Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Such a convenient location. Kitchen stocked with so many utensils and everything exactly as described. Loved sitting out on deck and looking at the fairways behind us. Beautiful!!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great cabin for families. Not fancy but just right! Loved the privacy and being close to the river. The bike ride to the Village and the pools were just right. One of our favorite activities was the mountain bike trail to Benham Falls. Beautiful and fun!
View Property: Blue Goose 16
Aloha, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Newberry 3
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
"Blue Goose 1 was perfect for our group. Lots of sleeping room and great common areas to just relax or play games!" from Air BnB
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Shady Cove, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great place to stay - the house was comfortable and not too far from the Village and activities
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Amazing location and well maintained home. Way beyond what I expected.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
I had a situation with Airbnb and when I called Cascara directly, I think her name was Kelly helped me out. Gave great customer service and I was able to book directly with Cascara which I will do without a doubt in the future. Very helpful and friendly.
Property
We brought our dog and it was great to have an upper deck that was completely enclosed so she could be out there without us worrying she would run off. I don't think anything. Some families may enjoy having some chairs and a little coffee like table on the bottom deck especially if they have kids in the hot tub that they need to watch.
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Very cozy home. Great for kids. Well decorated. Will be back again for sure.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Newport, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tokatee 15
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
From airbnb: The management was helpful. We had a very minor problem and they addressed it readily. We felt well taken care of. They also made our arrival and departure totally hassle free. A great time was had by all.
Property
From Airbnb: Home was as presented online. Clean, and comfortable beds and bathrooms. Our family enjoyed the quiet of this wooded area. We used the hot tub which was well maintained and clean. We enjoyed using the bikes...all nine of us....ages 5-73....for trips especially to Benham Falls, the SunRiver Village, and the SARC. The first night we all rode over to our relatives who were staying at another unit in Sunriver. Liked the fact that the home had three stories and one level included a nice loft area where our kids hung out. The deck was much larger than it looked online. Enjoyed the locality of Sunriver because we were able to explore the fascinating lava fields and the mile long lava river tube very close by. We spent a night at the Observatory right in Sunriver. Highly recommend checking that out. Went tubing on the river close by. Some of our party enjoyed Golfing in Bend.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The pictures didnt do the property justice. We were pleasantly surprised. Fully equipped family home. We really enjoyed the property. I wish there was a pocket door to the master toilet.
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: What a wonderful place! Or family made so many wonderful memories. Would highly recommend this home and property management company.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This place was in a great location!
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: loved the location. Deck is awesome for evening dinner/BBQ! plenty of room for the whole family!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The view from the back porch is absolutely phenomenal, the hot tub is situated perfectly to have privacy from the trail but wide open views of the manmade lake and golf course. The wildlife were often in our yard and completely unfazed by us. The a/c was great after long bike rides and the laundry room was big enough to take on our piles of dusty clothes. All the beds were comfortable and the linens were great. We had other friends staying in SunRiver and they all came by at night to look at the stars from the expansive back porch. Our favorite was sitting in the hot tub watching shooting stars!!
View Property: Mulligan 7
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great location. Tons of room.
View Property: Pole House 99
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive experience with staff.
Property
The entire family had a great time.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We ran out of paper towels, and were getting low on toilet paper...a call to your office, then within 15 mins a car arrived with more supplies; great service!
Property
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Yeong Tong Gu, KR
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding team, friendly and attentive.
Property
Wonderful, loved the location of the property and with a few touch-ups, this home will be awesome for years to come.
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
"Cascara makes everything easy from check in to departure! From Air BnB
Property
Meadow House 58 is a very nice accommodation in a beautiful setting. The out the picture windows and from the deck looks directly across the meadow to the Cascades. Nice, comfy, convenient to most everything at Sunriver." From Air BnB
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Very nice and well equipped 4 bedroom house. The space worked perfectly for our party of 10 that included my wife and our three grown children. Daughter, husband and three children had a space to themselves (master bedroom/kids bedroom with Jack and Jill bathroom). The separate living area was perfect for our son/girlfriend and our 2nd son who had their privacy. The kitchen was well equipped and the living areas were quite comfortable. Overall, the house was excellent for our family reunion. It has a very nice deck that we used daily and it is close to the river and a golf course for those interested. We recommend highly and we would definitely stay again!" From Air BnB
View Property: Plover 2