Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Just as described, and even better than we expected. A great property that has everything you need.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great home and excellent location! Would definitely come back!
View Property: Coyote 3
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: House was great, check in was very easy. Looking forward to coming back!
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: GREAT PRICE FOR GREAT HOME
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Great place for kids! We celebrated my daughter's 11th birthday there. The preteens and toddlers loved all of the games and stuffed animals. Plenty of space for the kiddies to "hide and seek." Only heads up I would give is there is not much privacy in the rooms just because of the floor plan. You have to go through a bedroom in order to get to another bedroom. I did find the sauna to be a nice place to hide out from the chaos of the kids. Everything was clean and kitchen was well stocked to cook large family meals. The decor made for a cozy cabin atmosphere. All in all, it was great for a large family getaway.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
They were very quick and efficient and very friendly.
Property
Overall the stay was nice and enjoyable, would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
We would gladly host a return visit!
Property
View Property: Vine Maple 18
PORtland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Leni we are so glad to hear you enjoyed the stay! We do hope to see you and your group back again in the future :)
Property
This property felt like a real retreat. Especially the kitchen was a pleasant surprise. All new appliances and great pots and pans and plenty of utensils.
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Talent, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trapper 11
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit View 5
CAmas, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
My wife and I both commented the staff in the office during our check-in on 2/14 was so friendly and made our check-in experience easy and positive. They both are a credit to Cascara. We rent vacation homes in different areas for skiing, or enjoying the warm sun. My wife and I commented this is the best experience we have had as it regards Property Management. The home was well stocked with towels, dishes, etc. The binder with pertinent information was very thorough and complete. The check-in process was easy with very friendly staff. We will use Cascara again and refer our family and friends without hesitation.
Property
The home was perfect for our stay. Very well appointed, updated, and clean. Everything (TV, Hotub,appliances, etc.)worked and the layout made for a great experience. Perfect home for our holiday weekend stay, we will rent this home again! Thank you.
View Property: zOllalie 9
hillboro , US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Space was very clean and accommodated our group well. It was nice having the hot tub after a long day skiing at Bachelor. My favorite part was its close proximity to the village.
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Good stay, as expected. Would do it again, which is the best I can say.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place to relax. Plenty of kitchen wear and gadgets to cook anything you can imagine. Extremely easy to check in and out with the host.
View Property: Mt Rose 7
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Cozy house, enough kitchen equipment and furniture for a big group (we where 14 people). Good location and spacious inside. Would love to return in summer to experience the outside sitting area. Great stay.
View Property: Indian 3
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house it worked perfect for us!
View Property: Cultus 15
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Cascara is very easy to work with. When I checked pricing online, the pricing was very reasonable. I am always skeptical of hidden fees. I called Cascara and they assured me that what I saw was what I would pay.
Property
Cultus 15 was AWESOME! Our family loved it. It had very comfortable furniture, high quality appliances and a very nice hot tub that was a huge hit. The only thing I would have liked to have had was a rocking recliner for my wife to use with our baby. Other than that it was GREAT! Hope to stay there again.
View Property: Cultus 15
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Beautiful house in a remote area of Sunriver along the river. The house was extremely comfortable and well-appointed, and the setting near the airport was out of the tangle of the rest of Sunriver, feeling like a stay in the country. Will gladly return for another visit!
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
aloha, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
I was booking online and had a question so i called. I got a way better deal by calling. I was treated like a friend not just another renter. I will for sure promote Cascara and I cant wait to come back. Thank YOU
Property
Goldfinch 16 has everything you need for your stay..SHARC passes...bikes...hot tub..cable..and all the pots and pans you could need. Woodstove was nice as well.
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
5 Stars!
Property
Love it. House was clean. We had an issue with the coffee maker and they sent someone right away. Very close to the village. It was nice to walk there. House is spacious and well equipped. Overall we would stay at this house again.
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This is a very warm and welcoming space. The kitchen is wonderfully equipped. The kids loved the bunk room. We had room in the garage to park our vehicles and keep them warm and out of the snow. Very enjoyable. Hope to stay here again!
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
stayton, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for always being so helpful and friendly. We love renting through you and we will be back.
Property
Had a great time. Beautiful snow! The pool table was definitely a hit .
View Property: Cultus 15
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Per Air BnB, "Great house at great location. Really enjoyed the stay"
View Property: Summit View 5
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
View Property: Meadow House 42