Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Waldport, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Goose 16
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Scott B Fri, Dec 18 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great ski house for the extended family Very pleased with the house. Great layout for a larger family. We were 7, youngest is 17 and had plenty of room. Best part is the great room with TV and fireplace. Best surprise was the pool table in the very clean and well built garage den. It was winter but we werent too cold playing there with football on the big TV. Didnt use bikes or kayaks but they were in other garage bay for those visiting in warmer weather. We had some snow and they have a salt bucket for the walks and driveway. Hot tub was perfect and sparkling clean. Gas grill worked with no issues. (The igniter even works and those things never work!) They really think of everything and communicate as well as any service we have used. They want you to know how to get help if anything isnt right. Fortunately, there was no reason to contact them. I couldnt even find a lightbulb out. We would absolutely book this place again. Thanks Cascara!
View Property: Cultus 15
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Mark M Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 26, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful location, house a bit dated but well taken care of. Always wanted to stay out at Sky Park area. Quieter and a bit removed from main Sun River. House itself was well maintained, kitchen well stocked, everything worked. Bedding could have been better, especially in downstairs room. *RESPONSE* Thanks for your 5/5 review and feedback! During Covid, bedding has been a work in progress. We removed comforters for safety for a while and are now starting to re-implement them as we can sanitize them without removing them from the home. The owners did just replace all the bedding as well. We look forward to having you back!
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Britt S Wed, Dec 23 Sun, Dec 27, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Well equipped Excellent property for family get together. Large living, dining, kitchen areas. Exceptionally well equipped with food prep and eating supplies.
View Property: Tokatee 15
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
No complaints. All questions answered quickly
Property
Had a great time!
View Property: Bobcat 7
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSparks 9
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
Julie M Sat, Dec 19 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * A great introduction to Bend, OR Our little family felt at home as soon as we walked in the door. Wonderful atmosphere and excellent facilities exceeded our expectations. We'll be back!
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
STEPHANIE L Mon, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 27, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great place for Christmas Behind the old fashion decoration you will find everything you need for a great stay. Kitchen is very well equipped . We had a wonderful Christmas here .
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Cloverdale , US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
The front desk people were amazing! Beyond friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful! The house was perfection and the surrounding landscape kept my kids busy our entire stay! Wonderful!!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property
Allie K Thu, Dec 10 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great house This house was great for our group of 12. The pool table and hot tub made a great addition since covid restrictions were in place for restaurants and other activities. I will certainly rent this property again.
View Property: Cultus 15
Arcata, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mulligan 7
Scotssdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. Easy reservation, check in. Property very nice and clean Two Thumbs Up!
View Property: zTennis Village 6
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property
David H Thu, Dec 17 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Fabulous Retreat for Fun with Family A warm and beautiful place to retreat with family and friends. Close to Mt Batchelor and all the Snow parks for skiing and snow mobiles and cross country skiing. The hot tub was wonderful after a day of recreation! Would stay here again.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property
Jennie P Wed, Dec 16 Sun, Dec 20, 2020 Via Vrbo 4/5 * * * * Winter get away Had a great stay, house in a good location. Really well equipped kitchen. Too icy and snowy to get out and do usual walks and bike rides so we're grateful for the very comfortable spaces in the house. Overall a wonderful long weekend!
View Property: Summit View 5
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property
Veronica L Fri, Dec 18 Tue, Dec 22, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great little vacation Although a little outdated, the house was clean and had everything we needed. Great value overall and an excellent spot for a small family vacation.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property
Carly L Sat, Dec 19 Tue, Dec 22, 2020 Via Vrbo 4/5 * * * * Great getaway A great space to take my family and dog.
View Property: Coyote 7
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay, the check in and check our were seamless, very friendly people!
Property
The house over all was good. We were impressed on how clean the house was!
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property
Alison W From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Comfy getaway in Sunriver We had a lovely stay in Sunriver. From the onset, the communications were clear and reliable. The house was perfectly situated near a great park and the backyard looks out on the golf course. As it was snowy, we felt like we had our own winter wonderland. The house was very spacious and was great for our party. We had three teenage boys that were on one end of the house and we stayed in the master bedroom on the other end. There was plenty to do to keep us busy, foosball, ping pong, hot tubbing and lots of games. The kitchen was well stocked with all of the cooking gear we needed. It even had an instant pot that we ended up using. We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay again. Thank you!
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property
Amber T Fri, Dec 11 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great weekend getaway! Had a great quick little weekend away! The property was great and close to town! We even got lucky and got snow while visiting! Definitely will be back! 12/14/2020 at 11:01 PM
View Property: Bobcat 7
Shedd, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Best property management company ever!! They are so accommodating and had great communication.
Property
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Big and clean
View Property: Timber 12
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very polite and the check-in process was easier than I anticipated.
Property
It was an enjoyable, relaxing, retreat.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19