Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property
Kristin Apr 29 - May 1, 2022 Goldfinch 17 Overall rating * * * * * Such a cute house. Went for a girls weekend and had plenty of room for 4 adults. Great location! Close to the river. Cant wait to get back Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Goldfinch 17
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
Apr 29 - May 1, 2022 Overall rating * * * * * Lovely place, clean. Close enough to coffee, bike rentals and all the activities and food but also secluded to enjoy all the wilderness. Enjoyed a quick weekend getaway with my girlfriends. Will definitely book again with family. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
Apr 29 - May 1, 2022 Overall rating * * * * * Easy check in, clean and comfortable. Lots of games and movies to entertain the kids on a separate level. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
Apr 29 - May 1, 2022 Bobcat 7 Overall rating * * * * * Great place for a great price! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
Apr 29 - May 1, 2022 Chelsea Overall rating * * * * * Beautiful home, very clean with everything you could ever need. Great area! We will definitely be visiting again. Thank you for everything! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Pioneer 1
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
Apr 29 - May 1, 2022 Overall rating * * * * * Enjoyed the stay. All the amenities you would need be comfortable. Quiet and close enough for quick trips to Bend. Thank you for the great and comfortable stay in Sunriver! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property
David Apr 25 - Apr 29, 2022 Otter 8 Overall rating * * * * * Amazing place, my wife and I had a great time. The house is very cozy and super well stocked. We loved the location! We would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend. Feedback Check-in 4 Communication 4 Accuracy 5 Cleanliness 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Otter 8
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
Cecilia Sat, Apr 9 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 VRBO 5/5 Gorgeous Condo & Great Place to Stay Absolutely beautiful condo! We loved the contemporary style and the proximity to the Village! This property was very clean and well equipped. We enjoyed the use of the bikes during the days and the high tech Sound Table in the evenings. We even bought one for our own home! We definitely will be returning!
View Property: Meadow House 12
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property
Faith AirBnb Apr 22 - Apr 24, 2022 Lava Top 1 Faith Overall rating * * * * * My party and I enjoyed our stay! The location is perfect and the view of the stars in the night was insane. he place was very cozy and warm. It was easy to check in and out. Thank you for the stay! Highly recommend! Thank you for the stay! Feedback: Accuracy 4 Communication 4 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
Cameron Apr 15 - Apr 20, 2022 Cluster Cabin 13 Overall rating * * * * * Great, Cozy Cabin with everything you need! Would stay here again! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
Katrina via AirBnb Apr 16 - Apr 19, 2022 Coyote 7 Overall rating * * * * * The house was exceptionally clean and it felt very cozy. We also likes that there was lots of kitchen items for cooking! We felt the house was very clean and cozy. Lots of furnishings to cook. The sheets were spotless and the house was exceptionally clean It was a great place and we would return! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property
Austin from AirBnb Apr 15 - Apr 18, 2022 *FREE Activities with Xplorie!* Updated, Cabin Feel Home with Hot Tub - Otter 8 Austin Overall rating * * * * * Fantastic stay, with a cozy feel (with plenty of space). Cascara is super easy to communicate with and was very helpful with any questions we had. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Otter 8
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property
Joshua Apr 15 - Apr 17, 2022 Timber 12 Overall rating * * * * * Great location, and nice clean home with all the amenities you could ask for. Hot tub was great! Comes with everything a normal house would have, including a kitchen full of appliances.
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property
Brian Apr 7 - Apr 11, 2022 Pine Needle 2 Overall rating * * * * * We had a wonderful stay at Pine Needle 2. Our group had plenty of extra space, and all the key items for a great and comfy-cozy time. We especially loved the hot tub and deck, and the kitchen and living room areas were well setup - perfect for our simple meals, board games and hangouts.
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property
Jeffrey From AirBnb Apr 8 - Apr 11, 2022 Muskrat 8 Overall rating * * * * * Comfortable, cozy, and has all necessities. Highly recommend and affordable for Sunriver! Thank you so much for the wonderful and stay and looking forward to coming back soon! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Muskrat 8
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property
James Apr 9 - Apr 11, 2022 Coyote 3 Overall rating * * * * * Great value for Sunriver! Nice and close to restaurants and activities. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5
View Property: Coyote 3
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
From AirBnb Apr 8 - Apr 10, 2022 Overall rating * * * * * This was a great stay and had all of the amenities we needed. We loved the amount of activities available in the garage. Communication was great and we had no need to contact the owners. We look forward to staying again someday!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
From AirBnb Xayna's Review Apr 8 - Apr 10, 2022 Overall rating * * * * * We had a great stay. This house had a great hot tub, plenty of room for our group, and bikes for us to use. We also enjoyed the location!
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
From AirBnb Vasu's Review Apr 7 - Apr 10, 2022 Plover 14 Overall rating * * * * * This is a well maintained vacation home with lots of amenities and close to all the locations, we had great time and will be our go to rental for next time!
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
From AirBnb Rachel's Review Apr 7 - Apr 10, 2022 Sunriver, OR | Lark 4 Overall rating * * * * * Perfect location with all the amenities! Great experience for our last minute trip to Sunriver! Would definitely stay here again! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property
Apr 3, 2022 to Apr 6, 2022 From AirBNB Cozy and comfortable! Enjoyed the fireplace and hot tub at the house. Bikes were great to get around Sunriver. Feedback: Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property
Via AirBnb The pictures didnt do this space justice. Fun classic lodge space with updated appliances. Helpful hosts. The SHARC passes provided an awesome activity for the kiddos. Less than a mile to SHARC/The Village and surrounded by the many beautiful hikes and landscapes of Bend. Would highly recommend Cascara managed properties for vacation rentals
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
Sun, Feb 20 Sat, Feb 26, 2022 VRBO 4/5 * * * * Perfect location We loved that it was so close to the village! House was perfect for the 2 of us.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
Muskrat 8 Apr 1 3 (2 nights) This is a great place to stay. You have everything you need here. We had a wonderful stay. It was perfect for our comfort. Thank you for your wonderful communication. We would like to stay here again. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Muskrat 8
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Anita Martins Google Review: * * * * * This was a very nice place to stay. It was clean and well furnished/stocked with everything we needed. The management was helpful when we couldn't get the fireplace to start. The only thing I could say that I wasn't happy about was that the beds were really hard. We enjoyed the SHARC center but due to low staffing they were limiting the number of people so I had to wait in line for about an hour each day to ensure that the kids could swim. Over all it was a great vacation and we will return.
View Property: Landrise 7