Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--This property is within walking distance of the Village, as well as the Lodge. The SHARC passes and bicycles are great amenities for the summer months. The kitchen is spacious with comfortable seating around the island. This is the perfect house for a small, active family.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--We had a great time & it was perfect for our large family
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Lissa was very helpful and provided us with excellent customer care and service.
Property
My family really enjoyed staying at this property. Everything was clean and exactly as advertised. The location is close to the village and central to a ton of activities. I will definitely stay there again. Thanks Lissa, for the great service.
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--Our family had an amazing time over Christmas! There was so much space. The whole family enjoyed playing in the game room, hanging out by the fire in the living room and playing with all the stuffed bears all over the house. And the adults got to enjoy the hot tub and sauna after the kids were in bed. All in all it was a great rental!
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Office people I spoke to were amazing!
Property
Amazing!
View Property: zzFairway Village 27
Kihei, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 2
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property
Reviewed on Airbnb- Beautiful spacious home with all the amenities needed. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. We used it for a girls getaway and had the best time. Sitting out on the deck in the afternoon was lovely and it was nice to be on a large lot that didnt back up to another house so it felt private. The design is great, very cabin chic! Very close to the SHARC and right near a bike path which would be great for families. We had no issues and I am booking another stay next month!
View Property: zRhododendron 4
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zRhododendron 4
Creswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great layout and size for multi family vacation. Great location.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Mill City, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience with staff at checkin and checkout
Property
We have been going to Sunriver for thanksgiving for 30+ years and as the family grows so has our needs for house (houses). Cascara has been the best for accommodations and service. A pleasure dealing with them!
View Property: zWhite Elm 19
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit View 5
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grouse 4
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
*Everything as described, no problems checking in or out. Good communication throughout. *Good location, house very clean and well-stocked, pool passes easy to find, hot tub ready. 4 suites with bathrooms was awesome! Lots of games available. *Whole experience was great except having to pick up and drop off keys at the village, and having to haul all the recycling to the recycling center.
Property
All good, would do it again.
View Property: zKinglet 17
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property
Reviewed on Airbnb- This is a beautiful home in a beautiful location! The property is private and yet doesn't feel remote. The view from the front windows is incredible as it looks out on the Deschutes River. We loved watching the Canada Geese and Blue Herons right from the comfort of the living room, while sitting by the warm wood stove. Each room is decorated tastefully and is designed with guests in mind! The beds are also very comfortable! We loved the heated floors, the centrally located kitchen and the home's layout. I really can't say enough about how great this place is! We will be back!
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Kalama, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
They were consistently helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
We had a great time at Sunriver, and the house was just perfect for our stay. We appreciate your efforts!
View Property: Big Sky 4
US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Property
View Property: Belknap 4
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant as usual!
Property
We love staying with Cascara! They are welcoming and always interested in making our stay as pleasant as possible
View Property: Catalpa 4
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home. My son and daughter in law took their vows in the living room! I only wish I could afford to stay there for often. The birch trees were simply gorgeous this fall!
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2