Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB "The house was very clean and had all the amenities. Great location and walking distance to everything."
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB "Lark 4 was very nice, comfortable and clean. I really liked the layout and all the windows. Great location, nice hot tub and fireplace. We were provided with everything we needed and the home is well stocked. Appreciated the SHARC passes and use of the bicycles.
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB Great place. Very close bike ride to the village. Super cute 2nd floor loft bedroom for kids+. Cool 3rd floor loft that the kids loved to play in. Bikes and hot tub in good order. TVs, kitchen, etc all good with expected amenities.
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
This house is a gem!! Super comfortable, cozy, and great views of the sun setting over the mountains. We traveled with two young kiddos and absolutely loved our stay here. The house had everything we needed, was close to the village and Sharc. We loved having two patios hang out on! Per Air BnB
View Property: Meadow House 58
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly
Property
Great location. Loved the layout
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great house to host a family reunion.
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This house was very clean and larger than expected. It easily accommodated two teenagers, my sister and myself. The kitchen is well stocked and the hot tub was great. It was an easy walk or bike ride to the village and the SHARC pool.
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Goldfinch 17 is a very nice house. It has everything necessary for an enjoyable stay. The beds are comfortable, the deck and hot tub are really nice, the location by the river is great, and the kitchen has everything you need.
View Property: Goldfinch 17
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
From Home Away: The home had everything we needed. It was clean and ready for our early arrival. It helped to make our family reunion a wonderful experience. We made good use of the deck, hot tub, SHARC passes and bicycles. I would book this home again if we have the opportunity to return.
View Property: Belknap 12
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great location and house. Would be fun to come back in Winter!
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Our family of 5 had a wonderful stay at Sunriver in this home. It's in a quiet location, and short walking distance to SHARC and the village. The property management company was very responsive to our problem with the dryer which broke down (a new one was ordered) by providing us with unlimited towels and clothes drying racks and offered to reimburse us if we chose to go to a laundromat to dry our clothes. A minor inconvenience was the small kitchen and prep counter space, but since it was only for 6 days, we made it work. The home was well-stocked and the hot tub was great! The only complaint is that this home advertises that it sleeps 6 which includes the two bedrooms and sofa sleeper in the front room. The sofa sleeper was so uncomfortable that we were not able to use it - good thing we thought to bring our Queen air mattress from home! I wouldn't hesitate to book this home again in the future if the owner replaced the sofa sleeper. We plan to return hopefully next summer! Note: Cascara is looking into the mattress on the sleeper sofa to see about replacing it with new one to further the comfort of our guests.
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
From Home Away: This is a great house for large or multiple family vacations. Located on a quiet loop with plenty of bikes our kids loved riding laps around the circle. It's also only about 1.5 miles from the river which makes for a great family ride. The house was clean, spacious and had all of the amenities that we could ask for. We had a great stay and would definitely consider renting the house again for a return trip to Sun River.
View Property: Grouse 4
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the bikes ,the hot tub, the big table on the back deck, the Shark passes,
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Belknap 4
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great light and space. Spectacular location
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great location with views of the great meadow. This spacious condo is light and bright, and less than a 10 min walk to the village. Highly recommend and hope to stay there again.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: It was very nice stay for our family. Kids loved the bunk beds. The pool in front of the house was also very good use for us. We'll like to stay again next visit.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really liked Lark 4 and can't imagine staying in any other home in SR. The home was beautiful, clean and comfortable and a great location. The layout of the home was perfect for our family. I loved all the windows.
View Property: Lark 4
Ridge Field, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plover 14
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Enjoyed the property and especially the cabin feel.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
No interaction with team, other than checking.
Property
Great location, great layout
View Property: Meadow House 58
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed the hot tub and a/c!
View Property: Goldfinch 18