Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The view from the back porch is absolutely phenomenal, the hot tub is situated perfectly to have privacy from the trail but wide open views of the manmade lake and golf course. The wildlife were often in our yard and completely unfazed by us. The a/c was great after long bike rides and the laundry room was big enough to take on our piles of dusty clothes. All the beds were comfortable and the linens were great. We had other friends staying in SunRiver and they all came by at night to look at the stars from the expansive back porch. Our favorite was sitting in the hot tub watching shooting stars!!
View Property: Mulligan 7
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great location. Tons of room.
View Property: Pole House 99
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive experience with staff.
Property
The entire family had a great time.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We ran out of paper towels, and were getting low on toilet paper...a call to your office, then within 15 mins a car arrived with more supplies; great service!
Property
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Yeong Tong Gu, KR
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding team, friendly and attentive.
Property
Wonderful, loved the location of the property and with a few touch-ups, this home will be awesome for years to come.
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
"Cascara makes everything easy from check in to departure! From Air BnB
Property
Meadow House 58 is a very nice accommodation in a beautiful setting. The out the picture windows and from the deck looks directly across the meadow to the Cascades. Nice, comfy, convenient to most everything at Sunriver." From Air BnB
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Very nice and well equipped 4 bedroom house. The space worked perfectly for our party of 10 that included my wife and our three grown children. Daughter, husband and three children had a space to themselves (master bedroom/kids bedroom with Jack and Jill bathroom). The separate living area was perfect for our son/girlfriend and our 2nd son who had their privacy. The kitchen was well equipped and the living areas were quite comfortable. Overall, the house was excellent for our family reunion. It has a very nice deck that we used daily and it is close to the river and a golf course for those interested. We recommend highly and we would definitely stay again!" From Air BnB
View Property: Plover 2
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Loved MountainView36. The location was superb for our family to access all of the Sunriver community amenities and loved having a view of the 15th hole. And the "back yard" was such a wonderful surprise and made for a great location for our puppy to be able to stretch her legs." from Air BnB
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Great location, close to the SHARC and village but not on a main road so there was some privacy and peace. Fully stocked kitchen with decent cookware, lots of extra blankets and pillows in the bedrooms, and AC! Would stay here again." From Air BnB
View Property: zRhododendron 4
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Nice clean , nothing to complain about. Recommend" from Air BnB
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Great condo in Sunriver. The unit is a two minute walk to the beautiful Deschutes River and the awesome paved bike paths are everywhere. The master bedroom is huge. The condo was great for my big family of small children. Lots of cookware, games, extra blankets, pool towels included. SHARC passes were included so we had access to the aquatic center which my son absolutely loved. Im sad we only discovered the bikes in the garage as we were packing up to leave! Perfect place for a family vacation." From Air BnB
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
"Amazing place for our family reunion. Great location and space. Thank you!!" From Air BnB
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Our large family had a wonderful time during our Sunriver vacation. The house had plenty of space and a great location. A quick bike ride to the SHARC and village made this house an A+. A few noisy neighbors during our stay, but that is not a reflection of Cascara or the house itself, just unlucky timing. Thank you for sharing your home with us and helping us have a wonderful vacation. From Air BnB
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
"We had issues with the dishwasher and was pleased with the response time for getting it fixed as soon as they could!" From Air BnB
Property
"House with a great location." From Air BnB
View Property: White Elm 21
Loomis, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and helpful with information, etc.
Property
Was great to be able to have all 8 of us in a house instead of 3 separate hotel rooms. When at the house, we lived the woodsy quiet. Also enjoyed having a kitchen, which a hotel would not have. Except for lunch, the kitchen saved us loads of money instead of eating out.
View Property: Goldfinch 17
milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely prompt, polite and helpful!
Property
This was not the first time I rented from your company and will NOT be my last! WAIT - I have a house rented thru you again in September for another tennis tournament!
View Property: Landrise 7
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
alway friendly and helpful
Property
absoluly the best location and best deck at the best price.
View Property: Jay 6
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and responsive.
Property
We enjoyed the floor plan, availability of so many bikes, the ping pong table, deck both top and bottom.
View Property: White Elm 16
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great team. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Great place with many fond memories. Also, very nice to have extra bikes and a bike trailer for the youngsters.
View Property: White Elm 3
Carson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Goose 16
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Gig Harbor , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
From Airbnb: Check in was easy and we had no problems with communication.
Property
From Airbnb: This home was clean and the location was good. It had 4 bikes and a spa which were nice perks. The decor, beds and carpet could use updating but the house served its purpose for us.
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Upon walking into the home upon arrival, we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the main living and dining area. We had plans to have a large group in for dinner the following night and we were relieved to see that it would accommodate our crowd. The beds were small, but comfortable. The kitchen was well supplied and even had a couple of crock pots which we really appreciated having as we had forgotten to bring ours in anticipation of feeding the large crowd. The hot tub was great, even though we didnt get a lot of use out of it.
View Property: Tokatee 1