Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Canby, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
First rate. Even was able to answer our questions in the midst of a major winter snow storm.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. It worked well for our family
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great space, lots of entertainment options. Perfect location.
View Property: Summit View 5
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Overall great!
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and out process.
Property
Great house with well stocked kitchen and extremely comfy couches and beds. We had a blast using as our basecamp. Cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
From Air BnB: Great house for a large group! Kitchen was well stocked and lots of towels for hot tub use! Common area was perfect for gathering! We wish they had a Bluetooth music player to play music and they might need some updates throughout the house.
View Property: McNary 20
Banks, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly. Didnt have much interaction.
Property
Loved the enclosed upper deck and the open living floor plan! This was perfect for a family setting. Lots of space in the kitchen and seats at the table. Every cooking item needed was in attendance. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Would definitely recommend the Cluster Cabin. Very comfortable for our group, two teens and one adult. Convenient to Mt. Bachelor, very close to shopping in Sunriver, and the passes to the SHARC came in handy after a long day on the slopes.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Really a gem in beautiful Sunriver. We found Lava Top 1 to be such a value and a cozy place to stay in an amazing community. Close to the village and highway but super quiet. Well suited for a modest size family or two couples with everything you need to stay in or have a base for adventures in central Oregon. Casara were super easy to work with and helpful at every turn.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Such a beautiful home that was very clean upon arrival! There were plenty of beds, towels, and space for everyone. We really enjoyed the hot tub and fun game room!! I would recommend staying here to anyone and hope to come back some day!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: We had a great time with a group of friends and our dogs- the management company was very responsive and friendly, and the house had everything we needed, including a dog run! Wed definitely come back.
View Property: Cypress 8
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Nice house. Plenty of room for a large family.
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Minimally appointed, but a great location for the price. The hot tub, blackout shades, and fast wifi were great! My kids enjoyed the lazy boy chairs.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Nice friendly greeting. She stayed open later than normal.
Property
View Property: Sparks 9
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the house, location, and amenities. It was perfect for two families.
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: This is a wonderful place to stay for a large family or group. I would definitely rent the home again.
View Property: Newberry 3
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals is a great company and their staff is always so friendly and helpful.
Property
Love this cute little home located close to the Village. Very spacious for a 3 bedroom and the 3 bathrooms were great!
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: The house is great for large groups and a perfect location in Sunriver!
View Property: Vine Maple 18
stayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. And we were lucky to be there when it snowed close to a foot. Absolutely beautiful!!!
View Property: Big Sky 4
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
From AirBnB: The house is great for large groups and a perfect location in sunriver!
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: It was a great spot! I would stay here again.
View Property: Belknap 4
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service and great home!
Property
Liked the hot tub, well stocked kitchen and coffee maker.
View Property: Lofty 9
OR City , US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great time
View Property: Newberry 3