Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
View Property: Abbott House 15
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Jacksonville, OR, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was both friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved everything about it. The location was convenient, the property was well kept both inside and out, it was loaded with all the amenities that we needed, the bed was very comfortable, we felt safe and loved the interior design.
View Property: Powder Village E4
EUGENE, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
As I mentioned, we really loved the location. Just so you know, we consistently had trouble locking and unlocking the main door, however.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 35
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Really havent interacted (COVID).
Property
Everyone in our party enjoyed themselves and was very comfortable.
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Damescas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunker 7
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy checkin/checkout.
Property
View Property: Foursome 2
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Was a seamless process for checkin and good communication
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was well-stocked and the property clean and well maintained.
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Every member of the team is helpful. I love working with Cascara, we have been renting from them for many years and are always satisfied. They are always available to answer questions, even on the weekends.
Property
Perfect location, easy bike ride to the village, stables, nature center, lodge, SHARC. Beds were comfortable, lots of towels (including swim towels), plenty of space for our family. Loved the loft, great space for the kids to play and sleep.
View Property: Meadow House 42
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Given the unusual circumstances of the pandemic, the staff was accommodating and friendly. I was a bit confused at first about the access code to the lock box. Somehow, I missed the part about expecting the code via text.
Property
It was a wonderful stay. We very much enjoyed the house and will strongly consider coming back. The basketball hoop was a big plus for our 6'6" grandson who made good use of it. It was a great house. Close to the river, easy to find and well equipped. Two concerns: The garage door does not latch and lock. One of the bikes has a front brake mechanism that is missing a tension spring. I usually like to put bikes in working order, but I couldn't on that one.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Tracy, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with staff was pleasant and timely.
Property
Very nice time. Comfortable and quiet property. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Belknap 4
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lava Top 1
La Habra, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
The team has always been very helpful
Property
We enjoyed staying at the property very much.
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mulligan 7
US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Awesome house. Great layout. Ping pong and 10 bikes. Wow
View Property: Summit View 5
Aumsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful. We called with a question once and they were responsive and informative.
Property
This condo was great. Well appointed and close to everything.
View Property: Tennis Village 6
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Booking, check in and check out were easy. Nice to know that there was a 24 hour number to use if we needed it.
Property
I would love to book this property again next summer for our family reunion! Once we have our date set, I will look into availability ASAP! We had a wonderful vacation! BTW, I couldn't select any of the star ratings for some reason, but I would have given 5 stars for all.
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
In COVID environment, the communication was minimal and excellent.
Property
Dogwood Great place to stay in SunRiver. easy access to the entire village, river center, Shark Marina etc. I recommend vacation rental.
View Property: Dogwood 1
San carlos , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Augusta 3
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication! Thank you! Really appreciated the texts with directions on check-in and check-out procedures.
Property
Sunriver is one of our favorite vacation spots. McNary 20 was perfect for our family reunion of 8 adults, 2 young children and one baby. We prepared nearly all our meals in the kitchen. We liked having lunch and dinner on the patio-/ plenty of seats for everyone. Beds and linens were comfortable. Plenty of towels. It was a challenge to set up the tv but our more tech-savvy daughter was able to do it. Taking home many happy memories! Grateful for a home away from home
View Property: McNary 20
Redding, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foursome 2