Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pilot Rock , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bobcat 7
LaGrande, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Members of the team were very friendly to work with on the phone and made the whole process very simple! The after hour check in process was also explained very well and worked perfect.
Property
The living space and bedrooms were very nice and comfortable. The bikes, games, and extras in the garage were a hit with my kids! Finally, its proximity to the Shark and Village was also a huge bonus.
View Property: Little Court 7
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
great, friendly and helpful team
Property
Wonderful stay, great location and affordable house.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is always so helpful and fun!
Property
Great house. Very nice and updated. Has nice open space behind house so you don't feel crowded. All beds were comfortable including the bunks!
View Property: White Elm 21
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
The house was cozy and clean. When you say very much and would come back again. Lots of soft fuzzy throws that were wonderful. We had a wonderful time in our stay at Rhododendron 4.
View Property: Rhododendron 4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
delightful
Property
better than expected
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Seattle
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Court 7
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Nice cabin in a great location. We felt cozy, were able to cook and relax.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
Taken from Airbnb: Great place
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Lovely, clean, cabin style home!
View Property: Landrise 7
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Court 7
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived early and the staff did all they could to allow us to move in before the listed time.
Property
We have always rented from Cascara (and before when the name was different) and will continue to do so in the future because of the great service and accommodations we have always received.
View Property: Summit View 5
Stayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
From the initial booking the staff was very helpful. Check in was a breeze as was check out.
Property
Our stay went well! There was a few things that we wished the house had but it was no big deal when we had to go grab those things from the nearby store. Cleaning spray for the counters, saran wrap/tin foil, and paper towels were a few of the things we had to pick up. we know for next time to pack those things. Hot tub was fabulous as were the beds. Perfect house for families.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
From Air BnB: This place is perfect for a large group! The house itself was clean and everything was placed where you thought it would be. Would stay here again! Parking is limited in the winter, about 4 cars will fit in the drive way.
View Property: Bunker 7
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
From AirBnB: The home was very spacious, clean and welcoming. We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Newberry 3
lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great!! We actually were stuck on this side of the mountains and could not make it home due to the worst snow storm in years and they were very accommodating in assisting finding us another place to stay since the house we were staying in was rented already.
Property
Nice property, roomy, clean, nice for a large family.
View Property: Belknap 4
Canby, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
First rate. Even was able to answer our questions in the midst of a major winter snow storm.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. It worked well for our family
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great space, lots of entertainment options. Perfect location.
View Property: Summit View 5
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Overall great!
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and out process.
Property
Great house with well stocked kitchen and extremely comfy couches and beds. We had a blast using as our basecamp. Cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 16
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
From Air BnB: Great house for a large group! Kitchen was well stocked and lots of towels for hot tub use! Common area was perfect for gathering! We wish they had a Bluetooth music player to play music and they might need some updates throughout the house.
View Property: McNary 20
Banks, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vine Maple 18