Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great location with views of the great meadow. This spacious condo is light and bright, and less than a 10 min walk to the village. Highly recommend and hope to stay there again.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: It was very nice stay for our family. Kids loved the bunk beds. The pool in front of the house was also very good use for us. We'll like to stay again next visit.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really liked Lark 4 and can't imagine staying in any other home in SR. The home was beautiful, clean and comfortable and a great location. The layout of the home was perfect for our family. I loved all the windows.
View Property: Lark 4
Ridge Field, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plover 14
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Enjoyed the property and especially the cabin feel.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
No interaction with team, other than checking.
Property
Great location, great layout
View Property: Meadow House 58
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed the hot tub and a/c!
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Such a convenient location. Kitchen stocked with so many utensils and everything exactly as described. Loved sitting out on deck and looking at the fairways behind us. Beautiful!!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great cabin for families. Not fancy but just right! Loved the privacy and being close to the river. The bike ride to the Village and the pools were just right. One of our favorite activities was the mountain bike trail to Benham Falls. Beautiful and fun!
View Property: Blue Goose 16
Aloha, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Newberry 3
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
"Blue Goose 1 was perfect for our group. Lots of sleeping room and great common areas to just relax or play games!" from Air BnB
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Shady Cove, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great place to stay - the house was comfortable and not too far from the Village and activities
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Amazing location and well maintained home. Way beyond what I expected.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
I had a situation with Airbnb and when I called Cascara directly, I think her name was Kelly helped me out. Gave great customer service and I was able to book directly with Cascara which I will do without a doubt in the future. Very helpful and friendly.
Property
We brought our dog and it was great to have an upper deck that was completely enclosed so she could be out there without us worrying she would run off. I don't think anything. Some families may enjoy having some chairs and a little coffee like table on the bottom deck especially if they have kids in the hot tub that they need to watch.
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Very cozy home. Great for kids. Well decorated. Will be back again for sure.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Newport, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tokatee 15
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
From airbnb: The management was helpful. We had a very minor problem and they addressed it readily. We felt well taken care of. They also made our arrival and departure totally hassle free. A great time was had by all.
Property
From Airbnb: Home was as presented online. Clean, and comfortable beds and bathrooms. Our family enjoyed the quiet of this wooded area. We used the hot tub which was well maintained and clean. We enjoyed using the bikes...all nine of us....ages 5-73....for trips especially to Benham Falls, the SunRiver Village, and the SARC. The first night we all rode over to our relatives who were staying at another unit in Sunriver. Liked the fact that the home had three stories and one level included a nice loft area where our kids hung out. The deck was much larger than it looked online. Enjoyed the locality of Sunriver because we were able to explore the fascinating lava fields and the mile long lava river tube very close by. We spent a night at the Observatory right in Sunriver. Highly recommend checking that out. Went tubing on the river close by. Some of our party enjoyed Golfing in Bend.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The pictures didnt do the property justice. We were pleasantly surprised. Fully equipped family home. We really enjoyed the property. I wish there was a pocket door to the master toilet.
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: What a wonderful place! Or family made so many wonderful memories. Would highly recommend this home and property management company.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This place was in a great location!
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: loved the location. Deck is awesome for evening dinner/BBQ! plenty of room for the whole family!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9