Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 29
Portland
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trapper 11
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property
From Air BnB--Great location and very clean. The kids loved the bunk room!
View Property: Catalpa 4
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property
From Air BnB--Great value. Giant backyard and nice hot tub. Very quiet neighborhood and well maintained house. Make sure to (Hidden by Airbnb) map the directions. Location, as the crow flies, is much closer to Sunriver and Bend, but you have to drive around a large private neighborhood to get to the house. Overall great stay and rental experience.
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Battle Ground , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and great customer service
Property
The house was great, loved the hot tub and that it was pet friendly. Fully stocked garage with everything you might need to play on the mountain.
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: A great place with a great location for all that Sunriver has to offer. Very convenient to get to bike paths. Hot tub and fire place were a nice touch.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 2
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: This space is large enough for three families comfortably. The furnishings could use some updating. Nice views of the golf course through back windows. Dim lighting in bedrooms. Nice to bring large groups and the kitchen is fine for large cooking with two ovens.
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
From Air BnB--Cozy home, great hot tub, wonderful for families.
View Property: Big Sky 4
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: Was a perfect spot for our two families. Lots of great shared space, huge kitchen, plenty of room for teens to hide out. Loved the outdoor access for the dog and proxy to Bachelor as well as Bend and Sunriver Village. Hot tub was a lovely perk after skiing. Check-in was a breeze. Host responsive.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cascara did an amazing job in setting up the cabin for us. They offered wonderful customer service and the space was great! We plan on returning!
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Beautiful home in an even more beautiful location! Very clean and well stocked, very comfortable for a family gathering. Highly recommend this vacation home!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: This home worked really well for our family and the view was nice. It had enough seating for a large group and we enjoyed the hot tub. The home is dated and could use some furniture and appliance updates but overall it served its purpose of housing us so we could enjoy beautiful days on the mountain!
View Property: zBig Leaf 20
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Every member was very friendly and efficient.
Property
Our family Christmas vacation was so much fun in the Dogwood house. We all enjoyed the open floor plan in the kitchen, living room, dining room area. Plenty of room for our three generations and comfortable sleeping accommodations for the eight of us! It was a great location and we enjoyed the setting on a quiet, low traffic street.
View Property: Dogwood 1
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and kind.
Property
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
We needed a larger table space and chase was great to get us some folding tables and chairs!!
Property
We loved the house! The beds were very comfortable. There were plenty of extra blankets in this cold season. The kitchen was excellent with lots of extras!
View Property: Verdin 6
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
From AirBnB: Beautiful home in an even more beautiful location! Very clean and well stocked, very comfortable for a family gathering. Highly recommend this vacation home!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Chelan , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff. Thank you
Property
View Property: Timber 12
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Didnt have any contact
Property
Great family holiday. Plenty of room for everyone
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--Nice house in Sunriver! Its far from the center of Sunriver. Almost 4 miles away. But it was very quiet, spacious and had a nice fenced in area for our dogs. We had a great stay over the Christmas holiday and thoroughly enjoyed the snow. The mattresses arent the most comfortable, but not terrible either. Definitely spring mattresses that are a bit firm.
View Property: zCypress 8
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
From Air BnB--A great home for a large group! Stayed over the holiday and had a great time. The kitchen was one of the best stocked in Sunriver we have ever stayed in. We all love to cook and it had everything we could have ever needed to get meals prepared. Great bedroom bathroom configurations with fantastic soundproofing.
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
From Air BnB--Had a wonderful Christmas Cabin experience thanks to Cascara!! Great communication and great service!!
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property
Big, spacious home. We had 5 kids in our group, and didnt feel cramped.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing service and hospitality! Check-in process was faster than at the average hotel, I used self checkout box, so that was even faster. The house was as described, very big, good location (10 min from The Village). We've enjoyed our stay very much! Hope to come back some other time!
View Property: Pine Cone 7