Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. We used it for a girls getaway and had the best time. Sitting out on the deck in the afternoon was lovely and it was nice to be on a large lot that didnt back up to another house so it felt private. The design is great, very cabin chic! Very close to the SHARC and right near a bike path which would be great for families. We had no issues and I am booking another stay next month!
View Property: Rhododendron 4
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rhododendron 4
Creswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great layout and size for multi family vacation. Great location.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Mill City, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience with staff at checkin and checkout
Property
We have been going to Sunriver for thanksgiving for 30+ years and as the family grows so has our needs for house (houses). Cascara has been the best for accommodations and service. A pleasure dealing with them!
View Property: White Elm 19
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit View 5
Homeaway, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grouse 4
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
*Everything as described, no problems checking in or out. Good communication throughout. *Good location, house very clean and well-stocked, pool passes easy to find, hot tub ready. 4 suites with bathrooms was awesome! Lots of games available. *Whole experience was great except having to pick up and drop off keys at the village, and having to haul all the recycling to the recycling center.
Property
All good, would do it again.
View Property: Kinglet 17
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
They did a great job.
Property
Would love to come back but do hope the owners update the downstairs mattresses..
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Kalama, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
They were consistently helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
We had a great time at Sunriver, and the house was just perfect for our stay. We appreciate your efforts!
View Property: Big Sky 4
US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Property
View Property: Belknap 4
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant as usual!
Property
We love staying with Cascara! They are welcoming and always interested in making our stay as pleasant as possible
View Property: Catalpa 4
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home. My son and daughter in law took their vows in the living room! I only wish I could afford to stay there for often. The birch trees were simply gorgeous this fall!
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 32
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talk to was amazing. They answered all my questions and if they didnt know the answer they were able to get it! Its so amazing to have a company that youre renting from right in downtown SunRiver!
Property
We definitely will stay in the exact same house next year! It was fabulous! Downtown
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! You were a great family to have and we look forward to having you again next year!
Property
Your home was the perfect fit to accommodate our party of 6. We had an amazing time and really enjoyed cooking our meals. The kitchen in your house is over the top for a vacation rental! We will definitely be back next year :)
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rhododendron 4
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
This is a great home with a small community pool out the back door! Tastefully updated and beautiful grounds. Would absolutely stay here again. (via Airbnb)
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
This home is cozy and comfortable, very well stocked. Just a short distance to the Village Mall. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Dogwood 1
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Glad to hear, see you next time!
Property
Thanks for the use of your beautiful home! We enjoyed our visit very much and hope to rent your home again next time we are in Sunriver.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and just got things done.
Property
Place was beautiful and we had a great time
View Property: Winners Circle 30