Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grouse 4
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kinglet 17
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
It was great thank you
Property
It was just what we needed
View Property: Plover 14
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Lissa and Michelle are great. Michael, the maintenance person, was professional.
Property
View Property: Nine Iron 6
HAPPY VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very very helpful in answering all my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Tournament 2
Newport, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Your front desk agent was very helpful and very nice
Property
The property was well-maintained and well-equipped we like the double living room overall it was great
View Property: Pine Cone 7
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you, They were such an easy company to work with, they gave us several home options and price ranges. The check in and out was seamless! Perfect for our family. Great location, close to the Sharc
Property
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
CANBY, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Well equipped for a family reunion
View Property: Summit View 5
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
N/A
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
They are the best, you have taken care of us for the last 5 years and it's always been great . I stayed at 3 different homes thru you now and all have been top notch.
Property
The house was perfect for our family . Our grandkids loved the bear climbing the center pole . The rooms were very comfortable.
View Property: McNary 20
Newberg, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies behind the desk are joyful and kind. More than accomadating.
Property
Very delightful!
View Property: Lava Top 1
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
very good- problem with bbq-good response
View Property: Tennis Village 3
Lebonon, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whistling Swan 8
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Working with your team was very stress free and enjoyable.
Property
Our stay was great. Everyone enjoyed it.
View Property: Indian 3
Winchester, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect! Lissa was amazing at getting us relocated to another home, when our original booking home had a broken hot tub. All other members at time of check in and check out, were engaging & fun to speak with, as well.
Property
Can I come again soon!? :)
View Property: Blue Goose 12
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we loved the house. we have only been to sunriver 2 times but are more into going now alot to do and such a pretty place. maybe someday we will own our own rental their.
View Property: Red Fir 14
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cinder 8
Albany, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for the review, hope to see you again.
Property
Overall it fitted the need we had just fine. Professional, efficient and courteous
View Property: Bobcat 7
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
We are glad to hear that you had a great girls weekend. Hope to see you again soon.
Property
Cascara staff as always is so helpful. They helped me pick the perfect house for my girls weekend. This house is great! There is room for everyone and set up for kids of all ages.
View Property: Newberry 3
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Glad the home worked out well for your family winter vacation.
Property
We visited in Winter with our family of adults, 2 teens, and 5 younger children. We love Sunriver and had a great time. The house worked out well.Everything was in good shape. We had more than adequate supplies for cooking etc.The master bathroom was roomy and nice. There was a whole upstairs area with extra living space, bathroom, and playroom. Jacuzzi was in great shape.
View Property: Newberry 3
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for reporting the dull knives when you departed, we actually purchased a brand new knife set and it is already in the house :) We hope to see you again soon!
Property
This home was comfortable, convenient and affordable. Our only complaint was that there weren't any sharp knives for food prep. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with your grandchildren.
Property
We had a wonderful time with the grandgirls. The house was roomy enough and in a great location. The house was very clean, but this house needs a little 's quite retro...and there is something a bit odd about the floors (feels a bit mushy), and it has lots of carpeting. But other than that, we had so much fun. The heater worked great. The fireplace was fun. The hot tub is a newer model. The beds were comfortable. More bikes would be nice. We had to rent our own, as the two in the garage were very tall.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
We are so glad that you enjoyed are stay with us. We hope to see you all again soon!!
Property
Had a great time. Was especially great for a big family reunion like what we had.
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 2