Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly. Didnt have much interaction.
Property
Loved the enclosed upper deck and the open living floor plan! This was perfect for a family setting. Lots of space in the kitchen and seats at the table. Every cooking item needed was in attendance. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Would definitely recommend the Cluster Cabin. Very comfortable for our group, two teens and one adult. Convenient to Mt. Bachelor, very close to shopping in Sunriver, and the passes to the SHARC came in handy after a long day on the slopes.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Really a gem in beautiful Sunriver. We found Lava Top 1 to be such a value and a cozy place to stay in an amazing community. Close to the village and highway but super quiet. Well suited for a modest size family or two couples with everything you need to stay in or have a base for adventures in central Oregon. Casara were super easy to work with and helpful at every turn.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Such a beautiful home that was very clean upon arrival! There were plenty of beds, towels, and space for everyone. We really enjoyed the hot tub and fun game room!! I would recommend staying here to anyone and hope to come back some day!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: We had a great time with a group of friends and our dogs- the management company was very responsive and friendly, and the house had everything we needed, including a dog run! Wed definitely come back.
View Property: Cypress 8
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Nice house. Plenty of room for a large family.
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Minimally appointed, but a great location for the price. The hot tub, blackout shades, and fast wifi were great! My kids enjoyed the lazy boy chairs.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Nice friendly greeting. She stayed open later than normal.
Property
View Property: Sparks 9
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the house, location, and amenities. It was perfect for two families.
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: This is a wonderful place to stay for a large family or group. I would definitely rent the home again.
View Property: Newberry 3
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals is a great company and their staff is always so friendly and helpful.
Property
Love this cute little home located close to the Village. Very spacious for a 3 bedroom and the 3 bathrooms were great!
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: The house is great for large groups and a perfect location in Sunriver!
View Property: Vine Maple 18
stayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. And we were lucky to be there when it snowed close to a foot. Absolutely beautiful!!!
View Property: Big Sky 4
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
From AirBnB: The house is great for large groups and a perfect location in sunriver!
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: It was a great spot! I would stay here again.
View Property: Belknap 4
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service and great home!
Property
Liked the hot tub, well stocked kitchen and coffee maker.
View Property: Lofty 9
OR City , US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great time
View Property: Newberry 3
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
Reviewed on Airbnb-Beautiful home and terrific service from Cascara. Highly recommend this place to all!
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: This is a great rental in Sunriver! The place is as advertised and the pictures are accurate. My group of 7 had a lovely time staying here. The customer service was prompt in their communications and were accommodating to our group. The hot tub and wood burning fire were a nice touch. The TVs have Netflix set up (though no DVD player) and it was nice to have relaxing time with friends. There are basic amenities included (towels, spices, dishes, etc.) but there are some indicators that some appliances/plumbing are old (slow flushing toilets, water pressure) but nothing ruined our time there. The hot tub is below the porch so in the winter when it's wet there is some dripping water from the porch onto your heads, so had to dodge that a bit. Was in a good location in Sunriver surrounded by other rental properties. Very close to Mt Bachelor and Bend (both ~20-30 min away). I'd definitely stay here again!
View Property: Fairway Village 27
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Great place! It is close enough to go grab something from the store if needed. I liked how there was enough privacy from the other houses and the big open space.
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: The house was perfect for our group of adults and toddlers. Well stocked kitchen (but bring your own spices) and great layout of bedrooms. Lots of games and a ton of space for everyone. Worth noting that the hot tub is directly outside the downstairs master bedroom.
View Property: McNary 20
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was really friendly and accommodating. They were flexible with our need for a late check-in due to bad traffic on the pass.
Property
The house was very nice and comfortable. We felt very cozy there. Great location too.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great place. Highly recommend!
View Property: Tokatee 15