Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Scio, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The lady that booked my stay was FABULOUS. Alissa was her name I think. She was funny, kind, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Property
We felt at home! Usually I am home sick and this is the first time that I actually wasn't!! And my kids slept 11-12 hours a night. It's a miracle.
View Property: Fairway Village 7
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 58
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Each time I was in, everyone was very nice and helpful. Everything went smoothly. There was a clutch in my email confirmation and it was quickly taken care of.
Property
Great. It was extremely well equipped in the kitchen, bikes, and towels. The house is large....lots of beds. SHARC passes.
View Property: Foursome 2
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at the Front Desk was friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The house suited our needs and our group.
View Property: Tournament 2
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McNary 20
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catalpa 4
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly team!
Property
We loved Maury Mountain 36! Well definitely be back again!
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was great working with Melissa. We had four families in two different properties and she was very helpful in splitting up the price four ways.
Property
Love Fairway Village. Nice and quiet. The pool is great!
View Property: Fairway Village 27
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Had a great family time
View Property: Indian 3
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
I have been working with your team for about 8 years or so. I find them friendly and easy to work with. never a complaint.
Property
Any issues I had with the property I gave to the folks at Cascara. Some they were already aware of and are already working those issues. I look forward to working with Cascara again. thanks
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Sun, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
No problems- very easy!
Property
Loved it.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Killdeer 1
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were helpful and getting an item left behind back to use after we had returned home.
Property
Professional staff and easy check-in and check-out. The house was clean and ready upon our arrival.
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. Rapid response on several requests
Property
Everyone was pleased
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Response on several requests was very prompt.
Property
This was a great house. Our family all loved it. Sleeping arrangements were very good
View Property: McNary 20
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay and will book with you again.
View Property: Pathfinder 4
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Cary and the rest of the team was great!
Property
We enjoyed staying at White Elm 3 again and will be back next summer.
View Property: White Elm 3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
very good
Property
very good
View Property: Pathfinder 4
McCloud, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 7
McCloud, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 27
corvallis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cinder 8
Portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and smooth!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Summit View 5