Guest Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Mcminnville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Cascara team is great as always!!!
Property
All comments noted above. Appreciate Greg and Stacy and everything they do to make their clients stay comfortable and memorable.
View Property: Whistler 1
Rockaway Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team was helpful and quick to respond
Property
We had great quality time with our friends.
View Property: Timber 12
Tangent, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
We love Augusta 3. Tried to rebook for Labor Day weekend 2021 but unfortunately is booked already. Our family loves the Augusta 3 house and pool.
View Property: Augusta 3
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mulligan 7
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was helpful. We originally only booked for 5 nights but extended our stay for 2 additional nights and your team was very easy to work with.
Property
We loved the house. We played shuffle board daily, and enjoyed the kitchen. Our stay may have saved us during Covid 19 because we had a change in routine.
View Property: Maury Mountain 25
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
While at the house we had no need to contact Cascara.
Property
Great memory building times. We plan on renting this property again.
View Property: White Elm 3
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow House 58
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
Napa, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at Salishan 5! The location is perfect, close to Village and beautiful view of the golf course from the back deck. The house is lovely, clean & spacious with everything we needed. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Salishan 5
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience, as usual! Team members are always helpful and friendly.
Property
We will never rent from another company. Cascara is the best!
View Property: Tennis Village 36
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was handled through emails and texts. It was all very clear and friendly.
Property
This was one of our favorite houses that we rented due to the layout and location. It fit our needs for this weeks stay.
View Property: Mt Hood 13
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Your Cascara Vacation Rentals Team was Excellent to work with! Very professional, timely and responsive to our information requests and helping us get our nice, big blue metal flashlight that we left at the condo.
Property
We had a nice stay at your condo - Meadowlark No. 2. Excellent location, quiet, spacious, comfortable, relaxing, comfortable beds and a Great view of the golf course and meadow; and it was near the Big Deschutes River, bike trails, Lodge and Village. We could see a beautiful sunset each night through the pine trees off our back deck. The local Sunriver deer herd (two does and their fawns) came through our yard and ate in the bird feeder each day off the back deck. Overall, we had a Great , Relaxing week of vacation in Sunriver and would stay at this condo again.
View Property: Meadow Lark 2
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
We loved all the texts - excellent communication.
Property
Light, bright, room for all 8 of us with our dog. We had a great time and enjoyed our visit.
View Property: Mt Rose 7
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
I had one contact the morning after we arrived, to get a third key; the gal was friendly, gave me what I wanted quickly. And the morning we left, I went into the office to turn in the keys. The guy behind the counter was on the phone, but another guy came from the back and was quite cheerful.
Property
52 Meadow House was just fine.
View Property: Meadow House 52
Scotts Mills, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairway Village 27
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Butte 14
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
We loved our time together as a family. The house was perfect for all ages 11-81!
View Property: Vine Maple 18
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Augusta 3
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Elm 29
damascujs, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Property
The location was perfect and the view was amazing.
View Property: 16319 Bear Lane
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summit View 5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Easy pick up keys and communication was effective
Property
best location we've used in Sunriver
View Property: Mt View Lodge 35
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle 4 Condo 19
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house and resort! Perfect for reunions and multiple families!
View Property: Vine Maple 18