Photos

Description

This two-level country cottage style cabin backs up the lovely grassy common area and has 3 bedrooms 2 baths with a fully enclosed upstairs master-king, 2nd-queen, 3rd-2 twins, and living room-queen-hide-a-bed. Complex swimming pool is 200 feet from back deck (access during the summer). Hot tub, vaulted ceilings, BBQ, Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Fireplace, washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, 2 TVs, DVD, VCR, No smoking, No air conditioning, pets OK with management approval, near circle #4, Maximum Occupancy 8 No Garage. CIRCLE FOUR CONDO 14 INCLUDES 8 UNLIMITED USE SHARC CARDS IN 2016!

From US-97 N, take exit 151 for Cottonwood Rd. Turn left onto Cottonwood Rd. and drive 2.1 miles to turn left onto S Imnaha Rd. Drive 0.4 miles and turn left onto E Cascade Rd. Drive 0.1 miles and at the traffic circle, take the 2nd exit and stay on E Cascade Rd. Drive 0.9 miles and at the traffic circle, take the 3rd exit onto Abbot Dr. Drive 0.2 miles and turn right toward Circle 4 Cabin Rd. The destination will be on your right.


Basic Information: 3rd night FREE over MLK weekend at Circle Four 14
Circle 4 Condo 14 is 2 stories and was built in 1986.

Unit Code: CF014
Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed Sleeps: 8
Floor Area: 1324 sq. ft. Pets: Pets Allowed
Standard Amenities: king Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Pet Friendly, Sharc Access Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Medical
Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, SHARC, Gas Station, Hair Salon/Massage, Resturaunts , Shopping Culture: Sunriver Music Festival, Sunriver Observatory & Nature , High Desert Museum
Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Gas BBQ, SHARC Geographic: Fort Rock Park, Marina, Crater Lake, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mt. Bachelor, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock , Cascade Lakes Highway, Old Mill District, Deschutes River
Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR

Circle 4 Condo 14 Ratings

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager

Reviews

Cute and cozy

Posted By: Anonymous from Canby, OR | Posted On: Aug 14, 2016

Had a great stay! The pool is nearby in the courtyard I was concerned being so close that it would be noisy with kids but the way it's set up you can't hear much at all. The hot tub was very nice and an awesome feature. Lots of games for the kids in the closet and frisbees and outdoor toys. The furniture is a little dated but we brought our dog and for that reason I think it's perfect for pet owners as well. It was a perfect fit for our family. The only complaint was a bigger tv would be nice. It's a little on the small side for today's standards. We didn't watch much tv though so for us it was okay.

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Manager's response

It's good that you found all the features of the home to your liking! While it is true that some features of the home such as the furniture and the appliances are showing some of their age, it's still good to hear that you made the most of the home however. We hope when you come down to Sunriver next time we'll make it an even better stay!

50th Wedding Celebration

Posted By: Anonymous from Fox Island, WA | Posted On: Aug 18, 2015

We had three cabins (13, 14 and 18) in Circle 4 Ranch Cabins. We had a great weekend and loved the location, especially the pool.

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Manager's response

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Having a private pool is so great. We look forward to seeing you again.

We love this place

Posted By: Anonymous from Portland, OR | Posted On: Aug 14, 2015

All fives except the wi fi functionality was slow, choppy, and very frustrating.

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Manager's response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

2015 vacation

Posted By: Linda S. from Antioch, CA | Posted On: Jul 3, 2015

Great clean rental. Plenty of room Staff for Cascara very nice!

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Manager's response

Look forward to seeing you next time!

So much fun!

Posted By: Linda H. from Canby, Oregon | Posted On: Jun 24, 2015

We rented two homes next to each other for a family vacation. We had so much fun. Love the location. Kids could ride bikes to the river or nature center, and then take a dip in the pool,

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Manager's response

We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and in Sunriver. We look forward to seeing you again!

June Retreat

Posted By: Cally M. from Phoenix, OR | Posted On: Jun 17, 2015

Nice place. We had seven of the cabins and I think this was the nicest. Updated, nicely decorated. Everything was clean except for the outside porch. It was COVERED in mounds of yellow pine pollen. Definitely was dropping and I get that, but I don't think they have cleaned any of it off the furniture, hot tub or deck since it started falling. Could not even walk in and out of the house without tracking it. I had to spend about 45 min to an hour sweeping, cleaning off the furniture furniture so we could sit and the hot tub cover (that was SO covered I can't even fathom when it had last been cleaned an didn't dare open it until it was done). It stayed clean for the rest of the week, so they really hadn't done it in ages if ever at all. However, once that was done it was great. Watch out for the resident chipmunk. He is used to being fed and is quite adamant about it. He will come in the house if you are not careful. The bottom of the screen is ripped so closing the screen will not keep him out! It is easiest to just feed him. ;-)

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness

Great Place in Sunriver

Posted By: Robert B. from Bellevue, WA | Posted On: May 28, 2015

#14 on Circle 4 was a very nice house. It was very clean, comfortable beds, hot tub on the deck. We will definitely be looking to come back.

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Manager's response

Good to hear! We hope to see you again soon :)

Circle 4 fun.

Posted By: Anonymous from Eugene, OR | Posted On: Sep 3, 2014

Nicely located between the two centers.

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager

Very Enjoyable

Posted By: Darlene H. | Posted On: Jul 16, 2014

We had a great time. The homes location is perfect. It is just a short bike ride away from the Village, Fort Rock Park, Mavericks and The Sharc.

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Manager's response

We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime :) Sunray Management

Great vacation!

Posted By: Linda H. from Canby, Oregon | Posted On: Jul 9, 2014

Perfect location! This u it had everything we needed! Very clean and nice! Loved it!

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager
Manager's response

We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime :) Sunray Management

very happy with the cabin and Sunray

Posted By: Vivian A. from Brush Prarie, WA | Posted On: May 29, 2014

This is a very nice and comfortable cabin with everything we needed except for bicycles. The SHARC access was a bonus for the 2 teens that were with us, except that on Sunday, it was so crowded they couldn`t move around comfortably, so they left. The management company was very responsive to any questions we had. Our only complaint was that, on Sunday, a flood of people not staying in the cabins, came and took over the pool and parked at least a dozen cars on the street and in our driveway and others. They used the space between our house and the next to walk back and forth to the pool and kids came up onto our deck. I tried to call the management company and the police but it was after 5 and both were only taking emergency calls. We considered this a nusence and not a real emergency so did not call the emergency numbers. The next day I called Sunray and was told that, if It happened again, I should call their emergency line and they would call the police to have it checked out because they wan t us to be happy with our stay. Fortunately, it did not happen again but I was happy to know that Sunray would help. Since the pool is only for Circle 4 owners and guests, I think there should be a lock on the pool gate to prevent this type of situation and this is why I gave the property the overall star rating that I did. We would definitely request to have this cabin again. We always rent through Sunray and have been very happy with them for the 30 or 40 years we have gone to Sunriver and not rented from a private party.

Overall satisfaction
Property condition
Location
Cleanliness
Services from rental manager

Address: 57508 Circle Four Ln - Sunriver, Oregon - 97707

Get more information about this house

Fill out this form to get in touch with us for more information about this house. We'll get back to you as soon as we can. Thanks!

Required fields are marked with: *

Upcoming Availability

Legend

  • Lighter days are available for Booking
  • Darkened days are days this house is already booked
  • Split light/dark days indicate when guests are checking in or out
  • Brown indicates today