Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Per Air BnB, "The staff at Cascara were very friendly"
Property
Per Air BnB We enjoyed our stay. The location was absolutely perfect and the property was very clean.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
View Property: Catalpa 4
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB Wonderful townhouse/condo plenty of room for large family, best part was swimming pool as you walk out back door along with biking trails very close!
View Property: Fairway Village 7
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This house is quite beautiful. It is a little pricier than other places we looked at in Sunriver but I think thats based on the two masters having king beds, high end TVs in the living and masters, and hot tub. Location: If youre staying with small kids and want to be able to bike, this is quite far from the Village and Sharc. If all older kids (or adults) its about a 15-20 min bike ride to the Village area. The location is great for quietness and the hot tub is very nice. House amenities: The house was clean on arrival and very well appointed. I always wonder about kitchen details. We found a blender, waffle maker, variety of glass baking dishes and metal sheet pans. Everything we needed! We would definitely stay here again but would probably wait until our kids are a little older so that the bike rides were a better match to their abilities and stamina.
View Property: Verdin 6
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Wonderfully renovated A-frame, very clean and comfortable. We loved our stay at this home.
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed here for a big family getaway to Sunriver. The house is conveniently located on a quiet street, has bikes enough for everyone, two nice kayaks, ping pong, foosball, hot tub, a nice BBQ, two refrigerators, and a great living area. The kitchen is a bit on the small side, which seems to be par for the course in Sunriver. The only other drawback is that the (huge) master bedroom is located through the bunk room and not directly off the hallway. The master bath is very nicely updated. Great home; would absolutely return.
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Per Air BnB Check in and out was very easy.
Property
Per Air BnB Had a great time visiting. Would rent the place in future visits.
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB "The house was very clean and had all the amenities. Great location and walking distance to everything."
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB "Lark 4 was very nice, comfortable and clean. I really liked the layout and all the windows. Great location, nice hot tub and fireplace. We were provided with everything we needed and the home is well stocked. Appreciated the SHARC passes and use of the bicycles.
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB Great place. Very close bike ride to the village. Super cute 2nd floor loft bedroom for kids+. Cool 3rd floor loft that the kids loved to play in. Bikes and hot tub in good order. TVs, kitchen, etc all good with expected amenities.
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
This house is a gem!! Super comfortable, cozy, and great views of the sun setting over the mountains. We traveled with two young kiddos and absolutely loved our stay here. The house had everything we needed, was close to the village and Sharc. We loved having two patios hang out on! Per Air BnB
View Property: Meadow House 58
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly
Property
Great location. Loved the layout
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great house to host a family reunion.
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This house was very clean and larger than expected. It easily accommodated two teenagers, my sister and myself. The kitchen is well stocked and the hot tub was great. It was an easy walk or bike ride to the village and the SHARC pool.
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Goldfinch 17 is a very nice house. It has everything necessary for an enjoyable stay. The beds are comfortable, the deck and hot tub are really nice, the location by the river is great, and the kitchen has everything you need.
View Property: Goldfinch 17
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
From Home Away: The home had everything we needed. It was clean and ready for our early arrival. It helped to make our family reunion a wonderful experience. We made good use of the deck, hot tub, SHARC passes and bicycles. I would book this home again if we have the opportunity to return.
View Property: Belknap 12
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great location and house. Would be fun to come back in Winter!
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
From Home Away: Our family of 5 had a wonderful stay at Sunriver in this home. It's in a quiet location, and short walking distance to SHARC and the village. The property management company was very responsive to our problem with the dryer which broke down (a new one was ordered) by providing us with unlimited towels and clothes drying racks and offered to reimburse us if we chose to go to a laundromat to dry our clothes. A minor inconvenience was the small kitchen and prep counter space, but since it was only for 6 days, we made it work. The home was well-stocked and the hot tub was great! The only complaint is that this home advertises that it sleeps 6 which includes the two bedrooms and sofa sleeper in the front room. The sofa sleeper was so uncomfortable that we were not able to use it - good thing we thought to bring our Queen air mattress from home! I wouldn't hesitate to book this home again in the future if the owner replaced the sofa sleeper. We plan to return hopefully next summer! Note: Cascara is looking into the mattress on the sleeper sofa to see about replacing it with new one to further the comfort of our guests.
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
From Home Away: This is a great house for large or multiple family vacations. Located on a quiet loop with plenty of bikes our kids loved riding laps around the circle. It's also only about 1.5 miles from the river which makes for a great family ride. The house was clean, spacious and had all of the amenities that we could ask for. We had a great stay and would definitely consider renting the house again for a return trip to Sun River.
View Property: Grouse 4
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the bikes ,the hot tub, the big table on the back deck, the Shark passes,
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Belknap 4
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great light and space. Spectacular location
View Property: Tennis Village 3