Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great property. The deck and hot tub are very nice, plenty of seating. Very appropriately decorated. A very nice place to stay. Thank you!
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
Sun, Jun 12 Sun, Jun 19, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great house. Great location This house was perfect for our extended family get-away. Having two living areas was great as we had young adults to grandparents. Very clean, well-equipped, large kitchen. Perfect place for large group. Would stay here again. 6/30/2022 at 9:16 PM
View Property: Blue Grouse 2
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
Jun 23 - Jun 26, 2022 Circle 4 Condo 14 Overall rating * * * * * Very easy in and out. Good location, very clean. Would do it again. It was an easy trip and I appreciate that. Thank you. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Jun 23 - Jun 26, 2022 Mt Adams 6 Overall rating This was such a cute house! Perfect for our weekend away! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Jun 24 - Jun 26, 2022 Tan Oak 2 Overall rating * * * * * we really enjoyed our stay with cascara rentals. we will definitely come back again. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Tan Oak 2
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Jun 24 - Jun 26, 2022 Lodge Pole 9 Overall rating * * * * * Well worth it and the host was super helpful with communicating with u It was great Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Mon, Jun 20 Fri, Jun 24, 2022 VRBO 5/5 Great Family place Clean and newly renovated with everything you will need for a comfortable stay. The location is ideal and the fact they have a swim pool is great entertainment, not to mention shark passes. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Fairway Village 25
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Sat, Jun 18 Sat, Jun 25, 2022 VRBO 5/5 Family week in sunriver We had a great time with our sons, their partners and out 7 grandkids!
View Property: Yellow Pine 32
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Fri, Jun 10 Sun, Jun 12, 2022 VRBO 5/5 Beautiful home and property! House was cleaner than any other rental Ive been in. Kitchen was stocked better than any other rental kitchen! House has been updated, appliances were new and high end, grill was brand new, decks and outside areas were great! While we were hoping for warm weather so we could enjoy the river, we still had a nice stay and were very comfortable.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Fri, Jun 3 Tue, Jun 7, 2022 VRBO 5/5 Family reunion in Sunriver I have stayed at several rentals in Sunriver over the past 6 years and this was by far the best home yet! Everyone had their own room with bathroom with room to spread out. Well stocked kitchen with plenty of fridge/freezer space, ovens to cook large meals, and dishes and dishwashers to clean up. The grill was great, game room fun, and hot tub relaxing. Although it was still cold on arrival and didnt get to temp until the next day. For the other families with us, it was their first time to Sunriver and despite the rain they said they loved it and will come back. Mostly because the home was so nice!
View Property: Yellow Pine 32
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Thu, Jun 2 Sun, Jun 5, 2022 VRBO 5/5 Beautiful home! We stayed at this location for a family reunion, and so we could enjoy Sunriver. This house was very close to the golf course and walking trails. The home was everything we could have asked for and more!
View Property: Tokatee 15
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Jenn T Fri, May 27 Mon, May 30, 2022 VRBO 5/5 Fantastic Location - Super Cute Place We spent a 3 day weekend here with 2 teenagers, mom and dad and a grandma and grandpa. We had a fabulous time - the house is super cute, stocked with amenities and we really loved the little courtyard to let our dog out in.
View Property: Meadow House 12
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
Fri, May 27 Mon, May 30, 2022 VRBO 5/5 Fantastic stay The house was great for my baseball team. We were pleased by the cleanliness, check in process and every aspect of the rental. This made our weekend in the area for our tournament so much more enjoyable.
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
Jun 18 - Jun 25, 2022 Plover 14 Overall rating * * * * * This is a great location with plenty of SHARC passes when traveling with a group. The back patio is very private and we would stay here again anytime. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
Sun, Jun 5 Sat, Jun 11, 2022 VRBO 4/5 Nice place with solid amenities and great location near Sunriver village We had a big group of 4 families staying in the house and fully utilized it. Overall really enjoyed the stay, but gave 4 stars as the home has some older aspects that should be fixed up. Management company was super responsive though and made sure we were taken care of!
View Property: Augusta 3
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
Jun 22 - Jun 26, 2022 Bobcat 7 Overall rating * * * * * Great place super close to the village and all the bike trails. AC kept the house super cool during the hot days. Looking forward to next time! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
Jun 23 - Jun 26, 2022 Poplar 32 Overall rating * * * * * Our stay was peaceful and just what was needed. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Poplar 32
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
Jun 24 - Jun 26, 2022 Cluster Cabin 13 Overall rating * * * * * This is cute, has everything you need. Thanks for a great stay! Feedback Communication 4 Value 4 Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Location 5
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Jun 22 - Jun 24, 2022 56219 Bufflehead Rd Overall rating * * * * * What an awesome place to stay! The yard and amenities were amazing. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to travel near Bend, OR. Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: 56219 Bufflehead Rd
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Jun 15 - Jun 23, 2022 Goldfinch 17 Overall rating * * * * * The house was comfortable and the communication was timely and welcoming. Feedback Value 4 Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5
View Property: Goldfinch 17
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Jun 17 - Jun 22, 2022 Foursome 2 Overall rating * * * * * Very nice place that is well accommodated Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Foursome 2
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Jun 18 - Jun 21, 2022 Cluster Cabin 13 Overall rating * * * * Great location in the woods, quiet and nice Feedback Cleanliness 4 Value 4 Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Communication 5 Location 5
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Jun 18 - Jun 20, 2022 Bobcat 7 Overall rating * * * * * We had a great stay. The house was as advertised and was a cozy comfortable stay. Feedback Location 4 Value 4 Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property
Jun 17 - Jun 20, 2022 Mt Adams 6 Overall rating * * * * Nice location and house. Only complaint is the beds were not super comfortable. Could use an upgrade. Feedback Accuracy 4 Check-in 4 Cleanliness 4 Communication 4 Location 4 Value 4
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property
Jun 17 - Jun 20, 2022 Sunriver, OR | Lark 4 Overall rating * * * * * This home had a wonderful location and was perfect for our family of 4. The kids loved being downstairs in their own bedroom and den. The hot tub was a great amenity to have and we used it every night. The passes to SHARC were a huge bonus - the aquatic center was a big hit! We would definitely stay here again! Feedback Accuracy 5 Check-in 5 Cleanliness 5 Communication 5 Location 5 Value 5
View Property: Lark 4