Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Theresa Decker Google Review: * * * * * Great place for the family. Had bikes for us all and games to play. Cascara provided excellent customer service.
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Great weekend stay, overall a really amazing spot.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Perfect place to stay! Great location and everything you need is within walking distance!!!
View Property: Muskrat 8
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
This is a beautiful house, I absolutely recommend it. It easily slept a family of four and could accommodate much more. The house is clean and just as photographed. Pro tip: turn off all of the lights at night and pop into the hot tub, the stars are to die for!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
The house is cute, with a nice layout and hot tub. The bed/window seat is very cozy for kids to watch movies.
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay in the Diamond Peak cabin and would stay there again. It was a great place to stay with teenagers. The game room was a big hit. The loft and bunk beds were plenty big enough for older kids. The sauna and hot tub were enjoyed by everyone. There was enough space for 4 adults and 4 teenagers to have a great time together, but also spread out and have some quiet time too. The layout of the bedrooms does take a little planning since you have to go through some bedrooms to get to others, but it worked for our group. The cabin is conveniently located and well stocked with towels and kitchen tools.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
This is a great house in Sunriver. It was large, well equipped, and well maintained. Plus, the hot tub was a perfect way to end a ski day!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
This was a nice place to stay and convenient to the Sunriver Village. Would stay again
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Great house,easy walk to the village, nice rooms, we had a great time!
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Great place. We had a great time. There was lots to do.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Great place. Convenient for ski trip at Mt Bachelor.
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Great house for our family of five. Will definitely book again. Very clean, great communication from Cascara.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Great little cabin. We loved it and it was perfect for our family of 4. Short bike ride to the village center. SHARC passes were included which will be great once its fully opened again. We were even surprised to find a basketball court just across the street. My son loved playing basketball! Added bonus. It was a conservative little cabin, but we liked the old cabin feel. Just to note there is no front door and only sliding glass doors. Nice BBQ and the indoor fire place was nice. Had wood and even fire starter for us. Warmed up the place nicely. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
I like the location. It was fun to ride around the area on bikes they have at the house. Plenty of space for guests.
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Great location!
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Fantastic location, great place, loved the cozy atmosphere of the place!
View Property: Muskrat 8
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
This place is gorgeous and super clean!! Great location near the Sunriver village, awesome hot tub with fun lights, perfect for a girl's getaway near Bend. We had an amazing time. The beds were a little firm for my taste but some people like that. Overall, this place is wonderful!! We had such a good time, thank you!
View Property: Otter 8
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Great house close to the resort and Sunriver Village! 28 mins away from Mt. Bachelor where we went skiing. Perfect, quiet community, great for the family! Had all the things you need, just back your clothes and go. We booked it for an extended weekend for our kid's Spring Break. Would book it again in a heartbeat! Great easy way to stay, very intuitive application. Thank you.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time at this house. It had Everything we needed and exceeded our expectations! Thank you
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Cascara was super easy to work with! Super clean house and had everything we needed!
View Property: Poplar 35
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Very nice place to stay. The unit has lots of character. The rooms are large which is nice. The location is great. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Fantastic cabin experience, best customer service I have found in years. The team made it seem like I was their only priority and met every question with a positive response and made every correction albeit the only correction was my questions on where to park, immediately. This cabin was immaculate and very well kept, it could not have been a better place for a family to call home for a few days away. Perfect location for a vacation, close to everything you need and want in Sunriver.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Perfect house for a weekend getaway! Nice hot tub too, plenty of comfy beds. Thank you for the beautiful house, everything was super easy and communication was perfect!
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Fri, Mar 25 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great stay This place is really nice, big open area, and very well set up for guest.
View Property: 54885 Tamarack Rd
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Sat, Mar 26 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * great stay! great stay, as described, wonderful location
View Property: Meadow House 12