Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property
May 13 - May 16, 2022 Timber 12 Overall rating * * * * * This was a very nice stay for my family! The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. Very close to bike and walking paths. Having 3 bathrooms was a plus! Feedback Communication 4 Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property
May 13 - May 15, 2022 Indian 3 Overall rating * * * * * Great house with wonderful amenities and close to so many activities. Feedback Accuracy 4 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Indian 3
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property
May 13 - May 15, 2022 Fairway Village 8 Overall rating * * * * * this is a great place to stay!! provide everything you need, bikes, dishes, extra toiletries, etc. some nice bike trails night next to the house and minutes from the sunriver village! loved staying here and will definitely pick this house next time we are in the area :) Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property
May 13 - May 15, 2022 Goldfinch 17 Overall rating * * * * * We loved our stay here at our Cascara rental! The hot tub was incredibly relaxing, and the communication from the rental agency made it a seamless, easy experience. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Goldfinch 17
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property
May 13 - May 15, 2022 Circle 4 Condo 19 Overall rating * * * * * This is definitely a place I want to visit again everything was amazing! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property
May 12 - May 15, 2022 *Free Activities with Xplorie* Complex Pool, Hot Tub, Near Golf Course, and A/C! - Fairway Village Condo 25 Overall rating * * * * * It was even better than we expected in terms of the space and location. Great for hanging out, having dinners together, and exploring Sun River and Bend. Check in/out process and communication was super clear, easy, and timely. Thanks! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Fairway Village 25
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
May 12 - May 15, 2022 *Free Activities with Xplorie* Close to Village, Open Concept, Wood Fireplace - Muskrat 8 Overall rating * * * * * Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Muskrat 8
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
May 13 - May 15, 2022 Coyote 7 Overall rating * * * * * As advertised. Place was clean and organized when we got there. The contactless entry was great when we were in a hurry. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
May 13 - May 15, 2022 Poplar 16 Overall rating * * * * * The house was great with plenty of room for our group. The ping pong & foosball in the garage were fun for the kids. House was clean and had lots of items in the kitchen. Had a slight problem with the hot tub the first night but they got someone out there quickly to get it fixed. We greatly enjoyed our stay and the great communication. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
May 13 - May 15, 2022 Poplar 32 Overall rating * * * * * We had a great time at this cute place. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
May 12 - May 15, 2022 *FREE Activities with Xplorie!* Updated, Cabin Feel Home with Hot Tub - Otter 8 Overall rating * * * * * Excellent experience. Great location. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Otter 8
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
May 11 - May 15, 2022 Maury Mountain 36 Overall rating * * * * * Great house, great location, very clean. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
May 13 - May 15, 2022 5 Master Bedrooms, Sleeps 18, Private Outdoor Pool Overall rating * * * * Excellent location, and had everything we needed for our large group! Feedback Accuracy 4 Check-in 4 Cleanliness 4 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Augusta 3
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
May 13 - May 15, 2022 *Free Activities with Xplorie* Massive 4 level home with Pool Table, 2 Living Areas, A/C, Hot Tub - Poplar 35 Overall rating * * * * * Such a great, spacious Sunriver home! We had more than enough room to spread out, the kitchen was well-stocked, and the overall space was wonderful. We'll be back! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Poplar 35
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
Debbie Watson House: Timber 12 Rating: * * * * * Our stay was very nice! It was a peaceful place to stay. My family enjoyed it. Lots of nice walking and biking paths very close by. Two rooms included a king bed which were very comfortable. Three bathrooms worked out really well. There is a train that comes near by once or twice a day. It didnt bother us at all. We actually looked forward to it. One concern we had is there is a small step from the hallway into the main room. Use caution. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
May 5 - May 8, 2022 Goldfinch 18 Overall rating * * * * * Amazing weekend! My family had a blast and we were very comfortable. Amazing space, very short walk to the river. We look forward to our next visit! Thank you again, my family had a blast! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
May 6 - May 8, 2022 Goldfinch 16 Overall rating * * * * * Great spot for a get away! We had an awesome time! we loved our stay Feedback Communication 4 Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Goldfinch 16
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
May 5 - May 8, 2022 Beautiful, Updated 2 Bedroom Condo with Loft - Meadow House 12 Ashley Overall rating * * * * * We had such a wonderful time in Sunriver! The condo is absolutely perfect with everything you need! We will definitely be coming back :) awesome location and close to the village. We had fun riding bikes around, swimming in the pool, and getting cozy by the fire. Highly recommend. Thank you SO much we had an amazing time. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Meadow House 12
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
May 6 - May 8, 2022 Maury Mountain 36 Overall rating * * * * * This home was amazing! super clean, tidy and great location! biking trails right by the house with bikes provided! the free sharc access was appreciated. We will definitely be back!! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
May 6 - May 8, 2022 56219 Bufflehead Rd Overall rating * * * * * Wonderful home in a peaceful setting. Perfect for traveling with our dogs, they loved the backyard. The kitchen is well stocked and the house is clean & has everything you need. The game room was a great bonus for family fun. We had an amazing time! Feedback Location 4 Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Value 5
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
May 6 - May 8, 2022 Circle 4 Condo 19 Reanna Overall rating Place was great, everything we needed was provided from personal care items to toiletries and laundry care items. We would definitely stay here again. The private hot tub was probably my favorite part but also the fully stocked kitchen to make cooking easier was amazing Feedback Cleanliness 4 Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
May 5 - May 8, 2022 Fairway Village 8 Overall rating * * * * * Nice layout and perfect for our trip. We had a great time. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property
Apr 30 - May 4, 2022 Cluster Cabin 13 Overall rating * * * * * It was very clean and looked exactly like the pictures! it was the perfect place for us, we had a blast! Thank you for letting us stay! it was everything we were hoping! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property
Review left by Kurt Litvin on Google Rating: * * * * * Nice well kept two level spacious home close in to the village, store, restaurants. While also close to the railroad tracks, we only had a few trains- which passed quickly. Open pine forest out back was terrific for exercising our Shepherd. Good points about the home: nice fireplace, comfy memory foam king bed, private hot tub on back deck, covered front deck- which was perfect for my pork chops & asparagus. I initiated a brand NEW 5 burner BBQ, which did beautifully. Well stocked kitchen, leather furniture, tons of room. Only 1 improvement Id recommend is replacing the low wattage antler chandelier over the dining table. Too dim to play board games, play cards, or see your dinner very well. Kitchen has old style hanging teardrop fixtures, which are also dim for seeing much. Small potatoes, and certainly no dealbreaker for a nice stay. Carpet is in almost new condition, with no stains or worn spots. This was our first time renting with Cascara in 30 years coming to Sunriver. They are really on their game, seriously polite and responsive, and cheerful. Id give them an A+ without any reservation. Chase was terrific. Our three day stay couldnt be better. Saw elk and coyote out by the airport, too. Life is good
View Property: Coyote 3
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property
Michael Apr 29 - May 1, 2022 Overall rating * * * * * Really pretty and nice area. House is nice and cozy. Feedback Cleanliness 4 Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Muskrat 8