Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Easy get around and very close to everything.
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with the Cascara team.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Property Manager Response: We're happy to hear you all had a great time, we hope to see you again next year for another awesome Sunriver Adventure!
View Property: Bobcat 7
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
My encounters were brief and friendly which was nice. There was no hassle checking in or out.
Property
First time at this house. Loved it.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
We really only had one interaction and everyone was polite and very friendly and helpful.
Property
A lovely all around experience. The property was exactly as advertised. We had a wonderful time. Everyone we interacted with was positive and helpful.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff and very prompt with all requests.
Property
Thank you for your help during our stay. We had some things come up with the hot tub and they were quickly addressed. Also, we left some clothes in one of the dressers and the process was very easy in getting those items back. Thank you!
View Property: McNary 20
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Rentals are more reasonably priced than other companies.
Property
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Rose 7
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great.
Property
We believe this is the 18th time we have rented with you. Always satisfied.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Banks, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Couples in bedrooms other than the large master complained of poor air circulation and outdated bathrooms (especially for showering).
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sparks 9
Home Away, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequoia 14
Tangent, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great service! Very friendly!
Property
Very enjoyable!
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 16
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
always friendly on the phone and willing to answer all our questions.
Property
The home was great. It accommodated the 9 of us great. The upstairs kitchen, dining and living room were big enough for all of us and never felt crowded. It was nice to have fans provided in the home as it was hot. The extra bikes were great too. Hot tub was used and very clean. We had an issue with the bed and the property management was right on it and fixed it right away. The only set back was a lack of small containers for leftovers and no saran or foil which we bought and left for the next family.
View Property: Tournament 2
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Best rental I've ever stayed in. We'll definitely rent again soon.
View Property: White Elm 3
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 19
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 19
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The team was eager to make us comfortable
Property
The last property was well maintained. The home we stayed in this spring was not being maintained well by the owner. We reported the problems to you.