Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property
Fri, Jan 14 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * great time the family enjoyed the game room
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Fri, Jan 14 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Weekend Getaway The house was as listed, the hot tub was fantastic, the split level afforded nice privacy for the two couples in our group, and the check in and check out processes were smooth and simple. We appreciated the quick response when we asked for a late check out as well.
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property
Thu, Dec 30 Tue, Jan 4, 2022 VRBO 4/5 * * * * New Years Get Away Nice home, located in a quiet area of Sunriver. House had all the accommodations for a relaxing get away with family and friends. Would definitely stay at this home again.
View Property: Foursome 2
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property
Thu, Jan 6 Sun, Jan 9, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Winter relaxation. Clean, well stocked kitchen, large windows to enjoy looking at beautiful trees and light snowfall. Fun board games. Also plenty of TV stations. Great hot tub.
View Property: Lark 4
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
Tue, Dec 21 Tue, Dec 28, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Nice reverse floor plan Having the living area/kitchen/hot tub all on the upper level made for nice views of the snowy world outside. Heat distribution could use a little adjustment--the bathrooms are very hot and the downstairs bedrooms too warm even with vents shut. But a minor issue compared to the overall house.
View Property: Coyote 3
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property
Tue, Dec 28 Sun, Jan 2, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * New year 2022 Great house for my husband and I with our 2 adult sons (19 and 22). Train was no big deal. Close to the Village. I would stay there again with our sons. If our adult daughter came (23) I think it would be a bit cramped. Liked the wood fire place for ambiance!
View Property: Coyote 3
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property
Sun, Dec 26 Thu, Dec 30, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great Sunriver House Excellent house, clean, spacious, comfortable. Was very cold outside during our visit (low teens) and the house stayed warm and cozy, hot tub much appreciated. Great kitchen for cooking big meals, great dining room for eating them. We had a few small problems- internet needed to be reset, one bedroom was chilly- and the property managers were immediately responsive and helpful with reset instructions & sent out a space heater to help with the cold bedroom. Would highly recommend this house!
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property
Sun, Dec 26 Sun, Jan 2, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great home base for skiing at Mt Bachelor Spacious house for a large family group. Big garage connected to kitchen perfect for wrangling ski gear.
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property
Wed, Dec 29 Sun, Jan 2, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great house Our family and another family stayed in the home over New Years. It was very clean and incredibly well stocked. We were able to cook a full NYE dinner and didnt even discover all of the additional kitchen ware until the last day. Great sized bedrooms and perfect dual primary bedrooms perfect for two families. We couldnt stop talking about how we would come there again anytime!
View Property: Plover 14
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property
Thu, Dec 30 Mon, Jan 3, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful Everything was clean and tidy! We had a lovely time.
View Property: Red Fir 14
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property
Fri, Dec 31 Fri, Jan 7, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * New Years fun We came to sunriver for New Years and got a surprise of a lifetime the snow was beautiful . We ended up staying 3 extra nights and the cozy fireplace was the best part of the house . As always we will be back, we enjoy this property very much
View Property: Otter 8
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
Sun, Dec 26 Sat, Jan 1, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful, well-equipped house in a great location We loved our stay at this house, it's probably one of the best places we've stayed in Sunriver! There were 10 of us who stayed for almost a week and the house fit us all very nicely. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed and everything worked well. The house felt clean and fresh and we especially liked that there were two master bedrooms so that each couple got an equally nice room to stay in. The kids did complain that the bunk beds weren't very comfortable, but otherwise, everything was perfect. The location is wonderful, it's on the quiet side of Sunriver, close to the golf course. We had tons of snow so it was fun to XC ski to the house from the village and an easy drive up to Mt. Bachelor for skiing.
View Property: Tokatee 14
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
Sun, Dec 26 Sat, Jan 1, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * What a wonderful Sunriver property! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the property. The kitchen is well stocked with cookware and everything was in working order. They provide the fire wood and we had a wonderful cozy New Year with our family. The SHARC passes were used for tubing and we enjoyed walking the paths around the house even in the snow. We had a little trouble with the hot tub, but they were there to fix it quickly and that was so appreciated. We will definitely return. Thank you!! 1/5/2022 at 1:04 AM
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
Mon, Dec 27 Sat, Jan 1, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Enjoyed our stay Nice area and easy walk/drive to village. Hot tub was fully functional and great to have.
View Property: Timber 12
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
Tue, Dec 28 Sat, Jan 1, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Just as advertised in excellent location We had a great stay! The location was excellent and the property manager was very attentive and helpful. The house was just as it had been advertised. The heater in the master bedroom was very loud and disruptive the first night but we turned it off the other nights & did just fine. The house worked great for us!
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
Kelly R Tue, Dec 28 Sat, Jan 1, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great ski vacation We loved this super-clean family friendly property! The hot tub was perfect after a long ski day. We enjoyed cooking in the very well-appointed kitchen and playing games as a family, including the new ones provided in the condo. Thank you for opening your beautiful condo!
View Property: Fairway Village 25
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Steve A Tue, Dec 28 Sat, Jan 1, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Pole House 99 great location Pole House 99 is conveniently located close to the bike path, a fairway (great for making snowmen), the SHARC and the village.
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Mon, Dec 27 Thu, Dec 30, 2021 VRBO * * * * * 5/5 After Christmas Snow Days The house was the most well-appointed place we have encountered. Everything you need to cook, including every sort of cooking vessel, utensil and even spices. There was plenty of space, and extra leashes, bowls, etc. for furry friends. The location near the golf course made skiing out the door for a few hours of adventure a breeze. We will come again.
View Property: Pioneer 1
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Mike J Tue, Dec 21 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Wonderful place to stay for large group We had a wonderful time visiting Sunriver for the holidays. The house was fantastic and very thoughtfully supplied.
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Robin C Sat, Dec 18 Thu, Dec 23, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Family Reunion Beautiful home, very comfortable and well appointed.
View Property: Yellow Pine 32
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Sun, Dec 26 Sun, Jan 2, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great Ski House We had three generations together for a ski week and this house was perfect! The large kitchen was well equipped with big pots and pans to feed a group which I appreciated. Theres lots of room to spread out and play games or watch sports, and the hot tub and the pool room were big hits.
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Wed, Dec 22 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 VRBO 4/5 * * * * Nice location for our family Christmas Was a great spot. Lots of extras.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Wed, Dec 29 Sun, Jan 2, 2022 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Great Location Great spot for a two parents and two kids. Awesome view of the mountains when the sun is out. Bedding is outdated but manageable, besides that highly recommended.
View Property: Meadow House 52
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Fri, Dec 24 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Christmas @ Sunriver We had a fabulous time. The house was warm and cozy.
View Property: Bobcat 7
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Mon, Dec 27 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 VRBO 5/5 * * * * * Beautiful home and property This is a very comfortable and beautiful place to vacation. It was nicely decorated, very clean, and cozy on snowy days. The kitchen has everything you need and more. The fireplace was tricky to get going but once you did it really made the house warm. The beds were comfortable. The well stopped working while we were there and so your stay got cut short at the house. The management company found us another place to stay right away and took very good care of us. One thing to know is that if you are staying with dogs or small children the Deschutes River is just down the bank and the property does not have any fencing-make sure to watch your pets and children. We would love to stay here again.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane