Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Always there to answer any question or concern we had ...... See #2 above.
Property
We have stayed here in the past, so we knew there was plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for ALL of us !!!
View Property: McNary 20
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This home is extraordinary. stunning setting in the woods and riverfront property. we loved our stay and will be back. Appreciated that it was pet friendly as well.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
We arrived and had missed the text with the lockbox combination . But that was no problem. Staff helped us out cheerfully and were excellent guides.
Property
Easy, excellent service, unique house and experience. Thank you!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Abbott House 15
Crescent City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
Enjoyed it tremendously
View Property: Augusta 3
AURORA, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cultus 15
Batavia , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive. Initially keys weren't working and the staff came quickly to help with other keys.
Property
Loved the location and especially with having bikes available from the property. Quiet and just good neighbors.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was great...loved the ability to use text to communicate with staff.
Property
Great house...we had 3 families and all had plenty of space!
View Property: Cultus 15
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
Awesome cabin in Sunriver about 20 min from Bend. Perfect for big groups/multiple families and also has cool bike paths and parks just a short ride away (bikes provided!). Also plenty of board games, hot tub, and grill. Everything you need for a little fun in the sun
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood 1
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great service, Chase was super helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful!!
Property
Thank you for making our family reunion an event to remember. We are now planning an annual family trip.
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tokatee 15
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. took care of our needs.
Property
We all had so much fun and hope to be back next year.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
They went above and beyond. Fabulous!!
Property
We loved staying here and booked another visit already.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 52
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly company, easy instructions, great experience.
Property
The house was perfect for our extended family. Lots of separate spaces, plenty of room, bikes, great location, overall the perfect retreat for us all!
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating to our arrival time change and friendly in all our interactions.
Property
View Property: Mt Rose 7
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Had a great connection with check in!
Property
perfect location for kids, the u shape was great for bike riding and we could watch the kids for safety. The rooms were perfect for us. We had three kids that stayed in the bunkbed room, one couple in the down stairs room and I couple in upstairs. The bed in the master was a tempurpedic which was dreamy.
View Property: Coyote 7
happy valley, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mulligan 7
Bend , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Good location. Golf course & ease to shops and parks
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everything has been super easy. I enjoyed working with Stacy to find and reserve the property. She nailed it.
Property
All good!
View Property: Fairway Village 8