Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great as always!!
Property
View Property: Big Sky 4
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 32
Eugene, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very professional and helpful.
Property
Relaxing, enjoyable , well stocked home.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fremont Crossing 15
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
This is a great family owned and operated company. Staff is always helpful in finding us a great place and great activities to do while we are here.
Property
One of our favorite Cascara houses!! Close to everything, short walk to nature center and Sunriver Village Mall. House is one level which is great with our littles and seems so big for only a two bedroom. It was fun to check out the huge pine cones off the back deck.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
So patient, so helpful. Thank you.
Property
Wonderfully quiet and peaceful. I love the architecture of the period.
View Property: Meadow House 52
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House has everything you need! Very relaxed environment for a great stay and tons of things to do.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Pilot Rock , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobcat 7
LaGrande, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Members of the team were very friendly to work with on the phone and made the whole process very simple! The after hour check in process was also explained very well and worked perfect.
Property
The living space and bedrooms were very nice and comfortable. The bikes, games, and extras in the garage were a hit with my kids! Finally, its proximity to the Shark and Village was also a huge bonus.
View Property: Little Court 7
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
great, friendly and helpful team
Property
Wonderful stay, great location and affordable house.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is always so helpful and fun!
Property
Great house. Very nice and updated. Has nice open space behind house so you don't feel crowded. All beds were comfortable including the bunks!
View Property: White Elm 21
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
The house was cozy and clean. When you say very much and would come back again. Lots of soft fuzzy throws that were wonderful. We had a wonderful time in our stay at Rhododendron 4.
View Property: Rhododendron 4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
delightful
Property
better than expected
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Seattle
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Court 7
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Nice cabin in a great location. We felt cozy, were able to cook and relax.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
Taken from Airbnb: Great place
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Lovely, clean, cabin style home!
View Property: Landrise 7
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Court 7
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived early and the staff did all they could to allow us to move in before the listed time.
Property
We have always rented from Cascara (and before when the name was different) and will continue to do so in the future because of the great service and accommodations we have always received.
View Property: Summit View 5
Stayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
From the initial booking the staff was very helpful. Check in was a breeze as was check out.
Property
Our stay went well! There was a few things that we wished the house had but it was no big deal when we had to go grab those things from the nearby store. Cleaning spray for the counters, saran wrap/tin foil, and paper towels were a few of the things we had to pick up. we know for next time to pack those things. Hot tub was fabulous as were the beds. Perfect house for families.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: This place is perfect for a large group! The house itself was clean and everything was placed where you thought it would be. Would stay here again! Parking is limited in the winter, about 4 cars will fit in the drive way.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
From AirBnB: The home was very spacious, clean and welcoming. We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Newberry 3
lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great!! We actually were stuck on this side of the mountains and could not make it home due to the worst snow storm in years and they were very accommodating in assisting finding us another place to stay since the house we were staying in was rented already.
Property
Nice property, roomy, clean, nice for a large family.
View Property: Belknap 4