Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Because of the current November lockdown, we had no experience with anyone directly until we turned in the keys this morning. The young woman in the front office was very welcoming. :)
Property
We felt completely at home, as if we were visiting old family friends. The home was very comfortable, very nicely furnished, and well appointed with everything we needed. It was a lovely place to stay and we definitely plan to come again. Thank you for making our stay such a good one!
View Property: Meadow House 58
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grouse 4
Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great, all of them were great.
Property
House was clean and very welcoming.
View Property: Coyote 7
Keizer , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful. Loved it
View Property: Red Cedar 53
olympia
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 29
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive. Very clear and timely instructions and communication.
Property
Our daughter celebrated a milestone birthday this week. The year has been challenging with very little opportunity for travel and relaxation. Celebrating her birthday here in Sunriver with immediate family was a good, safe way to spend time together as a family. We hope to be back and will definitely rent through Cascara again.
View Property: Vine Maple 18
PORtland, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Great unit that I have rented multiple times. My current favorite in SunRiver.
View Property: Poplar 32
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sparks 9
Eugene , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
We will use your service again and might even book same property!
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Per VRBO: Madeline E Stay: Fri, Oct 23 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 Review Submitted: 10/26/2020 at 5:40 PM 5/5 * * * * * Couldnt have been better! This is a wonderful house managed by a really great company. The check-in process was so easy and no-contact. We even got a text that the house was ready early, which was great since we arrived a bit early! The house was so clean, spotless and germless from top to bottom. We felt totally safe and comfortable from the first moment. The beds were super comfortable, and there were lots of great sleeping options for us and our young kids. And the hot tub was such a fun bonus. I look forward to visiting this home again some day!!
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property
Per VRBO: 5/5 * * * * * Great get away We enjoyed our stay, the trip was initially for a business purpose, and we decided to make it a family stay. Kids were distance learning and WIFI was great, allowing 4 people to conduct zoom conferences all at the same time. House was exceptionally clean, large and accommodating. Well appointed kitchen with everything needed.
View Property: McNary 20
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Called about the freezer door being stuck, response was immediately and fixed in timely manner.
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful friendly staff.
Property
This was our second week in Sunriver, all with Cascara Vacation homes. We came back because the experience exceeded our expectations. We are already thinking about our next trip!
View Property: Yankee Mountain 8
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great! Wyatt was friendly and super helpful in helping us rebook after our plans changed.
Property
View Property: Whistler 1
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trapper 11
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
When we arrived, there were a lot of garbage bags in the garage from the guests that stayed there before us. When we reached out to Cascara Vacations regarding this issue, they sent someone out immediately to take care of it. We really appreciated their responsiveness to our issue! ***** CASCARA RESPONSE ***** Thanks for the kind words, Travis! With garbage only being picked up once a week outside of Summer and Christmas, it becomes tough for guests. We're happy to help and make your stay the best! We'll see you next stay! -Cascara
Property
View Property: Grouse 4
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Really appreciated the prompt replies to questions or simply answering a text when I complemented the cleanliness of our house.
Property
Truly cannot wait to come back. This house was the perfect spot for our family and I love the location.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Talent, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly and personable when I call or email.
Property
Very open floor plan downstairs. 3rd bedroom is very small. Beds in other two rooms are full size.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome staff. Easy to reach and quick responses.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property
From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Lovely cabin in a lovely location, very much enjoyed our stay
View Property: Pole House 99
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Belknap 4
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Clean and comfortable.
View Property: Fairway Village 27
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful.
Property
Beautiful rustic home. Gave the feeling like being in a lodge.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Per VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Very comfortable stay We stayed over a weekend, property management was quickly responsive to questions, and very friendly and helpful. There was an issue with the volume on main TV, they attempted to fix it but decided it would need to be replaced the following week. * The owners ordered a new TV and it arrived 10/6/2020
Property
Per VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Very comfortable stay Layout and location were great for us, comfy beds and well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Tennis Village 36