful in finding us a place to stay and always friendly and smiling. Love this company.
Property
House was very comfortable. It was 2 of us but wasn't sure if daughter's family coming for weekend but would have worked for all if so. Not to big for just us. Love the deck and all the windows. Kitchen had everything.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Fantastic space with a great location, highly recommend.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Property is very nice, we would definitely rent there again. It is equipped very well with everything you need for multi family vacation and lots of space. Very short walk to the village.
View Property: Augusta 3
Eugene , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grouse 4
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Property was clean and very well maintained. Offered lots of privacy and was in a good location. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Our party included my wife, three sons (ages 17, 13, & 9), and 50 lb golden doodle. Our friend from Cape Cod joined us as well. The entire stay and amenities were flawless. We cooked and grilled our own food. Every thing was very well organized and easy to find. The hot tub was perfect after a day on the slopes as was the fireplace and comfortable living room furniture. Great floor plan/layout and open common space to socialize. Beds were clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: House was great, check in was very easy. Looking forward to coming back!
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: GREAT PRICE FOR GREAT HOME
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Great place for kids! We celebrated my daughter's 11th birthday there. The preteens and toddlers loved all of the games and stuffed animals. Plenty of space for the kiddies to "hide and seek." Only heads up I would give is there is not much privacy in the rooms just because of the floor plan. You have to go through a bedroom in order to get to another bedroom. I did find the sauna to be a nice place to hide out from the chaos of the kids. Everything was clean and kitchen was well stocked to cook large family meals. The decor made for a cozy cabin atmosphere. All in all, it was great for a large family getaway.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Is a little more private than the condos at sunriver. Cabin is humble size no frills. Check in super easy.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Place was wonderful and very clean, location is amazing and hosts were very accommodating!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: My family really enjoyed our stay here, and we hope to go back during the summer when we can take advantage of the bikes and kayaks. It was a bonus to discover so many childrens amenities around the house, including toys. The house was clean, cozy and had everything you need for a great stay in Sunriver. The rental company went above and beyond for us too. Would recommend!
View Property: Maury Mountain 36