Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property
Joanna G Sat, Jan 30 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful home with stunning views This is a gem of a home in a beautiful setting. Our family enjoyed our time playing games next to the large windows and exploring the riverfront property in the snow! This house has all you need, I highly recommend it.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everything else (TVs, wifi, hot tub, grill, etc.) worked great, a testament to the property mgmt company which was excellent with communication before and during the stay.
Property
Arthur B Wed, Feb 03 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Spacious, well-equipped, and good property management House is exactly what we expected based on the description and other reviews. House is spacious, especially open floor living area. Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to make meals and sufficient dishes and glassware. Everything else (TVs, wifi, hot tub, grill, etc.) worked great, a testament to the property mgmt company which was excellent with communication before and during the stay. Overall it was great for our group of 6 adults and would stay here again.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
We had a small leak in the ceiling while during our stay and the team that came out to help fix the problem was the best I've ever dealt with here in OR. The guys were accommodating / wore masks / put down tarp on the floor in order to not dirty any of the carpet / and cleaned up after themselves. They were pleasant and thoughtful.
Property
We are looking forward to coming again next Year! We're already talking about what we want to do as a family. One thing we have noted is that as your kids grow up and get bigger and stronger, there are more and more things to explore and do. So as you return from year to year you discover new things you haven't experienced before.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
The team was so kind - thank you for your patience and helpfulness
Property
We will be back!!! Hopefully next year when Covid restrictions life in CA!
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property
James N Sun, Jan 03 Sat, Jan 09, 2021 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * House was Perfect! Everyone had a place and was clean, well stocked with cookware and towels. Great Hosts!! Will stay again for sure.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property
Tammy M Sun, Dec 27 Fri, Jan 01, 2021 From Vrbo 4/5 * * * * Beautiful location Had a great time in this beautiful setting. As expected, Wi-Fi is spotty but how needs to be on your phone when youre in a place like this one!
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Irina K Thu, Dec 31 Mon, Jan 04, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great place We enjoyed our stay. Fireplace and hot tub were great.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Julie M Thu, Dec 31 Mon, Jan 04, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great experience Overall good location, communication and clean facility with all you need! Super warm and cozy!
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Anonymous Wed, Dec 30 Sun, Jan 03, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Good time vacation Everything was great . We enjoy our present at the house
View Property: Plover 2
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
Theresa H Wed, Dec 30 Sun, Jan 03, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great location. Everything as advertised and great location, very close to the village.
View Property: Salishan 5
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Jennifer A Wed, Dec 30 Sun, Jan 03, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great cabin for families We had a wonderful stay and it was a great cabin for families. Loved the hot tub and how close it was to village.
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Beth M Tue, Dec 29 Sat, Jan 02, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Family vacation in Sunriver Great experience. Would definitely go there again.
View Property: Landrise 7
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Kathy M Sun, Dec 27 Sat, Jan 02, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Awesome place! Perfect property two couples with dogs, the yard is huge! We cooked at the house for our entire trip and can say the kitchen has everything you need including sharp knives. The garage/game room was great for evening card games and the hot tub was a welcome end to a day at the mountain. All in all, one of our favorite places to stay and we plan on returning!
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Whitney A Tue, Dec 29 Sat, Jan 02, 2021 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great stay Stayed for a winter getaway. Great house for kids. Lots of different sleeping arrangement options with bunks in the 2 main rooms on 2nd floor. Nice supply for kitchen. Location was awesome, really close to river
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
Cara B Sun, Dec 27 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great place We had a lot of fun and the property met our needs!
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property
michelle h Thu, Dec 24 Sun, Dec 27, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Ski chalet The Cabin was really clean and the heat was on when we got there, which was a really good surprise. Very cozy and warm cabin. Would rent again.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
Robert K Thu, Dec 17 Sun, Dec 20, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * great place nice property, especially travelling with your pet. The kitchen is very nicely equipped.
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
Agnes Z Sat, Dec 19 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Welcome vacation First COVID trip with immediate family. Self contained, relaxed, beautiful setting. Just what we all needed. Description was accurate. Hot tub was lovely. River access very special.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
Karla O Sat, Dec 26 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Christmas getaway It was clean and spacious. It had all the cooking supplies we needed. The property manager was very responsive to our requests. We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
Adrian C Sun, Dec 20 Mon, Dec 28, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Good fun. Great house layout We had a great time at the house. Hot tub was great.
View Property: Plover 2
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers were responsive and available when it was necessary to contact them. Communication was quick and friendly during each interaction.
Property
Patrick S Tue, Dec 22 Sat, Dec 26, 2020 From Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful Winter Retreat We absolutely loved this cabin as our Christmas vacation get away. The cabin was pristine with wonderful warming tile floors. There location was amazing with phenomenal views of the woods and the Deschutes River. The kids loved the snow and having the ability to roam around especially since we are from AZ. We were even fortunate enough to see a Bald Eagle flying around the river for a few minutes! The property managers were responsive and available when it was necessary to contact them. Communication was quick and friendly during each interaction. Overall, highly suggested property with gracious property owners. Definitely on our list to visit again!
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were super friendly.
Property
We had a really nice time. Would stay with Cascara again.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
Molly K Wed, Dec 23 Mon, Dec 28, 2020 Via Vrbo 5/5 * * * * * Great house The house was very large and had ample space for everyone to hang out and relax. Great views out of the kitchen and living room. The hot tub and sauna were great. We loved the loft with the foosball table. There were plenty of kitchen supplies for cooking.
View Property: Grouse 4
BEAVERTON, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff, texted to follow up, etc
Property
Our family ( 3 adults plus one dog), enjoyed our week's stay in Mt. View Lodge #36. We cooked in ( plenty of great accessories in kitchen , and quality pots and pans). The cozy TV room with the gas fire place was great for the evening. Wifi fast enough in that room for our daughter to do work video streaming.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Waldport, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Goose 16