Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
Per VRBO 5/5 * * * * * The Ultimate Fall Getaway Stellar location near the 15th hole and within walking distance to the village. The home was meticulously appointed with all the necessities.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome communication and responsiveness. Easy check in and out. All positive.
Property
Loved the location, comfy bed, great hot tub, open and bright living spaces. Loved being so close to the walking path and river. Well be back for sure
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Per VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful Home!! We stayed at this house for 12 days. It was so relaxing with a wonderful placed hammock for an afternoon nap, great outdoor dining and large yard that is family friendly. Quiet and perfect star gazing from a hot tub! Will stay again!!
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at SunRiver. The Lodge Pole #9 exceeded our expectations. The home had everything we needed. The bikes and SHARC passes were an extra bonus. We would not hesitate to rent this place again or another rental through Cascara. Thanks again, Jerry & family.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
From VRBO Gary B Fri, Jul 10 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 5/5 * * * * * Next door to the Village and bike paths We were on the 2nd floor and the granddaughters had fun on their scooters right out on the sidewalk to the village. We fed the horses one evening. Were at the Sharc twice, it was great.
View Property: Abbott House 15
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
From VRBO Roy L Mon, Aug 10 Fri, Aug 14, 2020 5/5 * * * * * Nice unit Nice unit and worked well for us.
View Property: Abbott House 15
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
From VRBO Chelsea E Mon, Aug 24 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 5/5 * * * * * Easy access to all of Sunriver Lovely and comfortable condo. Loved taking the bikes out on the Sunriver trails!
View Property: Abbott House 15
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
From VRBO Pam P Thu, Sep 17 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 5/5 * * * * * Perfect Getaway The condo was right by the Village with quick access to bike/walking trails. It was very clean, comfortable and had all of the amenities we needed.
View Property: Abbott House 15
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
From VRBO Mark H Fri, Aug 28 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 5/5 * * * * * Nice and clean Home Nice place, Sunriver is always a great place to stay.
View Property: Belknap 12
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
From VRBO Laura T Sun, Jul 12 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 5/5 * * * * * Fun Family Time at SunRiver We loved biking all through the resort so it was awesome that 6 bikes were available for us to use with the rental. We also really appreciated the big dining tables both inside and outside on the porch. Plenty of room for all of us at meals and for game nights!
View Property: Belknap 12
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
From VRBO Allison W Fri, Jul 03 Wed, Jul 08, 2020 5/5 * * * * * Perfect get away The house is in a quiet area on the north end of SR, but convenient to the North store and a short bike ride to the river. There was plenty of room and three en suite bathrooms, which was perfect. We would definitely rent this house again.
View Property: Belknap 12
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
From VRBO Chase N Tue, Jul 30 Sat, Aug 03, 2019 5/5 * * * * * The home was perfect for our family. The home had everything we needed. It was clean and ready for our early arrival. It helped to make our family reunion a wonderful experience. We made good use of the deck, hot tub, SHARC passes and bicycles. I would book this home again if we have the opportunity to return.
View Property: Belknap 12
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
From VRBO Allison F 5/5 * * * * * Great location! We really enjoyed our stay at Overlook park. Easy walking access to SHARC & to the village. Hope to come stay again someday!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property
From VRBO Gayle N Fri, Sep 25 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 5/5 * * * * * Family weekend getaway The house was beautiful and big enough for our families to all stay together. Kids got to play at the playground and ride the train in the village. Husband golfed. The hot tub was not working but that was ok. We got to spend a lot of time with the grandkids and it was so much fun.
View Property: Tokatee 15
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property
Fron VRBO: Everything was how the listing and photos appeared, easy communication with the host and key pickup at the start, and dropoff at the end. I know they can't always do it, but we were able to check usin a little early and accomodate your group which was great for a Friday afternoon after the drive from Portland. If we do another group trip to Sunriver, I'd definately stay here again!
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
From VRBO 5/5 ***** Great House The quality of the beds was amazing. Nothing is more frustrating than paying a couple thousand bucks to sleep on 30 yr. old mattresses or a futon. 5 star beds! Kitchen was well stocked for 5 adults. Really appreciated that all 3 decks are gated. The management company was very accommodating and communication was great. Will stay again.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Per VRBO 5/5 ***** Nice home bordering golf courses Home is lovely with unique features. Master is at one end of house with 2 guest rooms and bath at the other end. Laundry room is spacious with newer washer dryer. Upstairs is a rec room with wood stove, fooz ball table, two couches, a small book with a bed, and a 3rd bathroom. It would be a great space for kids/teens. An interesting feature is the house has a basement. We've stayed in many Sunriver homes and have never seen one with a basement before. The sauna is located there. There is a two car garage with several bikes, a ping pong table, corn hole game, and various sports equipment.
Property
Per VRBO 5/5 ***** Nice home bordering golf courses Home is lovely with unique features. Master is at one end of house with 2 guest rooms and bath at the other end. Laundry room is spacious with newer washer dryer. Upstairs is a rec room with wood stove, fooz ball table, two couches, a small book with a bed, and a 3rd bathroom. It would be a great space for kids/teens. An interesting feature is the house has a basement. We've stayed in many Sunriver homes and have never seen one with a basement before. The sauna is located there. There is a two car garage with several bikes, a ping pong table, corn hole game, and various sports equipment.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO McKayla F 5/5 * * * * * Great house with everything you could need and want! We had a great time here. Highly recommend for large groups and dogs. Clean, organized, hot tub was fantastic, plenty of bikes and ping pong. I was surprised how quiet the location of the house was too. Hope to stay again!
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO Renee B 5/5 * * * * * Getaway Loved the house! Great for 2 couples with one bedroom on each level. Super quiet and private. Had everything we needed for a fabulous stay!
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO Erik H 5/5 * * * * * Good Time on the Upper Deschutes Nice place. Plenty of room. Good place to bring your dogs.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
From Vrbo: 5/5 Great house with everything you could need and want! We had a great time here. Highly recommend for large groups and dogs. Clean, organized, hot tub was fantastic, plenty of bikes and ping pong. I was surprised how quiet the location of the house was too. Hope to stay again!
View Property: Sparks 9
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO: We loved the home, the location, and all the great amenities provided. Thanks so much!!
View Property: Verdin 6
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO steven m O Fri, Sep 25 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 5/5 * * * * * Great home We loved the home, the location, and all the great amenities provided. Thanks much
View Property: Verdin 6
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
From VRBO Maxson C 5/5 * * * * * Great stay, great property Everything was how the listing and photos appeared, easy communication with the host and key pickup at the start, and dropoff at the end. I know they can't always do it, but were able to check us in a little early and accommodate our group which was great for a friday afternoon after the drive from portland. If we do another group trip to sunriver, I'd definitely stay there again.
View Property: Indian 3
Eugene , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very satisfied.
Property
Comfortable and had a wonderful family trip.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9