Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay, the check in and check our were seamless, very friendly people!
Property
The house over all was good. We were impressed on how clean the house was!
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property
Alison W From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Comfy getaway in Sunriver We had a lovely stay in Sunriver. From the onset, the communications were clear and reliable. The house was perfectly situated near a great park and the backyard looks out on the golf course. As it was snowy, we felt like we had our own winter wonderland. The house was very spacious and was great for our party. We had three teenage boys that were on one end of the house and we stayed in the master bedroom on the other end. There was plenty to do to keep us busy, foosball, ping pong, hot tubbing and lots of games. The kitchen was well stocked with all of the cooking gear we needed. It even had an instant pot that we ended up using. We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay again. Thank you!
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property
Amber T Fri, Dec 11 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great weekend getaway! Had a great quick little weekend away! The property was great and close to town! We even got lucky and got snow while visiting! Definitely will be back! 12/14/2020 at 11:01 PM
View Property: Bobcat 7
Shedd, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Best property management company ever!! They are so accommodating and had great communication.
Property
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Big and clean
View Property: Timber 12
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very polite and the check-in process was easier than I anticipated.
Property
It was an enjoyable, relaxing, retreat.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Check in/out process was very organized, with all information via text messages. Folder in house has good information about property and company. Quick responds even if it was weekends or after hour.
Property
We had so much fun with our kids. Used/played everything except bikes.
View Property: zTennis Village 36
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Communication by Cascara was the best weve ever had.
Property
W H Wed, Nov 25 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful layout for multi family Dont hesitate to rent this. The pictures dont do it justice. Such a nice layout for two families. Nice bunk room for kids. Beautiful, well-equipped kitchen for family meals. We loved the amenities, and having the hot tub at the end of the day was the icing on the cake! Communication by Cascara was the best weve ever had. We hope to be back soon!
View Property: Belknap 4
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
good job
Property
we like tis place
View Property: zSparks 9
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
The management company was very communicative through text messages and check in and check out were a breeze.
Property
Sarah M Wed, Nov 25 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Fantastic home for families! My family had a wonderful holiday get-away at this house! The kitchen is very well-stocked, the hot tub was fabulous in the cold weather (we had snow!) and the neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. The management company was very communicative through text messages and check in and check out were a breeze. Make sure to check out the trail along the river... we didnt find it until our last day - wish there had been a note about it in the property guide. (There is now!) Youre 2 blocks from the river - dont miss it! We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property
Anonymous Tue, Nov 24 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Loved it! The condo was spotless. Comfy beds and furniture. Kitchen was well stocked. Hope to return! 11/28/2020 at 9:56 PM
View Property: zAbbott House 15
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 52
eugene, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating when dog plan changed.
Property
Loving it!
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Because of the current November lockdown, we had no experience with anyone directly until we turned in the keys this morning. The young woman in the front office was very welcoming. :)
Property
We felt completely at home, as if we were visiting old family friends. The home was very comfortable, very nicely furnished, and well appointed with everything we needed. It was a lovely place to stay and we definitely plan to come again. Thank you for making our stay such a good one!
View Property: Meadow House 58
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Shawn L Fri, Nov 13 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Winter fun a nice getaway with nearby shops and services. Great for an extended weekend.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
Kurt B Thu, Nov 05 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * The Property was as Advertised The location is great with the river in the back yard and plenty of privacy. The house was clean and in good shape. Everything worked well (appliances, internet, TV, grill, heated floors). The bed in the master was very comfortable. This would be great spot in the summer being able to put kayaks in right from the back yard. It was a great break from the "COVID work from home" monotony.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great, all of them were great.
Property
House was clean and very welcoming.
View Property: Coyote 7
Keizer , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful. Loved it
View Property: Red Cedar 53
olympia
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 29
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive. Very clear and timely instructions and communication.
Property
Our daughter celebrated a milestone birthday this week. The year has been challenging with very little opportunity for travel and relaxation. Celebrating her birthday here in Sunriver with immediate family was a good, safe way to spend time together as a family. We hope to be back and will definitely rent through Cascara again.
View Property: zVine Maple 18