Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talk to was amazing. They answered all my questions and if they didnt know the answer they were able to get it! Its so amazing to have a company that youre renting from right in downtown SunRiver!
Property
We definitely will stay in the exact same house next year! It was fabulous! Downtown
View Property: McNary 20
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! You were a great family to have and we look forward to having you again next year!
Property
Your home was the perfect fit to accommodate our party of 6. We had an amazing time and really enjoyed cooking our meals. The kitchen in your house is over the top for a vacation rental! We will definitely be back next year :)
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rhododendron 4
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
This is a great home with a small community pool out the back door! Tastefully updated and beautiful grounds. Would absolutely stay here again. (via Airbnb)
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
This home is cozy and comfortable, very well stocked. Just a short distance to the Village Mall. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Dogwood 1
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camas 5
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Glad to hear, see you next time!
Property
Thanks for the use of your beautiful home! We enjoyed our visit very much and hope to rent your home again next time we are in Sunriver.
View Property: Mt View Lodge 36
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and just got things done.
Property
Place was beautiful and we had a great time
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Easy get around and very close to everything.
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with the Cascara team.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Property Manager Response: We're happy to hear you all had a great time, we hope to see you again next year for another awesome Sunriver Adventure!
View Property: Bobcat 7
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 58
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
My encounters were brief and friendly which was nice. There was no hassle checking in or out.
Property
First time at this house. Loved it.
View Property: Red Cedar 53
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
We really only had one interaction and everyone was polite and very friendly and helpful.
Property
A lovely all around experience. The property was exactly as advertised. We had a wonderful time. Everyone we interacted with was positive and helpful.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff and very prompt with all requests.
Property
Thank you for your help during our stay. We had some things come up with the hot tub and they were quickly addressed. Also, we left some clothes in one of the dressers and the process was very easy in getting those items back. Thank you!
View Property: McNary 20
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Rentals are more reasonably priced than other companies.
Property
View Property: Goldfinch 18
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt Rose 7
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great.
Property
We believe this is the 18th time we have rented with you. Always satisfied.
View Property: Tokatee 1
Banks, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Couples in bedrooms other than the large master complained of poor air circulation and outdated bathrooms (especially for showering).
View Property: Winners Circle 30
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: Cluster Cabin 13
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 14
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sparks 9