Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
Jared L Fri, Oct 22 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 VRBO 4/5 * * * * Overall wonderful experience We had a wonderful stay. We felt very well accommodated and slept well. All of us would gladly stay again
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
Jo Ann A Mon, Oct 18 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 From VRBO 5/5 * * * * * The house was as described, very comfortable and nicely equipped. The property is across from the golf course and has a very nice walking trail too. The kitchen was nice because you could cook and have people across the island from you and have conversations. Bathrooms were nice and clean. The fireplace did not work but after calling the manager about the problem, a maintenance man came right out and fixed it. I would definitely rent this property again. 10/22/2021 at 11:58 PM
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
From VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great place, very cool & unique. Great experience. Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Salishan 5
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Andrew T Fri, Oct 15 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 From VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great location, clean property We rented this property for attending a wedding at Sunriver Resort. It was convenient, clean, and had everything you need for a nice getaway weekend.
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Thu, Sep 9 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great Sun River Vacation The house was clean, well organized, and had a great layout for a large group. The single story floorplan with multiple bathrooms/suites is a really nice touch. Easy access to bike paths an amenities. The bikes and buggy in the garage were all usable. Would highly recommend this property!
View Property: Verdin 6
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
Fri, Sep 3 Thu, Sep 9, 2021 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful home! Home was beautiful as shown in the pictures and we would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Verdin 6
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
From VRBO: 5/5*****9/7/2021 at 10:45 PM Good experience All was as advertised. Great place, great location.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
Mon, Aug 23 Fri, Aug 27, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * It was a great house. One of the cleanest properties we have stayed at. Great bunk room for the kids and a wonderful back yard area.
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 20 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Cute and dog friendly cottage This is not the first time Ive stayed in a Sunriver property manager by Cascara Rentals. They have continuously been responsive and great to work with. This cabin was a bit older but very cozy. It was especially great for the dogs.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
Tue, Aug 24 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful family vacation. We had such a lovely time here. The backyard is perfect for families. My 2 grandsons, 8 & 10 LOVED the back yard and the garage. The yard is so large they were able to practice batting (with a soft ball) and pitching. The swings are amazing too. Even the adults enjoyed them, they are so big you can really get going high! The mini pool table and darts were also a huge hit. The boys got up early and played pool allowing the adults to sleep at n. Over all we really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend for young families.
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 27 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great, clean property! Clean house, had everything we needed, great location to the village and trails, park.
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Wed, Aug 25 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful Serene Cabin In Remote Setting The cabin sits on a large property in a remote setting with the Deschutes river running in the backyard. The outdoor setup with chairs, loungers and hammock are wonderful. And the outside patio with full outdoor dining table is great. We saw deer roaming through. Very serene and calming in.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
Sun, Aug 15 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great place for family The property was in great shape and the SHARC passes were icing on the cake!
View Property: Tokatee 14
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Mon, Aug 23 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great! Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Sequoia 14
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 27 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great home and amenities This home had everything you needed - great bedrooms, hot tub, and close to The Village and SHARC outdoor pool.
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 27 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great get away!! We had a fun time and enjoyed our time at this property. Comfortably slept our group of 6. Very Clean and had all the amenities . Would definitely stay again.
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property management was very responsive to questions.
Property
Mon, Aug 23 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great, quiet spot in Sunriver This was a great location on a quiet street and at the end of a bike bath, so minimal traffic all around. The house was clean and well-outfitted with TVs and games. Hot tub was a great bonus. Property management was very responsive to questions.
View Property: Tamarack 11
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Sun, Aug 22 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Quick getaway We loved this property for our quick getaway recently. Very comfortable home and nice amenities. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Tournament 9
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Sat, Aug 21 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great amenities This home has it all! Great amenities all around, and a part of the river is just a couple minutes away. All the kitchen gadgets you may possibly need are here as well. Hot tub worked like a charm. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly!
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Tue, Aug 24 Fri, Aug 27, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great week!! We had a great week! Spending time with family
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 20 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Nice place. Lots of stuffed bears. Rental process was super smooth.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 20 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Condo 13 So cute and clean! Felt like home!
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 13
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 20 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great condo for a weekend getaway Rented this cabin with some friends for a girls weekend. We had a great experience! Wonderful location. The condo had everything we needed.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Fri, Aug 20 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Fun family trip Clean property! Nice area! Will have to consider staying here again.
View Property: Tennis Village 3