Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Julie M Thu, Dec 31 Mon, Jan 04, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great experience Overall good location, communication and clean facility with all you need! Super warm and cozy!
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Anonymous Wed, Dec 30 Sun, Jan 03, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Good time vacation Everything was great . We enjoy our present at the house
View Property: zPlover 2
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
Theresa H Wed, Dec 30 Sun, Jan 03, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great location. Everything as advertised and great location, very close to the village.
View Property: Salishan 5
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Kathy M Sun, Dec 27 Sat, Jan 02, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Awesome place! Perfect property two couples with dogs, the yard is huge! We cooked at the house for our entire trip and can say the kitchen has everything you need including sharp knives. The garage/game room was great for evening card games and the hot tub was a welcome end to a day at the mountain. All in all, one of our favorite places to stay and we plan on returning!
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Jennifer A Wed, Dec 30 Sun, Jan 03, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great cabin for families We had a wonderful stay and it was a great cabin for families. Loved the hot tub and how close it was to village.
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Beth M Tue, Dec 29 Sat, Jan 02, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Family vacation in Sunriver Great experience. Would definitely go there again.
View Property: Landrise 7
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Whitney A Tue, Dec 29 Sat, Jan 02, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great stay Stayed for a winter getaway. Great house for kids. Lots of different sleeping arrangement options with bunks in the 2 main rooms on 2nd floor. Nice supply for kitchen. Location was awesome, really close to river
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
Cara B Sun, Dec 27 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great place We had a lot of fun and the property met our needs!
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
michelle h Thu, Dec 24 Sun, Dec 27, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Ski chalet The Cabin was really clean and the heat was on when we got there, which was a really good surprise. Very cozy and warm cabin. Would rent again.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
Robert K Thu, Dec 17 Sun, Dec 20, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * great place nice property, especially travelling with your pet. The kitchen is very nicely equipped.
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
Agnes Z Sat, Dec 19 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Welcome vacation First COVID trip with immediate family. Self contained, relaxed, beautiful setting. Just what we all needed. Description was accurate. Hot tub was lovely. River access very special.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
Karla O Sat, Dec 26 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Christmas getaway It was clean and spacious. It had all the cooking supplies we needed. The property manager was very responsive to our requests. We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
Adrian C Sun, Dec 20 Mon, Dec 28, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Good fun. Great house layout We had a great time at the house. Hot tub was great.
View Property: zPlover 2
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers were responsive and available when it was necessary to contact them. Communication was quick and friendly during each interaction.
Property
Patrick S Tue, Dec 22 Sat, Dec 26, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful Winter Retreat We absolutely loved this cabin as our Christmas vacation get away. The cabin was pristine with wonderful warming tile floors. There location was amazing with phenomenal views of the woods and the Deschutes River. The kids loved the snow and having the ability to roam around especially since we are from AZ. We were even fortunate enough to see a Bald Eagle flying around the river for a few minutes! The property managers were responsive and available when it was necessary to contact them. Communication was quick and friendly during each interaction. Overall, highly suggested property with gracious property owners. Definitely on our list to visit again!
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were super friendly.
Property
We had a really nice time. Would stay with Cascara again.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
Molly K Wed, Dec 23 Mon, Dec 28, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great house The house was very large and had ample space for everyone to hang out and relax. Great views out of the kitchen and living room. The hot tub and sauna were great. We loved the loft with the foosball table. There were plenty of kitchen supplies for cooking.
View Property: Grouse 4
BEAVERTON, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff, texted to follow up, etc
Property
Our family ( 3 adults plus one dog), enjoyed our week's stay in Mt. View Lodge #36. We cooked in ( plenty of great accessories in kitchen , and quality pots and pans). The cozy TV room with the gas fire place was great for the evening. Wifi fast enough in that room for our daughter to do work video streaming.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Waldport, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Goose 16
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Scott B Fri, Dec 18 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great ski house for the extended family Very pleased with the house. Great layout for a larger family. We were 7, youngest is 17 and had plenty of room. Best part is the great room with TV and fireplace. Best surprise was the pool table in the very clean and well built garage den. It was winter but we werent too cold playing there with football on the big TV. Didnt use bikes or kayaks but they were in other garage bay for those visiting in warmer weather. We had some snow and they have a salt bucket for the walks and driveway. Hot tub was perfect and sparkling clean. Gas grill worked with no issues. (The igniter even works and those things never work!) They really think of everything and communicate as well as any service we have used. They want you to know how to get help if anything isnt right. Fortunately, there was no reason to contact them. I couldnt even find a lightbulb out. We would absolutely book this place again. Thanks Cascara!
View Property: Cultus 15
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Mark M Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 26, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful location, house a bit dated but well taken care of. Always wanted to stay out at Sky Park area. Quieter and a bit removed from main Sun River. House itself was well maintained, kitchen well stocked, everything worked. Bedding could have been better, especially in downstairs room. *RESPONSE* Thanks for your 5/5 review and feedback! During Covid, bedding has been a work in progress. We removed comforters for safety for a while and are now starting to re-implement them as we can sanitize them without removing them from the home. The owners did just replace all the bedding as well. We look forward to having you back!
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Britt S Wed, Dec 23 Sun, Dec 27, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Well equipped Excellent property for family get together. Large living, dining, kitchen areas. Exceptionally well equipped with food prep and eating supplies.
View Property: Tokatee 15
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
No complaints. All questions answered quickly
Property
Had a great time!
View Property: Bobcat 7
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zSparks 9
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
Julie M Sat, Dec 19 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * A great introduction to Bend, OR Our little family felt at home as soon as we walked in the door. Wonderful atmosphere and excellent facilities exceeded our expectations. We'll be back!
View Property: zTennis Village 36
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
STEPHANIE L Mon, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 27, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great place for Christmas Behind the old fashion decoration you will find everything you need for a great stay. Kitchen is very well equipped . We had a wonderful Christmas here .
View Property: Tennis Village 3