Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Fantastic space with a great location, highly recommend.
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Property is very nice, we would definitely rent there again. It is equipped very well with everything you need for multi family vacation and lots of space. Very short walk to the village.
View Property: Augusta 3
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Property was clean and very well maintained. Offered lots of privacy and was in a good location. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Our party included my wife, three sons (ages 17, 13, & 9), and 50 lb golden doodle. Our friend from Cape Cod joined us as well. The entire stay and amenities were flawless. We cooked and grilled our own food. Every thing was very well organized and easy to find. The hot tub was perfect after a day on the slopes as was the fireplace and comfortable living room furniture. Great floor plan/layout and open common space to socialize. Beds were clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Is a little more private than the condos at sunriver. Cabin is humble size no frills. Check in super easy.
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Place was wonderful and very clean, location is amazing and hosts were very accommodating!
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: My family really enjoyed our stay here, and we hope to go back during the summer when we can take advantage of the bikes and kayaks. It was a bonus to discover so many childrens amenities around the house, including toys. The house was clean, cozy and had everything you need for a great stay in Sunriver. The rental company went above and beyond for us too. Would recommend!
View Property: Maury Mountain 36
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Our stay there was wonderful. The beds were comfortable, the bunk beds were perfect for the kids, and the hot tub was such a nice treat after playing out in the snow. The SHARC passes were expired, but luckily the people at the counter were able to help us out. The kitchen was a little short on cooking utensils, but there were plenty of pots and pans. There was even an electric griddle. Overall, it was a great stay!
View Property: White Elm 16
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Just as described, and even better than we expected. A great property that has everything you need.
View Property: Whistler 1
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great home and excellent location! Would definitely come back!
View Property: Coyote 3
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: House was great, check in was very easy. Looking forward to coming back!
View Property: White Elm 29
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: GREAT PRICE FOR GREAT HOME
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: Great place for kids! We celebrated my daughter's 11th birthday there. The preteens and toddlers loved all of the games and stuffed animals. Plenty of space for the kiddies to "hide and seek." Only heads up I would give is there is not much privacy in the rooms just because of the floor plan. You have to go through a bedroom in order to get to another bedroom. I did find the sauna to be a nice place to hide out from the chaos of the kids. Everything was clean and kitchen was well stocked to cook large family meals. The decor made for a cozy cabin atmosphere. All in all, it was great for a large family getaway.
View Property: Diamond Peak 2
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
They were very quick and efficient and very friendly.
Property
Overall the stay was nice and enjoyable, would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
We would gladly host a return visit!
Property
View Property: Vine Maple 18
PORtland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Leni we are so glad to hear you enjoyed the stay! We do hope to see you and your group back again in the future :)
Property
This property felt like a real retreat. Especially the kitchen was a pleasant surprise. All new appliances and great pots and pans and plenty of utensils.
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Talent, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trapper 11
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit View 5
CAmas, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
My wife and I both commented the staff in the office during our check-in on 2/14 was so friendly and made our check-in experience easy and positive. They both are a credit to Cascara. We rent vacation homes in different areas for skiing, or enjoying the warm sun. My wife and I commented this is the best experience we have had as it regards Property Management. The home was well stocked with towels, dishes, etc. The binder with pertinent information was very thorough and complete. The check-in process was easy with very friendly staff. We will use Cascara again and refer our family and friends without hesitation.
Property
The home was perfect for our stay. Very well appointed, updated, and clean. Everything (TV, Hotub,appliances, etc.)worked and the layout made for a great experience. Perfect home for our holiday weekend stay, we will rent this home again! Thank you.
View Property: Ollalie 9
hillboro , US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Belknap 4
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Space was very clean and accommodated our group well. It was nice having the hot tub after a long day skiing at Bachelor. My favorite part was its close proximity to the village.
View Property: Coyote 7
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Good stay, as expected. Would do it again, which is the best I can say.
View Property: Lava Top 1
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place to relax. Plenty of kitchen wear and gadgets to cook anything you can imagine. Extremely easy to check in and out with the host.
View Property: Mt Rose 7
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Cozy house, enough kitchen equipment and furniture for a big group (we where 14 people). Good location and spacious inside. Would love to return in summer to experience the outside sitting area. Great stay.
View Property: Indian 3