Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Every member of the team is helpful. I love working with Cascara, we have been renting from them for many years and are always satisfied. They are always available to answer questions, even on the weekends.
Property
Perfect location, easy bike ride to the village, stables, nature center, lodge, SHARC. Beds were comfortable, lots of towels (including swim towels), plenty of space for our family. Loved the loft, great space for the kids to play and sleep.
View Property: Meadow House 42
San carlos , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Augusta 3
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Abbott House 15
Crescent City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
Enjoyed it tremendously
View Property: Augusta 3
AURORA, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cultus 15
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
Awesome cabin in Sunriver about 20 min from Bend. Perfect for big groups/multiple families and also has cool bike paths and parks just a short ride away (bikes provided!). Also plenty of board games, hot tub, and grill. Everything you need for a little fun in the sun
View Property: Pine Needle 2
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great service, Chase was super helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 8
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful!!
Property
Thank you for making our family reunion an event to remember. We are now planning an annual family trip.
View Property: Yellow Pine 10
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tokatee 15
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. took care of our needs.
Property
We all had so much fun and hope to be back next year.
View Property: Blue Goose 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 52
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
happy valley, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mulligan 7
Bend , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Good location. Golf course & ease to shops and parks
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication from the team!
Property
Enjoyed the house- everything was there! One thing that would it better is the pressure of the water in the master shower was low. But overall the house was amazing!!
View Property: Grouse 4
Turner, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar 16
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the no-contact option for checking in and checking out during the coronavirus social distancing directives, as well as staff leaving many anti-bacterial wipes in the home.
Property
We really needed a quiet getaway for a few days and Cascara provided that for us, in an affordable way, in a beautiful area of Oregon.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 42
portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 42
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Adams 6
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
From HomeAway: It was a quick weekend getaway for us. The place had great space for us and my parents. Easy walk to the village for dinner. Will be doing it again soon!
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great venue for a big group. Nice big kitchen and family room! Lots of bedrooms. Definitely coming back.
View Property: Belknap 4
sunriber, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Cudo's and a huge thank you!
Property
excellent
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tournament 9