Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This is a sturdy home loaded with kitchen utensils, glasses & plates for family entertaining. It had plenty of seating for our group of five. Most of the time we just hung out on the back deck and watched the bicyclists cruise by. On more than one occasion the deer walked through the back yard. One poster didnt like the full time neighbors who have motorcycles. We were here a full week in late July and the neighbors werent loud or obnoxious with their bikes at all. Had they used their bright shop light we would have just closed the living room shades. AC worked great but many nights We just opted for opening the screened windows to let the cool desert night air in. Hot tub was lovely to soak in to watch the stars overhead. Beds were comfortable. Bring your own TP for extended stays. We would not hesitate to stay here again. Manager Reply: Please do not hesitate to call us for extra amenities. We will happily bring them out to you!
View Property: Tokatee 1
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
From Airbnb: I was there for my birthday and it was an amazing place
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
They are the best we have ever worked with. Everyone we talked to was great. I love your people they are so kind and helpful. Keep up the great work!
Property
We had a great stay and everyone enjoyed their time there. The house is great for a larger crowd. We had 9 ppl and plenty of room. Also nice for our dog as deck is enclosed. Loved playing ping pong. Worn us old folk out. Bikes were great and easy riders. Close to trails and park. Hot Tub! A real wood fire place And plenty of room for all the food spreads we had. Huge dining room table. Would stay here again with a crowd.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy check in/ out.
Property
Beautiful clean home
View Property: Augusta 3
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This is a wonderful place with kids. Very close to grocery store. Had a wonderful time here and cant wait to go back again.
View Property: Belknap 4
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Good selection of bikes. Nice to have some pre-split firewood in garage.
View Property: Coyote 7
milkwakee, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Service was great
Property
As mentioned the property had everything we wanted.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB House was very clean and great location looking out at the meadow and mountains. There were 5 bikes, gas barbecue and comfortable beds.
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great little house. Close to the SHARC and the mall. We had our 14-year-old boy/girl twins and they each brought a friend. The location was great for them to quickly get to their points of interest. The loft sleeping was perfect for them and the hot tub a huge hit. Loved it and will be back!
View Property: Pole House 99
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We loved your beautiful home. It was perfect in every way - we sat on the deck for hours enjoying watching the planes and the gorgeous view.
View Property: Lone Eagle Landing 2
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Weve been visiting Sunriver off and on for over 40 years. Tennis 6 didnt disappoint. The layout was good for a couple and another adult and has all the amenities we need.
View Property: Tennis Village 6
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We had a great stay at East Butte 14! Beds were comfortable, plenty of things for everyone to do, and a well equipped kitchen for big meals together. The perfect spot for a short family reunion!
View Property: East Butte 14
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Everyone loved the placed. Plenty of room and actives for all.
View Property: Grouse 4
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This home was great. We only ran into 2 issues and the communication was amazing and everything was taken care of. The home is right next to bike paths, 5 min bike ride to the river and other activities. The space was perfect for our group and we all enjoyed our time. I couldnt have asked for a better stay. If I ever plan a big group getaway like this again I would definitely book here. Perfect escape from the busy life.
View Property: Newberry 3
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This house was great! Nice view of the golf course; well stocked kitchen - plenty of room for our family of 9 to enjoy our vacation.
View Property: White Elm 16
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 56540 Sunstone Loop
Renton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yankee Mountain 8
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly, helpful, and helped me get a great deal as a returning guest
Property
best thing I can relate is we plan on returning
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB, Sunriver is awesome and the location of this condo (in Tennis Village) makes everything easy. A short walk out the door to Sunriver Village (grocery store, restaurants, shops, etc.), spa, bike rental, lodge, golf, and tennis. And a short bike ride to river marina (kayak/raft rental w/pickup downstream), horseback riding, SHARC (community pool - passes included) and more. Sunriver is summer camp for adults and kids alike! Condo is well equipped with everything you need (including beach towels, gas bbq, washer/dryer, and starter supplies), and can easily accommodate 6-7 with 2 bedrooms (1st has 2 queen beds, 2nd has 1 queen (or king?), and open loft has single with area for kids to play, and each bedroom has its own bathroom and TV). Living room furniture is comfortable with seating for 5-6 and dining table seats 6, plus 3+ at kitchen counter, and there is a table/chairs for 6 outside on small patio, which opens to grass area and bike path. (The condo also comes with a few bikes but they were small, maybe kids bikes? We rented our own).
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB Well stocked, comfortable place to stay with a large group. Plenty of comfortable beds, games and entertainment for the kids, a large hot tub and plenty of wine glasses for enjoying a the sunset on the porch. Fantastic place to get away.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Good location, just a quick walk to the north store. House is in the shade so stayed nice and cool even without AC. The front porch is a lovely spot. Some stuff is new/updated like the downstairs bathroom fixtures and kitchen. There is a little room for improvement with some of the other decor, but everything worked well. Be aware - no hot tub
View Property: Indian 1
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Per Air BnB This home was wonderful! Super clean and great quick host response! The shark passes are super fun! Crater Lake is a fun day trip. Lava Lands are also super fun and very close. Overall would highly recommend this home to any family looking to be super comfortable and close to lots of fun adventures!
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The house was very spacious, clean and had everything we needed for a great 3 night stay. The beds were comfortable and the game room was a great addition. But most of all the hot tub was the biggest plus. Very nice home, great location. Would love to stay again!!!
View Property: Trapper 11
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: It is a beautiful place with lots of fun for the whole family, parents, young people and children, what I liked the most was always riding a bicycle. And we also really liked the shell service, we would surely return with them again.
View Property: Lodge Pole 9
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great space and very helpful staff!
View Property: Plover 14